Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Skincare Kit | Repair the Wear

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 13015

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Repair the Wear Duo

+ Write your Review
See All 13 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Lee-Anne

    Duluth, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Face cream is great! .

    3/4/14

    I loved the price break on this little duo. I also love the deep tissue repair cream and use it sparingly. It really has made my skin smoother and softer. The line release eye cream does nothing for me. I'm glad I got to try it but I wouldn't repurchase it. In all fairness however, I'm not thrilled with most eye creams. I'm going to spend my money on face creams and serums instead from now on.

    Lee-Anne also recommends...

     
  • Leslie

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life saver .

    1/20/14

    Bought this for my mom and of course she loves it!! She hates aging and this is her life saver

    Leslie also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great pair! .

    1/2/14

    I love, love, love both of these products. I just purchased my second one of each and purchased it in this duo, which is quite the deal!! I use the deep tissue repair as a night cream between retinol nights and the line release is a wonderful eye cream for both day and night. The eye cream is light and moisturizing. LOVE both items!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Tracy

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dynamic Duo!! .

    12/5/13

    These two products work together to renew the skin. My husband noticed a change in my skin when I began using it, so I know my skin looks better if even he noticed. Lol

    Tracy also recommends...

     
  • Cara

    CA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle worker .

    12/2/13

    I love both of these products. For the first time in years I was able to wear no make up without feeling insecure. The deep tissue repair keeps my skin moisturized and I have had fewer breakouts. The line release serum keeps your eye area moisturized and actually penetrates into the skin instead sitting on top.

    Cara also recommends...

     
  • DANA

    OK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    YOUTH CAPTURED .

    10/28/13

    WOW!! I've been using this duo for several months and can definitely see a difference in my skin. Others have commented on the improvement also. Love it!!!

    DANA also recommends...

     
  • laindeece

    Vancouver, BC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My favorite eye cream so far! And good value! .

    9/21/13

    Love the eye cream! I use it in my undereye area everyday. Very hydrating and does have some effect for my dark circle. It's also a very good value since this comes in a duo. Have never been disappointed by Kate Somerville's products. Would buy it again definitely!

    laindeece also recommends...

     
  • Cheryl

    Sykesville, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Most BANG for your buck! .

    9/1/13

    These 2 products transformed by skin immediately. The line release just gets better and better. Family and friends commented at the transformation. Thanks, Kate!

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Meadville, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Soaks in completely .

    8/16/13

    The main thing I like about Kate,s products is they actually soak completely into my skin unlike other products that sit on top and roll off in little bits that feels like dead skin but is really product. In that sense you get your money,s worth. I bought this duo after a I had a laser treatment on my face and they did not irritate my face or make my eyes water and itch. I need to use my other products up; I won,t waste them. But after those are gone, I will use Kate's only.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    GREAT DUO .

    6/6/13

    LOVE this duo. Great moisturizers for my dry skin. I use the Deep Tissue Repair over my nightly retinol treatment as well as over my hydroshield in the am.

    Janet also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2