Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10009_Nourish

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Daily Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 191 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
  • Sharon

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great, Not-Overly Rich Hydration .

    7/29/14

    I recently moved from a dry climate to a humid one, and my previous moisturizer was now too rich for my skin and caused me to break out. I decided to splurge on this, after reading some positive reviews. This item was great and helped to clear up my acne. It feels light in formulation, but adds the perfect amount of moisture to my combination-dry skin. It also adds an overall radiance to my skin. I also love it's light, herbally-citrus smell. My only qualm is that I seemed to whip through this product. I was using it day and night, but it still only lasted me about two months. This product felt luxurious, and I will definitely repurchase, but only as a treat as it's a bit pricey for how quickly I used it up.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Stephanie

    Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Scent, Good for sensitive skin .

    7/27/14

    This moisturizer is one of my favorites! I work for Sephora and have had the opportunity to try many different products and this one still makes it to the top of my list. I have sensitive normal/dry skin and I feel this is a good fit for how much moisture I need and it does not irritate. Plus the scent is awesome! The only downside is the price... and I wish we had the 5oz.

    Stephanie also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light and Hydrating .

    7/24/14

    Switched to this from the goat milk cream for the humid summer months, and my skin is loving it. It's lightweight, but still hydrating enough that I only need a small pump to cover my entire face. After testing out a deluxe sample from nordstrom (.5oz), I loved it so much that I purchased the largest size of the moisturizer (5 oz). Definitely a staple of my skincare routine now, as it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Darby

    Columbiana, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No need to look any further for the perfect moisturizer .

    7/22/14

    I often buy products and like them but never love them. So I usually try something else. Well after buying this moisturizer I was in love. Just reordered my second jar. I won't be trying anything else. It's the best!

    Darby also recommends...

     
  • Suzette

    Miami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Soft, Gentle moisturizer! .

    7/11/14

    Great Moisturizer, leaves skin feeling hydrated and smooth! Safe to use on sensitive skin

    Suzette also recommends...

     
  • Letitia

    Alexandria , VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best lightweight moisturizer! .

    7/11/14

    First off, I love the way this product is packaged! The container is a lovely color and the push down dispensing method is easy to use and keeps it fresh. The scent is light and brings to mind a day at a spa. The moisturizer is just enough to layer over my quench and never feels heavy yet it keeps my skin moist and supple. I've been using this product for a number of years now. Love it!

    Letitia also recommends...

     
  • Pearl

    San Antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Swear I heard my skin say Ahhhhhh! .

    7/8/14

    I have only recently started using moisturizers. I always said that make-up and skin care is overhyped. Boy was I wrong. As a gift to myself I went to my local Sephora counter to get a makeover. The lady suggested This Kate Somerville - Nourish Daily Moisturizer and I said sure. I would swear that when she applied that small amount to my jawline my entire face breathed a sigh of relief and said, "ahhhhh, thank you". The moisturizer is so light and creamy when it goes on and doesn't leave oily feel to my skin afterwards. I love the pump dispenser that prevents me from using too much at once. This is my third purchase but the first purchase here. I was reading the reviews on the Sephora site and saw that the Kate Somerville site sells a 5 oz bottle at a great savings -- so here I am. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. If you aren't sure if this is for you then go to a Sephora counter and have a test run.

    Pearl also recommends...

     
  • Borboletinha

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfect daily moisturiser .

    7/8/14

    It makes my skin super-soft, and plumped, brilliant hydrating, this is the perfect daily moisturiser , and I love that I can purchase Luxury (salon) sizes... even my boyfriend loves it!

    Borboletinha also recommends...

     
  • Kerry

    Yorkshire, UK, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous Moisturiser .

    7/7/14

    This moisturiser leaves my skin with a healthy glow without feeling greasy. It's light weight and good for sensitive skins. I look like I have regular facials when I use this with this the exfoliate and the gentle daily wash. I was so happy when Kate started shipping directly to the UK!!

    Kerry also recommends...

     
  • Erika
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fresh! .

    7/6/14

    I am in my early 30s and have started breaking out again, but also battle with dry, sensitive skin. It's really a challenge to find a moisturizer that is a fit for all these problems and balance me out. With the Nourish Daily Moisturizer, my skin is smoothing out and doesn't feel tight and my breakouts are actually improving! I can tell I'm getting moisture+hydration. I really love this product it smells so fresh and wonderful too!

    Erika also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20