Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Face Scrub | ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Dry, Oily

SKU# 10095_ExfoliKate

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 394 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 394 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40
  • Kamila

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle Strength .

    4/21/14

    Use the product exactly as directed. Absolutely perfect in every way. Exfoliates and then soothes. The smell is awesome and easy to wash off. Good ingredients and you can not only see but feel a difference in your skin after just a single use.

    Kamila also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    4/20/14

    The first couple of times I used this, I was a little disappointed. I didn't feel a tingle or anything that you're supposed to feel and when I rinsed it off, my skin didn't feel any more smooth than if I had used my regular scrub. However, in skin care, I understand that it takes awhile to see dramatic results, so I diligently used it for a few weeks, 2x per week. I'm glad I didn't give up on this product because I am now seeing and feeling results. I have rough skin texture from acne scarring and my skin feels so much softer, smoother, and more even. I also like that you don't need to use a lot of product, so even the smallest bottle should last awhile!

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    IL

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    love product but not for sensitive skin .

    4/20/14

    Cons: WAY TOO HARSH on sensitive skin

    Pros: very effective, light scent



    I received an intensive sample and while I got great results, it was way too harsh for sensitive skin. I much prefer the gentle exfolikate.

    Ellen also recommends...

     
  • ML

    Lafayette, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice Texture .

    4/19/14

    I do like this Exfoliating, It does leave my skin clean, specially the beads in it i feel that they do their job, Do no dry or irritate my skin which is nice.

    ML also recommends...

     
  • Jodie

    Peyton, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    wonderful .

    4/18/14

    I have sensitive skin so i have to watch what i use. most exfoliating products are too harsh. This product burns a little, but only while it's on, once you rinse it off it stops burning. It leaves wonderful soft skin behind. Great to use in winter when harsh dry air leave me with flaky skin.

    Jodie also recommends...

     
  • C

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing product. .

    4/15/14

    I bought it under the recommendation of a friend of mine. Definitely will be buying more since it works so perfectly.

    C also recommends...

     
  • Susan

    West Richland, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    ExfoliKate DOES work! .

    4/15/14

    Being a nurse, I had a well-educated mantra: "The best exfoliator is a wash cloth". I stuck with that, until I tried ExfoliKate! Yes, a washcloth is cheap. But, it doesn't give me the exceptionally smooth, glowing skin that I get with ExfoliKate, and every time I use it, I am reminded that it is worth every penny. Now, I am 54, and really didn't every expect to be "glowing" again, until I got a sample of ExfoliKate in my monthly beauty subscription box. Right out of the box, I loved the scent. It's not floral, like many skin products, but it's not a chemical smell like so many others! It almost reminds me of cloves, which I love. Next, when I tried it, I got a tingling feeling. The first time, I only left it on my face a short time, and worked my way up to the full 2 minutes. This is where the washcloth loses! The ingredients in ExfoliKate are allowed to work for that 2 minutes, so it is not just the mechanical exfoliation that works, it's the nourishment from the ingredients themselves. I noticed improvement with one use, but over time (2-3 times a week), my skin texture and appearance is better than it was 10 years ago! I have a daughter who is an esthetician, so she skin all the time, and she is amazed at how much better my skin is than the great majority of her clients. I hope to be able to try some of Kate's other products to keep this great thing going!

    Susan also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really exfoliates, but questionable results .

    4/15/14

    I used this product a few times a week for a few months and noticed that my palms were tinted slightly orange. Although this exfoliator truly works and exfoliated my skin very well -- left my skin feeling very soft and fresh! -- I'm unsure about the formula. The beta carotene may have been causing this issue. The product looks green, but as in a lot of green leafy vegetables, beta carotene (which is orange) is often covered by green pigments. Although this did wonders for my skin and acne, I switched back to ExfoliKate Acne (which I don't think works as well as this product). Use at your discretion. The orange hue was not very noticeable, but it did stop a little after I stopped using this product.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Annika

    Seattle, WA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice product .

    4/13/14

    This makes my skin so soft, and the day I use it, I seem to glow a little bit. Be warned, it can be a little stingy if you have sensitive skin.

    Annika also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Leaves skin so soft .

    4/12/14

    I love this, I try to use it at least once a week before finishing with KS goat milk cream.

    valley101 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 394 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40