Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Skin Moisturizer | Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10009_Nourish

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 163 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
  • Kelli

    Saint Louis, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this moisturizer! .

    4/22/14

    I have been looking for that light but very hydrating moisturizer and this is it! My skin feels great and its not oily or heavy feeling. Love the dispenser as it gives you exactly the amount you need with nothing wasted!

    Kelli also recommends...

     
  • Chang

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best daily moisturizer .

    4/21/14

    I love this product. Smells great, applies very light and feels very comfortable. I have problems with breakout, this one doesn't break me out and makes my skin feel super hydrated. love it.

    Chang also recommends...

     
  • Brittany

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST product I've ever used! .

    4/16/14

    I have dry skin but it actually has trouble absorbing moisturizer therefore it creates an oily coating on my skin making my skin look like it is actually very oily and shiny. This was the first moisturizer that I used that was actually absorbed into my skin making it feel much better without leaving an oily coating on top. I definitely use this for the rest of my life! Simply the best!!

    Brittany also recommends...

     
  • Kristy

    Anaheim, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Moisture without greasiness .

    4/13/14

    I absolutely love this moisturizer! I was using Kate's Oil-Free moisturizer for a little while, but it wasn't giving me the moisture I needed. I switched to Nourish and I am not switching back! I have combination skin (oily forehead, dry cheeks) and I find that this one works best for both zones.

    Kristy also recommends...

     
  • YL

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Day Cream .

    3/30/14

    This is my every day cream. It's perfect-hydrating, soothing, goes well with serum/makeup. The only downside is that it is pricey, so I would suggest buying the 5oz size to get more for your money.

    YL also recommends...

     
  • Jess

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lightweight Yet Very Effective .

    3/27/14

    I LOVE this product for two reasons! 1) It does a great job of immediately moisturizing my skin so that it's noticeably smoother and brighter. 2) It's amazingly lightweight and immediately absorbs into the skin so I can apply make-up on top. This is definitely my favorite Kate product!

    Jess also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light and Hydrating .

    3/27/14

    I live in a dry climate but I hate the feeling of thick creams on my face. This product is light and hydrating and it smells awesome!

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Arnold

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A staple in my grooming bag .

    3/23/14

    I love this product because it's hydrating yet lightweight. I use this as a nighttime moisturizer year long. I have a male sensitive combination to oily skin type and this works wonders on balancing my skin! I am on my third tub, the product lasts very long. I use about two tubs a year. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a simple moisturizer with anti-aging properties.

    Arnold also recommends...

     
  • hallie

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    my favorite moisturizer .

    3/17/14

    feels and smells amazing - not too thick or thin. will see if it actually has anti-aging effects but for now, it is perfect.

    hallie also recommends...

     
  • CeCe

    OC, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Go to daily moisturizer .

    3/16/14

    I have used this product every day for the the last two years and it's amazing ... from the smoothy creamy texture to the wonderful scent. The only problem is my teenage daughter discovered it, and now my bottle seems to be disappearing more quickly!

    Thanks Kate for your amazing products! I've tried several lines over the years and I'm now faithful to yours!!

    CeCe also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17