Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Dry, Oily

SKU# 10095_ExfoliKate

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 486 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 486 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49
  • Courtney

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    One of the best! .

    8/21/14

    I absolutely love this product! My skin looks like it is literally glowing after each use and I love the slight tingle; it makes me feel like my skin is waking up!

    Courtney also recommends...

     
  • shreeza

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    HOOKED ON IT .

    8/16/14

    I have been using exfolikate for almost three months now, and i have been absolutely loving it. it takes away all the dead skin and gives your skin such an amazing glow, but i would recommend it leave it little longer for people who have more flaky skin like me. And don't forget to use sunscreen after using it.

    shreeza also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    encinitas, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    INtense - Hold off if you have sensitive skin .

    8/15/14

    I tried this product after a recommendation from a woman at sephora. I dont know if I have super sensitive skin, or what. But I put the product on as she directed. Like a mask, left on for a little bit and then in circular motion massaged product into my face.

    I washed it off to find my skin burned and very splotchy. It has been 3 days and I have scabs all over my face.

    Not sure if this means this is one of the best over the counter products that brings pigmentation to the surface and sloughs it off or if my skin over reacted to an intense product???

    I will try again, and see if it was a one off.

    What I did notice was very tight pores after use.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Anne

    small town, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it .

    8/11/14

    This is one of the best exfoliating treatments I've used. The consistency is finely granulated which I love. It does have a slight "tingle" to it, but not irritating. Highly recommend.

    Anne also recommends...

     
  • Merilee

    Enumclaw, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great exfoliant .

    8/10/14

    Can't say enough about my new Skincare line. I purchased the gentle daily wash, exfoliKate and age arrest cream and LOVE all three products. Looking forward to purchasing more of this line.

    Merilee also recommends...

     
  • Yoke Khim

    Levittown, PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Exfoliator .

    8/9/14

    So far this is the best exfoliator I ever used. I can see and feel the difference on my face after using it twice, my face was so soft and clean. I even get my daughter to try it. Works great for both of us. We also tried the daily moisturizer sample that I got from Sephora and we are going for it. Never try never know about this product. Thanks to Kate for her wonderful skin care products.

    Yoke Khim also recommends...

     
  • Erica

    CA

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best I've found so far .

    8/9/14

    What girl isn't always looking for the next best skincare product?! Exfolikate is easy to use and effective. Just make sure you use as directed... since its super powerful skin will more than likely not appreciate it if it is over used, over-scrubbed, etc. My skin always feels tingly and super smooth after use. Product has a strong but not unpleasant scent. Oh, and the quantity seems to last a lot longer than I would have guessed (always a pleasant surprise).

    Erica also recommends...

     
  • Chantelle

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome but... .

    8/8/14

    Love this, but I don't like the smell.

    Chantelle also recommends...

     
  • GB

    houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Makes skin smooth as silk .

    8/8/14

    This product is amazing. In less than 3 minutes, my dull, rough skin is magically transformed to super smooth and glowing skin. I've used so many different exfoliating products and this one is simply the best. After I use it, I can't help but to pet my super soft cheeks.

    GB also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must have .

    8/7/14

    I finally tried this product after hearing great reviews. It is worthy of the reviews. I believe exfoliating is an important step in skincare and if you are going to do it - do it right (with this)! I also like the gentle routine version if you have sensitive skin or using it often in combination with retinal.

    Rachel also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 486 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49