Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Gentle Daily Wash

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Discoloration, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10003_Gentle_Daily_Wash

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Gentle Daily Wash

+ Write your Review
See All 199 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfectly balanced skin .

    7/20/14

    This cleanser is the perfect year-round cleanser. My skin is typically normal to oily, and I feel refreshed all day after using this cleanser. Perfect for sensitive skin. The scent of lavender in this cleanser is very calming. I actually look forward to washing my face each time!

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Y

    NYC, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    fresh and clean .

    7/16/14

    I have sensitive combination skin. I am very happy to find something that works for my skin. I got Gentle Daily Wash as a sample initially and ended up purchasing it. This product leaves my skin clean and fresh without over drying it.

    Y also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great every day product .

    7/16/14

    I got this as a gift and loved it so I just bought for myself. Great everyday cleanser and doesn't strip your face!!!

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Shanna

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great everyday face wash .

    7/16/14

    I went from the harsh Proactive products that dried my skin out to wanting to find something else out there that I would feel comfortable using for the long haul. I tried a couple other brands that that were recommended to me at Nordstrom and I returned them within a month each. My skin (which is not sensitive) did not like them. Broke out in tiny red bumps. I finally was introduced to the Kate Sommerville brand. I have been so happy with all the products and I can't wait to try more of them. I live in Denver where we have no humidity and I feel hydrated all day.

    Shanna also recommends...

     
  • H

    Atlanta, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A gental, comforting daily wash .

    7/11/14

    I like how soothing this product is and enjoy using it when my skin breaks out or is sensitive.

    H also recommends...

     
  • Megan

    Nottingham, PA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    really great stuff! .

    7/8/14

    I use the gentle daily wash every morning. it cleanses but doesn't leave my skin oily or too dry. I was using it at night too but my skin needed a little more to get off all my makeup. my skin is prone to blemishes but not full blown acne. I got the daily detox cleanser to use at night and my skin has improved a lot.

    Megan also recommends...

     
  • Suzette

    miami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great for sensitive skin! .

    7/4/14

    Very impressed with this cleanser! I have very sensitive skin and it hasn't irritated it all. Very Calming!

    Suzette also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great daily wash! .

    6/28/14

    I usually don't highly recommend gentle washes but this is pretty good to use every day especially with a Clarisonic brush. I especially love the packaging and the way the product is dispensed!

    Linah also recommends...

     
  • V

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Never

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It's alright .

    6/28/14

    This product is not for sensitive skin and/or dry skin.I like the fact that's its a gel rather than foam. It leaves my skin feeling fresh but the next morning my face was red.

    V also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great cleanser .

    6/24/14

    This is great for when my skin is a little irritated. I usually use the detox cleanser, but if I have a sunburn or it is allergy season, I usually switch over to this.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20