Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10009_Nourish

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 187 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
  • Suzette

    Miami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Soft, Gentle moisturizer! .

    7/11/14

    Great Moisturizer, leaves skin feeling hydrated and smooth! Safe to use on sensitive skin

    Suzette also recommends...

     
  • Letitia

    Alexandria , VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best lightweight moisturizer! .

    7/11/14

    First off, I love the way this product is packaged! The container is a lovely color and the push down dispensing method is easy to use and keeps it fresh. The scent is light and brings to mind a day at a spa. The moisturizer is just enough to layer over my quench and never feels heavy yet it keeps my skin moist and supple. I've been using this product for a number of years now. Love it!

    Letitia also recommends...

     
  • Pearl

    San Antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Swear I heard my skin say Ahhhhhh! .

    7/8/14

    I have only recently started using moisturizers. I always said that make-up and skin care is overhyped. Boy was I wrong. As a gift to myself I went to my local Sephora counter to get a makeover. The lady suggested This Kate Somerville - Nourish Daily Moisturizer and I said sure. I would swear that when she applied that small amount to my jawline my entire face breathed a sigh of relief and said, "ahhhhh, thank you". The moisturizer is so light and creamy when it goes on and doesn't leave oily feel to my skin afterwards. I love the pump dispenser that prevents me from using too much at once. This is my third purchase but the first purchase here. I was reading the reviews on the Sephora site and saw that the Kate Somerville site sells a 5 oz bottle at a great savings -- so here I am. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. If you aren't sure if this is for you then go to a Sephora counter and have a test run.

    Pearl also recommends...

     
  • Borboletinha

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfect daily moisturiser .

    7/8/14

    It makes my skin super-soft, and plumped, brilliant hydrating, this is the perfect daily moisturiser , and I love that I can purchase Luxury (salon) sizes... even my boyfriend loves it!

    Borboletinha also recommends...

     
  • Kerry

    Yorkshire, UK, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous Moisturiser .

    7/7/14

    This moisturiser leaves my skin with a healthy glow without feeling greasy. It's light weight and good for sensitive skins. I look like I have regular facials when I use this with this the exfoliate and the gentle daily wash. I was so happy when Kate started shipping directly to the UK!!

    Kerry also recommends...

     
  • Erika
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fresh! .

    7/6/14

    I am in my early 30s and have started breaking out again, but also battle with dry, sensitive skin. It's really a challenge to find a moisturizer that is a fit for all these problems and balance me out. With the Nourish Daily Moisturizer, my skin is smoothing out and doesn't feel tight and my breakouts are actually improving! I can tell I'm getting moisture+hydration. I really love this product it smells so fresh and wonderful too!

    Erika also recommends...

     
  • anna

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lovely .

    6/28/14

    My absolute favorite moisturizer! Very light weight, not at all heavy or sticky, absorbs quickly and does a wonderful job keeping my skin healthy moisturizer and radiant. Don't ever take this off the market.

    anna also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Hollywood, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My favorite moisturizer .

    6/26/14

    Write your review here...

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Lola

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    6/18/14

    I love this sooo much it is nice for my skin and is not full of harsh chemicals

    Lola also recommends...

     
  • SUMERA

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Buy the Supersize! .

    6/4/14

    This is a brilliant, lightweight hydrating moisturiser that very nice, thin texture. A big plus is the fact that its good enough to use on it's own, but even when layering on top of other products does not feel too thick or 'greasy'.
    I have very dry, dehydrated skin and worry if products are not hydrating enough. I can absolutely vouch for this cream and say it can happily to the job. I'm not a fan of the smell, but it's definitely not overpowering.

    The customer service was wonderful, and if you can, go for the supersize - lasts AGES and is amazing value compared to almost any other premium brand moisturiser. Thanks Kate!

    SUMERA also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 187 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19