Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Gentle Daily Wash

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Discoloration, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10003_Gentle_Daily_Wash

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Gentle Daily Wash

+ Write your Review
See All 166 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
  • Kelli

    Saint Louis, MO

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser! .

    4/22/14

    Love the smell! This cleanser is great for my sensitive skin, leaves it feeling clean without drying it out

    Kelli also recommends...

     
  • Lee

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    4/19/14

    I have always had trouble with acne and this face wash really helped. My dermatologist recommended that I use a face wash that was sulfate free - I have really noticed a difference. If you have acne prone skin, I would recommend this gentle face wash as it doesn't dry out your skin, which I think helps with break outs. Plus, it smells nice!

    Lee also recommends...

     
  • G

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Sensitive Skin .

    4/18/14

    I have extremely sensitive skin and have trouble finding cleansers that are non oily yet gentle. This one is definitely effective.

    G also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    2 weeks and less oil .

    4/16/14

    I have been using this two weeks and a huge difference in my skin already. I will not waste money on fillers again.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Alesha

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser! .

    4/15/14

    I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic everyday and my face feels squeaky clean! Perfect palate to apply the KS Deep Tissue Repair cream. I would recommend this cleanser for anyone!

    Alesha also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gets the job done .

    4/15/14

    Received a free bottle of this product -- after using every day, it did leave my face feeling clean, smooth, and refreshed. However, I would love to see a gentle daily wash that also targets acne, as this did nothing for my acne issues. Overall, great product, and I would definitely use in the future once I outgrow my acne phase.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non Irritating .

    4/12/14

    I am very sensitive and I this product was gentle on my dry skin.

    valley101 also recommends...

     
  • Michelle

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser .

    4/9/14

    This cleanser is gentle, non irritating, and leaves my skin feeling soft, not tight. I usually prefer fragrance free products, but the light scent of this cleanser is very pleasant and appealing. I do find it a little expensive for a cleanser, and for that reason I do not use this exclusively, choosing to spend more on treatment oriented products. However when I do splurge on a cleanser, this is the one.

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Little Rock, AR

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for my sensitive, oily skin .

    4/9/14

    I have tried numerous cleansers and the Gentle Daily Wash is the first one that has improved my skin.

    I have oily acne prone skin that is extremely sensitive to even the mildest of facial cleansers. I had almost given up on ever finding a product that wouldn't create more acne - and then I found Kate Somerville's Gentle Daily Wash. Let me say: I LOVE this product! I have been using it for almost a month now and my acne has almost completely disappeared, my skin tone has evened out dramatically, and my pores have been visibly reduced in size. I will most definitely continue using this cleanser and can't wait to try more Kate Somerville products in the future.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Cleanser .

    4/6/14

    I have very dry & sensitive skin so finding a cleanser that doesn't irritate my skin has been very challenging. I ordered this a few weeks ago & love how gentle it is on my face. My face feels clean after using it and doesn't burn or irritate my skin like other cleansers have in the past. I use this every night after taking my make-up off then use the Goat Milk Cream to hydrate and moisturize my face. I am so glad I have found a cleanser that I plan on using forever!

    Katie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17