Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Gentle Daily Wash

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Discoloration, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10003_Gentle_Daily_Wash

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Gentle Daily Wash

+ Write your Review
See All 163 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
  • Desiree

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    2 weeks and less oil .

    4/16/14

    I have been using this two weeks and a huge difference in my skin already. I will not waste money on fillers again.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Alesha

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser! .

    4/15/14

    I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic everyday and my face feels squeaky clean! Perfect palate to apply the KS Deep Tissue Repair cream. I would recommend this cleanser for anyone!

    Alesha also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gets the job done .

    4/15/14

    Received a free bottle of this product -- after using every day, it did leave my face feeling clean, smooth, and refreshed. However, I would love to see a gentle daily wash that also targets acne, as this did nothing for my acne issues. Overall, great product, and I would definitely use in the future once I outgrow my acne phase.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non Irritating .

    4/12/14

    I am very sensitive and I this product was gentle on my dry skin.

    valley101 also recommends...

     
  • Michelle

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser .

    4/9/14

    This cleanser is gentle, non irritating, and leaves my skin feeling soft, not tight. I usually prefer fragrance free products, but the light scent of this cleanser is very pleasant and appealing. I do find it a little expensive for a cleanser, and for that reason I do not use this exclusively, choosing to spend more on treatment oriented products. However when I do splurge on a cleanser, this is the one.

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Little Rock, AR

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for my sensitive, oily skin .

    4/9/14

    I have tried numerous cleansers and the Gentle Daily Wash is the first one that has improved my skin.

    I have oily acne prone skin that is extremely sensitive to even the mildest of facial cleansers. I had almost given up on ever finding a product that wouldn't create more acne - and then I found Kate Somerville's Gentle Daily Wash. Let me say: I LOVE this product! I have been using it for almost a month now and my acne has almost completely disappeared, my skin tone has evened out dramatically, and my pores have been visibly reduced in size. I will most definitely continue using this cleanser and can't wait to try more Kate Somerville products in the future.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Cleanser .

    4/6/14

    I have very dry & sensitive skin so finding a cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin has been very challenging. I ordered this a few weeks ago & love how gentle it is on my face. My face feels clean after using it and doesn't burn or irritate my skin like other cleansers have in the past. I use this every night after taking my make-up off then use the Goat Milk Cream to hydrate and moisturize my face. I am so glad I have found a cleanser that I plan on using forever!

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • HB

    Greenville, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic Product!!!! .

    4/5/14

    I have extremely sensitive skin. I am allergic to alcohol in facial and body products, and I have tried everything under the sun including: Proactive, Neutrogena, Aveeno, Clearasil, Olay, Acne Free, Clean and Clear, Clinique, Loreal, Philosophy, and on and on.... My mom bought me the Blemish clearing kit for Christmas a couple of years ago and it dried my skin out a little too much, however, the moisturizer was amazing and the spot treatment works quickly! Earlier this year she made me try the gentle daily wash. My skin had never looked so good after the first week I couldn't believe what I was seeing! When I ran out, I tried other products and am now begging my mom to buy me more of it! I can't wait to try some of her other products :) I highly recommend this line of products.

    HB also recommends...

     
  • Juliann

    Tulsa, OK

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite Face Wash .

    4/1/14

    I have used numerous top of the line facial washes and this one is by far my favorite. It really gives me a fresh clean feeling and washes my make-up right off. It has also really cleared up my skin.

    Juliann also recommends...

     
  • Nichole

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for sensitive skin olive skin .

    3/26/14

    I have olive tone skin and it has become sensitive as I get older. This product is amazing because my skin looks and feels better after using. I like it better than the purifying cleanser. I have been using this product for 2 weeks and love the way my skin if looking. I can't wait to see it improve with everything else I bought from Kate Sommerville!

    Nichole also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17