Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10005_Detox

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 264 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 264 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
  • Alyssa

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Cleanser of All Time! .

    7/21/14

    Keeps my skin clear and isn't drying. I've always constantly changed my cleansers over the years, but I don't think I'm ever going to stop using this one. I'm hooked!

    Alyssa also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfect summer cleanser .

    7/20/14

    My skin is normal to oily and needs a little something extra in the summer. This cleanser is perfect for keeping my skin clear in the hot summer months. The fresh citrus scent of this cleanser actually makes me excited to wash my face each time!

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Worth Every Penny! .

    7/15/14

    I love, love, LOVE this cleanser!!! I forgot to use it one morning when I was rushing around. My skin rebelled! It truly is effective and gentle on the skin. Thank you again, Kate. I am so happy I found you!!! :)

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • brit

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle yet effective! .

    7/15/14

    I received this in a 500 point perk from sephora and would not hesitate to buy after my deluxe sample runs out. it is gentle on the skin, yet very effective - completely removing all my makeup (which is a lot!) and oils but not stripping my face. My face feels clean and rejuvenated after washing. Love it!

    brit also recommends...

     
  • Tingting

    State College, PA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very hydrating .

    7/8/14

    After I use this cleaner, it's not dry on the face and at the same time, you can feel it's really clean. My BF even want me to buy the large one for him, since it really leave the skin soft.:)

    Tingting also recommends...

     
  • Megan

    Nottingham, PA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love it!!!!!! .

    7/8/14

    This is my favorite cleanser ever! I use it every night and it gets off all my makeup and the grim from the day. At the same time, my skin feels so soft and not dried out. The smell is amazing and I know my skin is clean and fresh.

    Megan also recommends...

     
  • Borboletinha

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    gentle on the skin .

    7/8/14

    It leaves the my skin completely clean, radiant and fresh, removes well debris and oils without drying the skin , super gentle on the skin, a small amount goes a long way, I like to use it as a morning cleanser, or as second cleanser in the evening (PS My first cleanser is a make up remover, oil)

    Borboletinha also recommends...

     
  • Tim

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels so clean .

    7/8/14

    I use this face wash every day and my skin feels so clean and fresh afterwards. It's easy to use, it washes nicely and rinses clean. I also love the bottle - designed for the shower and so much easier to use with one hand. I swear by this!

    Tim also recommends...

     
  • jada

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    7/6/14

    This product works very well. It clears up acne fast and effectively

    jada also recommends...

     
  • Morgan
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So Happy! .

    6/29/14

    I am 25 and have struggled with acne for over a decade now. Just when I was feeling fed up (again) with spending money on products that didn't work, I decided to splurge and invest in a few Kate products. I am so glad I did! I am in love with this cleanser, it is deep cleaning without stripping, smells great, and is amazingly packaged. It feels powerful but gentle enough to use twice a day. It works great with my Clarisonic. For those struggling with acne I encourage you to try Kate's line and to start out simple: right now I'm just using this cleanser, the oil free moisturizer, and the water light sunscreen. And exfolikating twice a week! Less is more while your skin is finding a balance! I look forward to experimenting with more kate products in the future, but for now, my skin has NEVER looked better.

    Morgan also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 264 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27