Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Face Wash | Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10005_Detox

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 231 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
  • Andrea

    Savage, MN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle and affective .

    4/23/14

    Started with the acne trial kit and have been hooked ever since. I use this cleanser 1-2 times a day. It’s gentle on my sensitive skin and does not dry my face out but it cleans very well. I don’t find myself being a greasy at the end of the day either. My breakouts have decreased significantly.

    Andrea also recommends...

     
  • Chaotic

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Superb Product .

    4/22/14

    I started using this product a month after switching from an expensive all natural brand. The product leaves your face feeling clean. This product does not over dry and can be used twice daily.

    Chaotic also recommends...

     
  • patricia

    El Paso , AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST CLEANSER EVER!!! .

    4/20/14

    Cleans skins!! You will see improvement in skin after first use!! Will be buying the 16 oz in the near future!!! Highly recommended!!!

    patricia also recommends...

     
  • David

    Las Vegas, NV

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Cleanser for Acne .

    4/20/14

    I've been using this cleanser for over a year now with a Clarisonic. I have seen dramatic results compared to any other cleanser I have tried. This product foams up well with water so you don't end up needing a ton. It leaves your skin feeling really fresh and moisturized for hours. Also, it has a pretty good smell to it. Definitely worth the high price.

    David also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels great .

    4/19/14

    I picked this up at Sephora on a whim and it worked really great on my skin. It primed my skin really well for toner, moisturizer and other treatments by getting off all of the junk form the day,

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent! .

    4/15/14

    I use this product every day and have been for years! It has really made a difference with my acne, in conjunction with ExfoliKate Acne and the Antibac Lotion. My only qualm is that after using this and the regular ExfoliKate, my palms were tinted slightly orange. I believe that this is an issue with the beta carotene in the normal ExfoliKate, but because of this effect, I only gave the product 4 stars.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Kristy

    Anaheim, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Minimized my acne! .

    4/13/14

    I was preparing for my wedding 2 years ago, and of COURSE my skin began to break out like crazy. I had never had acne before, and I was trying EVERYTHING under the sun to get it under control. Finally, I got a facial at Nordstrom and was told to use Kate Somerville's products. This cleanser+Clarisonic and the Nourish moisturizer cleared up my acne in a couple of weeks and I've been able to maintain it for the past couple years. Thank you, Kate, for my clear skin!!

    Kristy also recommends...

     
  • Carley

    Oklahoma City , OK

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product! .

    4/9/14

    I am so impressed with this face wash. I have struggled with oily skin my entire life and after a few weeks I noticed a drastic decrease in oil. My pores also look clear and I have not had a pimple since I began using this product. My face looks great and feels soft. The only downside is the packaging. The bottom circle makes the wash leak out a little and it can become messy.

    Carley also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for acne flare-ups .

    3/31/14

    I bought this cleanser to use in addition to the Gentle Daily Wash (which I LOOOOVE) when I need a little bit more heavy-duty cleansing to combat occasional acne issues. I use the Gentle Daily Wash in the morning and this at night with the Clarifying Treatment Toner and the Dilo Oil Restorative Treatment. The scent of the Detox Daily Cleanser is fresh and almost lemon-y, and I feel like it gets my face really clean when I use it. My skin is very sensitive and tends to be super dry in some places and super oily in others, but I feel like this has helped to balance out the oil production a little bit. I only use it once a day, though, because my face seemed to get a little irritated when I used it AM and PM. I would recommend removing makeup prior to cleansing with this, because I noticed that it didn't get all of my foundation off in some places, but that might be different for other people. All in all, it's definitely a great product and I'm definitely going to repurchase when I run out.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Ariella

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this! .

    3/25/14

    I try out a lot of daily cleansers mainly because nothing seems to really work. My skin normally comes out feeling incredibly dry and red or doesn't feel clean at all. With the detox daily cleanser I get just what I am looking for!

    Ariella also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 231 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24