Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

HydraKate Lifting Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10053_HydraKate

 
 

Customer Reviews for

HydraKate Lifting Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 27 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Jill

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Immediate Results .

    7/15/14

    This is my favorite Kate product. The serum is lightweight, gentle, pleasant smelling, absorbs quickly, and -- best of all -- delivers immediate and noticeable results! I love the way my skin looks after using the serum overnight: hydrated, lifted, and smooth. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Jill also recommends...

     
  • A

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really Like This .

    3/30/14

    I use a lot of Kate products, including this one. HydraKate does not clog skin, absorbs easily, is not greasy. I have been using this product for a few years and I do not have significant wrinkles. I use Hydrakate 2x a day

    A also recommends...

     
  • Lindsay2367

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good basic serum. .

    3/14/14

    This product does a really good job of moisturizing the skin prior to applying an actual moisturizer. it sinks into your skin right away, so there is no need to let it dry for an extended period of time before applying other products. As far as the minimizing fine lines and wrinkles, I noticed a small different, but I don't have too many wrinkles outside of my eye area (yet!), so the results were perhaps just less noticeable on my skin. But I like this product especially for the summer, when I like to add a little extra moisturizer under my Oil Free Moisturizer.

    Lindsay2367 also recommends...

     
  • Christanna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    DIDN'T SEE A CHANGE .

    2/25/14

    Unfortunately, I didn't see a change or effect on my face. I love Kate products, but this one bummed me out. Actually a friend told me about this one and said it was supposed to work amazingly on my skin and lines on my face, so maybe my expectations were too high. Regardless, I see more of an effect using RetAsphere which I LOVE!!!.

    Christanna also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    Orlando, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Can't live without it! .

    2/22/14

    This is the best product I have ever used for dryness and wrinkles! Makes my skin so smooth and hydrated without being greasy. It sinks right into my skin and doesn't give me an oily look. Using it twice daily, I have seen awesome results in a diminishment of the lines in my forehead. And a bonus is it smells good too! I've also noticed that my makeup goes on smoother when I use Hydrakate. I'm not really sure there is anything about it that I can complain about! It has changed my skin!

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • Xuan

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feel firm .

    11/27/13

    I bought a luxury size for this product, it works while I'm using it. My skin feels more firm then before. It definitely worth the price you paid!

    Xuan also recommends...

     
  • Cecilia

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    the skin feels good! .

    11/23/13

    It takes a while for the product to appear the affect on the skin and I'm using a second bottle now! Recommend for the skins over 30s.

    Cecilia also recommends...

     
  • Michele

    Greenville, SC

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works well for oily skin .

    9/29/13

    This has helped to improve skin texture and fine lines and maybe even pore size. Has worked great for my skin which tends to be oily and has not caused any breakouts.

    Michele also recommends...

     
  • Karine

    MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth skin .

    9/4/13

    I like how this product smooths out my fine lines and evens out my texture. I would buy this again.

    Karine also recommends...

     
  • natallia

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this .

    8/16/13

    I got a sample of this, and fell in LOVE. Will be purchasing this one in the future. Skin was smooth ans soft with in 5 minutes. Little pricey, but i think its worth it

    natallia also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3