Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Gentle Daily Wash

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Discoloration, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10003_Gentle_Daily_Wash

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Gentle Daily Wash

+ Write your Review
See All 205 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
  • Suzanne

    Gardendale, AL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Daily Face Wash .

    8/18/14

    I recently received the Gentle Daily Wash and quickly realized I had been missing out on something really good! Gentle Daily Wash does not irritate my skin at all -- in fact, my face feels so fresh and clean after use. It will be a staple at my home from now on. Give it a try.

    Suzanne also recommends...

     
  • Merilee

    Enumclaw, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fresh face wash .

    8/10/14

    Loving my new face wash. Skin feels clean and soft. Smells fresh. Really loving my new products.

    Merilee also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    La Plata, NM

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great wash .

    8/5/14

    I purchased this at a retail store. I love it! It's great for sensitive dry skin like mine. Will keep purchasing this product!

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • atlantagurl

    atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Cleanser Ever .

    8/5/14

    I have normal/combination skin with occasional dry patches. This cleanser gently cleans the face. Ever since I have started using it, my skin has become very supple and is glowing.

    atlantagurl also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    8/4/14

    Very gentle cleanser, does not feel harsh and does not burn my sensitive skin after use, like other "gentle" cleansers usually do. My 12 year old daughter also uses this and loves it!

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • LAUREN

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle! .

    7/21/14

    An excellent cleanser. Smells fresh and light. Expensive, but a nice treat for gentle, morning cleansing. Cost would knock it down a star.

    LAUREN also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfectly balanced skin .

    7/20/14

    This cleanser is the perfect year-round cleanser. My skin is typically normal to oily, and I feel refreshed all day after using this cleanser. Perfect for sensitive skin. The scent of lavender in this cleanser is very calming. I actually look forward to washing my face each time!

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Y

    NYC, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    fresh and clean .

    7/16/14

    I have sensitive combination skin. I am very happy to find something that works for my skin. I got Gentle Daily Wash as a sample initially and ended up purchasing it. This product leaves my skin clean and fresh without over drying it.

    Y also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great every day product .

    7/16/14

    I got this as a gift and loved it so I just bought for myself. Great everyday cleanser and doesn't strip your face!!!

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Shanna

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great everyday face wash .

    7/16/14

    I went from the harsh Proactive products that dried my skin out to wanting to find something else out there that I would feel comfortable using for the long haul. I tried a couple other brands that that were recommended to me at Nordstrom and I returned them within a month each. My skin (which is not sensitive) did not like them. Broke out in tiny red bumps. I finally was introduced to the Kate Sommerville brand. I have been so happy with all the products and I can't wait to try more of them. I live in Denver where we have no humidity and I feel hydrated all day.

    Shanna also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21