Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Dry, Oily

SKU# 10095_ExfoliKate

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 466 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 466 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47
  • Thea

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Ridicilously good .

    7/29/14

    I went to Sephora and got three testers home, as I wanted to find an exfoliating treatment that would fit my skin the best. I did a thorough research before on pages such as intothegloss.com, amongst others. I narrowed it down to REN, Ole Henriksen and Kate Somerville. One did not give any effect what so ever, and the other burned my skin sore. Finally, ExfoliKate surprised me by truly truly showing immediate results. I am in love with this product, but my wallet doesn´t like it. That´s the only con I have to say about this product, and that´s the price.

    Thea also recommends...

     
  • Courtney

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this! .

    7/29/14

    I had a sample of this from another order and after one use I saw a dramatic difference! My skin looked like it was glowing! Definitely adding this to my beauty routine!

    Courtney also recommends...

     
  • AMS

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle and Effective .

    7/25/14

    I use this product twice weekly as part of my skin care routine for acne and and anti-aging. The AntiBac lotion has really cleared up my face, and this helps to smooth my skin, unclog pores and diminish acne scars. It feels great right after a steamy shower. I couldn't live without Kate Somerville products!

    AMS also recommends...

     
  • Donna

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it .

    7/25/14

    I have used this as well as the sensitive formula for the times when my skin just seems a little more sensitive. I love them both, they do exactly what they claim and leave my skin feeling soft and smooth and clean. Would definitely recommend. If your skin tends to be sensitive, use the sensitive formula, both work very well. I use it once or twice a week.

    Donna also recommends...

     
  • beth

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!!! .

    7/25/14

    Best exfoliator that I have every used!! Skin is sooo soft!

    beth also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A little too harsh .

    7/25/14

    Apply like a layer of sand with gel. Effective but kind of harsh. A little goes a long way.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Jessica

    Brookline, NH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Exfoliator .

    7/21/14

    This Exfoliator is really effective, yet still gentle on my skin. My face just glows after using it. Highly recommended- a little goes a long way!

    Jessica also recommends...

     
  • michelle

    Perdido, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    In Love! .

    7/16/14

    I absolutely love this product. It does just what it says! It leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I will not be without my Exfolikate!

    michelle also recommends...

     
  • brit

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Simply the Best! .

    7/15/14

    The best exfoliator on the market! A Fine, green Micro bead formula to gently exfoliate your skin. Not chunky lava (a la Glam Glow) Or tree bark, or sand paper, or other harsh chemicals than could actually damage your face and do more harm than good! The creme de la creme, real exfoliation treatment - the next best thing than having actual microdermabrasion (which sounds kinda scary to me!). Use 1x to 2x a week at the very most and rub it in gently on your face.

    brit also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Chesterfield , MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No Better Product Than This .

    7/15/14

    This is by far my most staple Kate Somerville product -- and overall skincare product. I count down the days until I can exfoliate again so that I can feel the smoothness that this product gives my skin. It is gentle on it, yet clears away dead skin and makes my blackheads far and few between. I made all of my friends try it, and they became addicted as well -- they all threw away their old exfoliants and immediately purchased exfolikate. I just purchased a ton for my bridal party gifts -- the 0.5 ounce makes the perfect gift for any man or woman (I even have my fiance addicted to it!). You won't regret getting this product, it makes your skin glow and feel so soft.

    Kelly also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 466 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47