Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
True Lash Lash Enhancing Eye Makeup Remover

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10128

 
 

Customer Reviews for

True Lash Lash Enhancing Eye Makeup Remover

+ Write your Review
See All 90 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Sunny

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    8/19/14

    I have short lashes that stick straight down into my eyes. I've used this whole tube and I absolutely love it! It is gentle on the eyes. My lashes seem to curl better with my eyelash curler and look longer now. I'd highly recommend it.

    Sunny also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    WOW! .

    8/13/14

    I use a lot of mascara..and when I say a lot i mean ALOT! My lashes sometimes clump together and causes them to fall out... This helped me a lot and I can see an improvement even after 3 weeks.... Great product!

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    8/4/14

    I highly recommend using this in your daily routine! I have found a significant improvement in my lashes after using this and i'm not looking back!

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • yuliya

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great for lashes .

    7/31/14

    great for keeping lashes healthy and for wiping off all eye makeup very well.

    yuliya also recommends...

     
  • T.T.

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Beautiful Eyelashes! .

    7/6/14

    I started using True Lash Makeup Remover after I had my eyelash extensions removed. Within a couple weeks I noticed a difference with the length and volume of my lashes. It does a fabulous job as a makeup remover as well! Highly recommend adding this to your routine!

    T.T. also recommends...

     
  • andrea

    LOCKPORT, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Only eye makeup remover I use .

    6/19/14

    I got this when I was working at a retail store that sold it. So many customers came in for it that i finally decided to give it a try.. and holy cow! My eyes are so sensitive and they were not irritated at all by this. I also noticed that my lashes fell out less and they looked healthier! I will never go back to using my cleanser or a regular eye makeup remover again!

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • raul

    los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good lash treatment .

    6/14/14

    I am actually a male, and do not wear eye makeup. I had noticed my eye lashes thinning down a bit and thought I would give this a try as I got two large samples. I can't say anything about the makeup removing aspect but, I can say I enjoy "conditioning" my lashes with this. I use it in the shower after washing my face - just rub a small amount on and then rinse off. I have noticed that my lashes seem to be a bit fuller and not falling out so much. Hopefully it works in the long run! Will definitely keep using.

    raul also recommends...

     
  • Ann

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Really wanted this to work! .

    5/18/14

    I really wanted this to work for me, it sounded like such a great idea! I have sparse eyelashes and I am always looking for something to help with that. Also, I have trouble finding a product that will truly take off all eye makeup. But unfortunately this did not take my eye make up off (I tried several times), it burned my under-eye skin as well, so I couldn't use it long enough to find out if it helped with the lashes. I love all of the other products but this one didn't work for me.

    Ann also recommends...

     
  • J Burke Miceli
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle Beneficial Results-Oriented Eye Makeup Remover .

    5/18/14

    True Lash is hands-down favorite KS product. Unlike any other lotion based remover, it has no stinging effect. The thickness of product allows you to use less of it as it clings to your lashes. It goes to work immediately -- don't wipe the benefit of product off too swiftly. The lotion is good for eyelash base and existing eyelashes - it nourishes each lash offering healthful longevity. After a minute or two of resting on lashes, I remove the make up, which was dried and hardened, with a slight circular movement. Then I rinse the area. It only takes one thorough rinse to collect all traces of make up including eye rim. The is no trace of eye liner or mascara. This tube is well-packaged and lasts a surprisingly long time!

    J Burke Miceli also recommends...

     
  • Traci

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle Eye Makeup Remover .

    5/7/14

    At first I wasn't sure if I would like a lotion eye makeup remover since I was used to using a liquid. After the first use I noticed the skin around my eyes was softer. Over time I found I was losing less lashes and they felt stronger This is now my favorite eye makeup remover!

    Traci also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9