Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Face Scrub | ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment Luxury Size

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Dry, Oily

SKU# 10096

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment-5 oz Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 8 Review(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
  • Daniel

    Houston, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Value .

    1/7/14

    I already love the product but this a great and I mean great value. Try doing the math yourself. 22.00 for a 0.5 oz and this is a 5 oz bottle which is 175.00. so in the long run your saving yourself 45.00. I end my case.

    Daniel also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This really works, try it on your hands too! .

    12/22/13

    I have always used a scrub, so when I got a sample of it with another purchase I was not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised, It really is different and the smell is amazing. It is very fine and still gentle, used as directed it made a huge difference to my skin, as it was clearer and the tone more uniform. I decided to try it on my baby boomer hands, as I was contemplating getting laser treaments to eliminate the dark spots and wrinkles. I was amazed at, after about a month, how my dark spots had faded, the wrinkles softened and my skin tone was clearer. This product is expensive but I think it is worth it!

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Jeanne

    Jacksonville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    An absolute must in my skin regimen. .

    12/20/13

    I have used exfolikate for several years. It is one product I will never be without. It has transformed my skin from the very first day I started using it. I introduced it to my daughter and daughter-in-law and they also fell in love with the product.

    Jeanne also recommends...

     
  • SoCal

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    You have to use this! .

    12/19/13

    This is the best. It prepares the skin for all the great products you will lavish on your face. I see noticeable difference in how effective and super absorbing the products are when I use this. I don't use it every time I wash my face but I leave a super sized tube in the shower and do use it once a week during a shower. Sensitive skins may have some problems with it though. It does tingle and my face is used to 1% retinol treatments.

    SoCal also recommends...

     
  • Kamilah

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Out There! .

    11/26/13

    Hands down the best exfoliator on the market. Pricey but a little goes a long way and the results will keep you reaching for it over and over.

    Kamilah also recommends...

     
  • chunkymj

    Wilmington, DE

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfection .

    11/23/13

    By so far the best exfoliating treatment I have ever used. I have been loyal to the Kate Somerville line but if there is only one you should try or have, this is it! I would highly recommend it. See it for yourself! Perfection at it's finest.

    chunkymj also recommends...

     
  • jessica

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    11/9/13

    This is a staple in my skincare routine. I would give it 5 stars but it is very pricey. I can only afford to use it one every ten days or so and I wish I could use it more often. It really works though!

    jessica also recommends...

     
  • Alana

    wonderful .

    11/25/12

    Having tried other exfoliators, I decided to try once more. Kate's is wonderful!!!!! Not only did it do as promised, but it also felt wonderful.
    I also tried the Gentle Wash and absolutely love it!!!!!!
    I now consider myself a user of Kate's products, and intend to spread the word about them.

    Alana also recommends...

     

8 Item(s)

per page