Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Skin Moisturizer | Nourish Daily Moisturizer Luxury Size

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10101

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Daily Moisturizer, 5 Fl. Oz. Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 9 Review(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice moisturizer .

    6/25/14

    Nice scent moisturizer. Good for oily skin in winter time or dry/combination skin in summer time. The luxury size product has pump instead of a push open for regular size product. Love it!

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Janice

    TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Absolutely great product .

    6/20/14

    This is my second time purchasing this moisturizer. I have combination skin, this moisturizer hydrates my skin without making it oily. This is my hands down all time favorite moisturizer, and the luxury size is a great deal!

    Janice also recommends...

     
  • Sue

    Manchester, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nourish is amazing .

    5/14/14

    I use this as my morning moisturizer. I have been using it for over three years. It is light weight and works well under makeup. I can use it in the hot humid Missouri summers and it does not leave me feeling greasy. This is a great size. Love the pump. I would not be without it. Give it a try ladies.

    Sue also recommends...

     
  • Shannon

    Ottawa, ON

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this .

    5/6/14

    I have been using this product for about a year now. I absolutley love it. It works well under makeup and without makeup. I have noticed that when I do not put a foundation over it sometimes my face feels greecy. I just use a smaller amount on days I don't plan on wearing a lot of face makeup. I would and have referred this product to friends and family. I just ordered the larger bottle of the moisturizer which was a much better deal then purchasing the smaller amount.

    Shannon also recommends...

     
  • Coco

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product .

    3/27/14

    I use it in the morning and evening. It keeps me hydrated for the whole day and smells good.

    Coco also recommends...

     
  • Jordan

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this size! .

    3/14/14

    This is my favorite daily moisturizer for my oily breakout-prone skin and I love that I can purchase a luxury size and save money! That's really thinking of your customers and I appreciate it.

    Jordan also recommends...

     
  • Elly

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I can't live without this ! .

    2/16/14

    I have been using this moisturizer for several months now. I first bought the 1.7oz tub and then got this luxury size which is a great deal compared to the tub and I like the pump. I have sensitive combination skin (dry in certain areas especially in winter) and oily in t-zone. This moisturizer has truly changed my skin, it looks brighter, softer and healthier. The lines that were forming around my mouth have also disappeared, doesn't make me break out either. I have finally found the moisturizer that works for my skin :)

    Elly also recommends...

     
  • Tanya

    Loveland, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nourish Daily Moisturizer .

    11/14/13

    It leaves my skin soft and refreshed. It is perfect for the winter months when my skin dries out.

    Tanya also recommends...

     
  • Joleen

    Elk Grove, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    2/7/13

    I've been using this moisturizer for over a year and it is the best for dry, sensative skin. Light weight, use it daily and keeps my skin soft yet does not irritate or cause me to break out. I purchase the luxury size and it's a great value...a little goes a long way!

    Joleen also recommends...

     

9 Item(s)

per page