Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Deep Tissue Repair Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration

SKU# 10010_Deep_Tissue

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Deep Tissue Repair Cream with Peptide K8

+ Write your Review
See All 99 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • DoneWithTheSun

    Pasadena, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I prefer the fragrance of another Kate Somerville Moisturizer over this one! .

    7/28/14

    This is a great product, however, I prefer the fragrance of the Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream. Smell is important to me, especially when the product is on my face and will be used daily.

    DoneWithTheSun also recommends...

     
  • Sue

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love my Deep Tissue Repair .

    7/13/14

    I have been using Deep Tissue since I first started using Kate's products several years ago. I love this product. My skin has changed so much since I started using Kate's products. I will never be without my Deep Tissue Repair. Thank you Kate!

    Sue also recommends...

     
  • Cheryl

    Long Beach, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My favorite Kate Somerville product .

    7/7/14

    This is my go to night time moisturizer and I combine it with Dilo oil and I love how my skin looks in the morning. I am 55+ years old and need the extra hydration. I have sensitive skin and also have Rosacea and this product works great for me. It is expensive but is definitely worth every dollar!!

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful! .

    6/20/14

    I first received this product as a sample. After using the sample, I had to make the full purchase. It smells amazing! The product is smooth in consistency and a little goes a long way. After using many of Kate's products, I've come to learn a little goes a long way. It justifies the expensive price. I am very hesitant on spending too much money on just one product, but believe me, it will last you a long time! The product is non-greasy and absorbs right away.

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Kathryn

    Armagh, United Kingdom. , AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Anti ageing & Acne? Yes please! .

    5/7/14

    I have always had quite "good" skin until I reached my thirties. Then along with fine lines came little breakouts which never quite seemed to go away. I read about Deep Tissue Repair, thought it sounded great and ordered it! Thank goodness the lovely people at Kate Somerville now deliver to the UK!

    The moisturiser has a lovely consistency, not too heavy or too light. It sinks into skin easily and leaves it feeling comforted and nourished, plus it smells divine! It was only after using the product for about a week that I realised that my blemishes and bumps had healed and stayed away. My skin looked plumper and in general just a lot more healthy. This is a great product which delivers the results promised.

    Kathryn also recommends...

     
  • Allison
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love!!!!! .

    4/9/14

    I have dry, sensitive skin. Every anti-aging product I tried would leave my skin red and irritated until I met Kate at Nordstrom and she recommended Deep Tissue Repair. It has been a life saver for my skin. My skin is fully hydrated and my wrinkles have soften. No more dry, irritated skin for me! Thanks Kate!

    Allison also recommends...

     
  • Bobbi

    Aiken, SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This!! .

    4/9/14

    I was hesitant to try Kate's line because of cost. I'm glad I did!! I am 53 and had very oily skin when I was younger. I didn't really know what to do with my skin as I started getting drier with age. I find her products to be gentle yet effective, no strong smells. I like the fact that she uses some natural ingredients along with clinically proven peptides and ***hyaluronic acid*** (a miracle as far as I'm concerned). I wish I could go to the clinic, but this is a close second.

    Bobbi also recommends...

     
  • Karen

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great result from my mom! .

    4/7/14

    I bought this for my mom who was recently complaining a lot about her aging. It is kind of pricy for me, but I trust most of Kate Somerville products, so I bought this for my mom. She does not like thick cream, but I made her to just use, wait and see the miracle.. haha
    Well, she loves how it brightens her skin tone. I also gave her small size exfoliator from Kate Somerville, and she also loved using it with this tissue repair cream. According to her, she sees faster result when using the two products together.

    Karen also recommends...

     
  • AP

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Noticeable Results .

    3/29/14

    I use this product on and off with some other (mostly cheaper) moisturizers, and I really notice a difference instantly, as well as the following day, when I apply this at night. My skin has much more of a glow.

    AP also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen Allenk, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is my very favorite Kate Somerville product! .

    3/25/14

    I have tried many of her moisturizers however, I keep coming back to this one! It is light enough for me to wear under my make-up (and I have oily skin and occasional break outs). I also use it every other night - I use one of the retinol creams on the other night. My skin has improved since using Kate's products. I started buying them for my young-adult and teenage children. They have seen improvement in their skin as well. I consider myself a bargain-shopping and it's tough for me to let go of a dollar....but I have found that buying something that works verses spending money on products that don't is worth it :)

    Laura also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10