Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Skin Moisturizer | Deep Tissue Repair Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration

SKU# 10010_Deep_Tissue

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Deep Tissue Repair Cream with Peptide K8

+ Write your Review
See All 94 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Allison
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love!!!!! .

    4/9/14

    I have dry, sensitive skin. Every anti-aging product I tried would leave my skin red and irritated until I met Kate at Nordstrom and she recommended Deep Tissue Repair. It has been a life saver for my skin. My skin is fully hydrated and my wrinkles have soften. No more dry, irritated skin for me! Thanks Kate!

    Allison also recommends...

     
  • Bobbi

    Aiken, SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This!! .

    4/9/14

    I was hesitant to try Kate's line because of cost. I'm glad I did!! I am 53 and had very oily skin when I was younger. I didn't really know what to do with my skin as I started getting drier with age. I find her products to be gentle yet effective, no strong smells. I like the fact that she uses some natural ingredients along with clinically proven peptides and ***hyaluronic acid*** (a miracle as far as I'm concerned). I wish I could go to the clinic, but this is a close second.

    Bobbi also recommends...

     
  • Karen

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great result from my mom! .

    4/7/14

    I bought this for my mom who was recently complaining a lot about her aging. It is kind of pricy for me, but I trust most of Kate Somerville products, so I bought this for my mom. She does not like thick cream, but I made her to just use, wait and see the miracle.. haha
    Well, she loves how it brightens her skin tone. I also gave her small size exfoliator from Kate Somerville, and she also loved using it with this tissue repair cream. According to her, she sees faster result when using the two products together.

    Karen also recommends...

     
  • AP

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Noticeable Results .

    3/29/14

    I use this product on and off with some other (mostly cheaper) moisturizers, and I really notice a difference instantly, as well as the following day, when I apply this at night. My skin has much more of a glow.

    AP also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen Allenk, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is my very favorite Kate Somerville product! .

    3/25/14

    I have tried many of her moisturizers however, I keep coming back to this one! It is light enough for me to wear under my make-up (and I have oily skin and occasional break outs). I also use it every other night - I use one of the retinol creams on the other night. My skin has improved since using Kate's products. I started buying them for my young-adult and teenage children. They have seen improvement in their skin as well. I consider myself a bargain-shopping and it's tough for me to let go of a dollar....but I have found that buying something that works verses spending money on products that don't is worth it :)

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    3/25/14

    This wonderful cream has a pleasing texture and I absolutely love the applicator pump of the canister. So far I am pleased with the results, my skin is overall brighter, smoother and hydrated.

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • Christanna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome for expressive faces .

    3/20/14

    I really feel like this working on my skin. I have a very expressive face, so my skin is prone to wrinkles on the forehead and smile lines. I haven't been using it twice a day like you're supposed to, but it seems to already be making a difference. I'm very happy with it.

    Christanna also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great with Dilo oil .

    3/18/14

    I switched to this moisturizer after seeing Kate on QVC. I tried using it separately this winter but it did not help my combination skin. Once I used it in combination with the dill oil --BINGO. I started to see a difference. It is expensive and I can't say for how long I will use it but I am happy.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great heavy duty moisturizer .

    3/5/14

    I've loved using this moisturizer this winter. It's very thick but does not irritate my acne prone skin. My skin tone has improved and my skin feels and looks much smoother and more radiant. I even found that after using it for a few days I didn't need to use a tinted moisturizer or foundation. I think this would be a little too heavy to wear during the summertime months.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Linx

    Dallas, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pricey But Effective! .

    2/26/14

    yes, this stuff is super pricey but it works! I need a moisturizer that provides intense hydration during the winter months when my skin is parched and dry. I find most other moisturizers to be heavy and just sit on top of the skin. This moisturizer is completely different. It sinks into my skin very nicely without leaving a greasy film. And because it absorbs so well, I find my fine lines around my eyes and cheeks are less noticeable and "plumped up" I guess you could say. My skin retains the moisture throughout the day which I really love. If you're looking for a hydrating moisturizer for the dry, winter months, this one is perfect (even if you don't necessarily have wrinkle issues).

    Linx also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10