Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10009_Nourish

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 197 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
  • Dianna

    Austin, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Sensitive Skin .

    8/25/14

    I have very sensitive skin and am always a little hesitant to try anything new, but I am so glad that I did. This moisturizer hydrates my dry skin without suffocating it… and it smells amazing too!

    Dianna also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Simply Amazing .

    8/20/14

    I have very oily skin. Generally, I stay away from Moisturizer that people with normal skin use. I tried this only because Kate Somerville Representative recommended. I am so glad I listened. This absorbs very quickly and hydrates the skin very well. My skin glows! I am hooked! I will be buying the luxury size soon.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Hallie

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    2 years later and I'm still in love .

    8/17/14

    Best light-weight moisturizer I've ever used. I use this product daily and absolutely love everything about it (packaging, dispenser, smell, texture...) It's become a beauty product I can't live without!

    Hallie also recommends...

     
  • Ami

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect skincare .

    8/13/14

    I started using Nourish about 9 months ago. I wasn't even looking for new skincare but I was getting a makeover and the esthetician used Nourish and Dilo oil on my skin before applying the makeup. I was hooked! Sticker shock for sure, but this moisturizer is well worth the money. I have normal to dry skin and this works perfectly for me. I also just discovered the larger bottle, which makes it less expensive per ounce. Love the way it makes my skin feel and smell!

    Ami also recommends...

     
  • Nan

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Moisturizer .

    8/5/14

    I splurged and ordered this moisturizer. So far, it is really nice. Light and easy to apply. I do have to be careful to avoid my eye area as I have a tendency for it to run into my eyes….It has a great smell and is not greasy. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I wish it had an SPF in it.

    Nan also recommends...

     
  • Dana

    Austin, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great lightweight mosisurizer .

    8/1/14

    LOVED what it did with my skin! It actually hydrates my dry and flaky skin! I will definitely buy again!

    Dana also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great, Not-Overly Rich Hydration .

    7/29/14

    I recently moved from a dry climate to a humid one, and my previous moisturizer was now too rich for my skin and caused me to break out. I decided to splurge on this, after reading some positive reviews. This item was great and helped to clear up my acne. It feels light in formulation, but adds the perfect amount of moisture to my combination-dry skin. It also adds an overall radiance to my skin. I also love it's light, herbally-citrus smell. My only qualm is that I seemed to whip through this product. I was using it day and night, but it still only lasted me about two months. This product felt luxurious, and I will definitely repurchase, but only as a treat as it's a bit pricey for how quickly I used it up.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Stephanie

    Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Scent, Good for sensitive skin .

    7/27/14

    This moisturizer is one of my favorites! I work for Sephora and have had the opportunity to try many different products and this one still makes it to the top of my list. I have sensitive normal/dry skin and I feel this is a good fit for how much moisture I need and it does not irritate. Plus the scent is awesome! The only downside is the price... and I wish we had the 5oz.

    Stephanie also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light and Hydrating .

    7/24/14

    Switched to this from the goat milk cream for the humid summer months, and my skin is loving it. It's lightweight, but still hydrating enough that I only need a small pump to cover my entire face. After testing out a deluxe sample from nordstrom (.5oz), I loved it so much that I purchased the largest size of the moisturizer (5 oz). Definitely a staple of my skincare routine now, as it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Darby

    Columbiana, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No need to look any further for the perfect moisturizer .

    7/22/14

    I often buy products and like them but never love them. So I usually try something else. Well after buying this moisturizer I was in love. Just reordered my second jar. I won't be trying anything else. It's the best!

    Darby also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20