Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Eye Makeup Remover | TrueLash Lash Enhancing Eye Makeup Remover

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10128

 
 

Customer Reviews for

True Lash Lash Enhancing Eye Makeup Remover

+ Write your Review
See All 80 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • Beverly

    CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Takes Off Mascara .

    4/21/14

    I have tried many eye makeup removers and found my mascara was never completely removed. I just received a sample of True Lash and it is wonderful. First, it is creamy and soothing to the eye - not some watery lotion. Second, it completely removes my mascara, even the waterproof type. Third, after wiping it off, my eyes felt smooth and well nourished. My most favorite Kate a Sommerville product to date.

    Beverly also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    IL

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best makeup remover! .

    4/20/14

    Pros: gentle yet effective, lasts forever, milky consistency that doesn't dry out skin, very little product needed

    Cons: stings the eyes a little, not effective at removing tightlining method

    Ellen also recommends...

     
  • Fillygirl

    Naples,, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    True Lash .

    4/8/14

    Fabulous eye makeup remover. I've been using it for several months each evening. Mascara melts away. All makeup is removed. Love this cream. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed. Just ordered my second tube. Won't be without this product.

    Fillygirl also recommends...

     
  • Becky

    Thornton, CO

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    3/26/14

    I have been looking for a eye makeup remover that was gentle yet cleanses totally and does not make your eyes sting or be blurry after use. This one totally meets everything I ever wanted for an eye makeup remover. Gentle, cleans perfectly and best part I can still see after using....as I am getting older my eye lashes are getting shorter and falling out. I do not notice this happening any longer.


    Becky also recommends...

     
  • love

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    soft .

    3/23/14

    I like this because it removes it very clearly.
    Others tends to hurt my eyes and pull my eye lids a lot but this one it actually helps me to protect my eye lids. I relly raelly love this one.

    love also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Pike Rd, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Removes Eye Makeup Beautifully! .

    3/7/14

    I love this eye makeup remover! It is so gentle but works so well!

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle on the eyes .

    3/6/14

    Takes eyeliner off without having to scrub and stretch the delicate skin under the eyes.
    In the past when I took my makeup off, even though I thought I did a good job of it, I still had traces of eyeliner the next day. I have noticed it there for several days afterwards if I went without makeup for a few days. Not anymore though!

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Corey

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Removes Waterproof Mascara Beautifully .

    2/25/14

    I use this in conjunction with a lash enhancing serum. This removes my waterproof mascara and other eye makeup beautifully and leaves my lashes feeling soft. My sensitive eyes do not react to it either, making it a big win for me.

    Corey also recommends...

     
  • LC

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Never

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not sure .

    2/19/14

    I received a few samples of this and was sort of disappointed. I love near all of Kate's products but this did sting my eyes a bit and wasn't able to easily remove all my mascara. I should mention that I generally prefer liquid eye make up removers, so maybe if you prefer cream versions, you will enjoy this more.

    LC also recommends...

     
  • Julie

    Eagan, MN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Easy to use .

    2/18/14

    Very nice eye make up remover. Non greasy and gentle on the skin.

    Julie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8