Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10005_Detox

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Detox Daily Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 281 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 281 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
  • Bluestn

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect cleanser! .

    8/23/14

    I started using Kate's Daily Cleanser for the past month and my skin has improved in its texture and clarity. Finally a product that is gentle to my skin and clears my slight blemishes. I have been very happy and will continue to use the Daily Cleanser over the other products out on the market.

    Bluestn also recommends...

     
  • gingersnapkt

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Tried a Sample .

    8/22/14

    I was given a sample at Nordstrom and I really like this cleanser. However, it dries out quickly.

    gingersnapkt also recommends...

     
  • Sunny

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fresh and so clean! .

    8/19/14

    I am in love with this cleanser! I have oily skin and after washing my face with this cleanser, my skin feels so clean and soft! I've noticed that I'm breaking out less after switching to this cleanser and Kate Somerville Clarifying Treatment Toner. Yay!

    Sunny also recommends...

     
  • Mandi

    Corona, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle product .

    8/15/14

    after struggling with blemishes FOR YEARS I have gone through my fair share of cleansers and let me tell you, this one is amazing! Deep cleaning, non stripping, cleared my breakouts within a week and I can see a glow after I use it. Just wonderful, try it, you won't regret it.

    Mandi also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I can't live without my Daily Detox .

    8/15/14

    A few months ago I got roped into buying a product that you have to order from a representative. It's kind of one of those MLM type things and you get it on autoship and it just about ruined my skin. I know you can't mention names here... Anyway, long story short, I tried a lot of stuff to get my skin back on track and what finally worked was Kate's Daily Detox cleanser. I love this product. I use it with my hand-held device -- see, I didn't use any name... :) and it works wonders. I absolutely love the fragrance and I'll be using it for the rest of my life.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Chantaye

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite Cleanser .

    8/10/14

    I've been using this product for over a year. Due to the price, I have tried other products, but always come back to this product (and won't leave again:). It removes all makeup including mascara, doesn't dry your face but helps with breakouts. THE BEST!

    Chantaye also recommends...

     
  • j<3sKS

    Woodland Hills , CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Even Removes Makeup! .

    8/6/14

    I love this cleanser! it is gentle on the skin so it wont cause irritation and also removes makeup that you already thought was gone. I use this after i use a scrub to remove all my makup and foundation but then use this right after to make sure its all gone and i love it. i use it twice a day: in the morning and then at night before bed. I wont go to sleep without washing my face now that I found KS!

    j<3sKS also recommends...

     
  • Patti

    WA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Truly Amazing Cleanser! .

    8/5/14

    I have suffered from adult acne for the past two years; ever since I stated using this cleanser 6 months ago my face has completely cleared up. I definitely recommend this product!

    Patti also recommends...

     
  • Kayla

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good cleanser .

    8/5/14

    This is a great cleanser to use every day! It's non-oily and leaves your skin fresh and feeling clean! The only thing is, sometimes I can't get a lather going so it's hard to know if everywhere got a good cleansing, so sometimes I have to keep adding more. It smells nice too :)

    Kayla also recommends...

     
  • Avo

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    All-in-One Cleanser for me! .

    8/5/14

    This product is what got me hooked on KS. This is the most gentle cleanser I've ever used yet it does everything perfectly such as removing makeup and exfoliate without overdrying. I can never live without this cleanser!

    Avo also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 281 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29