Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Face Scrub | ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment Luxury Size

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Dry, Oily

SKU# 10096

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliating Treatment, 5 Fl. Oz. Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 9 Review(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
  • Coleen

    Pasadena, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A must Have! .

    7/8/14

    I started with the small size of Exfolikate and quickly fell in love. Knowing I'm going to keep using, it just makes sense to get the largest size. There's quite a few things I love about it:
    1. It's not scratching, yet does a great job exfoliating.
    2. My skin is smooth and hydrated after using it.
    3. Products are more readily absorbed after getting that top layer of dead skin off.
    Kate Somerville is brilliant, and I'm so glad she offers this size!

    Coleen also recommends...

     
  • Daniel

    Houston, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Value .

    1/7/14

    I already love the product but this a great and I mean great value. Try doing the math yourself. 22.00 for a 0.5 oz and this is a 5 oz bottle which is 175.00. so in the long run your saving yourself 45.00. I end my case.

    Daniel also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This really works, try it on your hands too! .

    12/22/13

    I have always used a scrub, so when I got a sample of it with another purchase I was not expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised, It really is different and the smell is amazing. It is very fine and still gentle, used as directed it made a huge difference to my skin, as it was clearer and the tone more uniform. I decided to try it on my baby boomer hands, as I was contemplating getting laser treaments to eliminate the dark spots and wrinkles. I was amazed at, after about a month, how my dark spots had faded, the wrinkles softened and my skin tone was clearer. This product is expensive but I think it is worth it!

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Jeanne

    Jacksonville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    An absolute must in my skin regimen. .

    12/20/13

    I have used exfolikate for several years. It is one product I will never be without. It has transformed my skin from the very first day I started using it. I introduced it to my daughter and daughter-in-law and they also fell in love with the product.

    Jeanne also recommends...

     
  • SoCal

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    You have to use this! .

    12/19/13

    This is the best. It prepares the skin for all the great products you will lavish on your face. I see noticeable difference in how effective and super absorbing the products are when I use this. I don't use it every time I wash my face but I leave a super sized tube in the shower and do use it once a week during a shower. Sensitive skins may have some problems with it though. It does tingle and my face is used to 1% retinol treatments.

    SoCal also recommends...

     
  • Kamilah

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Out There! .

    11/26/13

    Hands down the best exfoliator on the market. Pricey but a little goes a long way and the results will keep you reaching for it over and over.

    Kamilah also recommends...

     
  • chunkymj

    Wilmington, DE

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfection .

    11/23/13

    By so far the best exfoliating treatment I have ever used. I have been loyal to the Kate Somerville line but if there is only one you should try or have, this is it! I would highly recommend it. See it for yourself! Perfection at it's finest.

    chunkymj also recommends...

     
  • jessica

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    11/9/13

    This is a staple in my skincare routine. I would give it 5 stars but it is very pricey. I can only afford to use it one every ten days or so and I wish I could use it more often. It really works though!

    jessica also recommends...

     
  • Alana

    wonderful .

    11/25/12

    Having tried other exfoliators, I decided to try once more. Kate's is wonderful!!!!! Not only did it do as promised, but it also felt wonderful.
    I also tried the Gentle Wash and absolutely love it!!!!!!
    I now consider myself a user of Kate's products, and intend to spread the word about them.

    Alana also recommends...

     

9 Item(s)

per page