Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Dry Skin Body Cream | Goat Milk Body Lotion

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Sensitive

SKU# 10104_Goat_Body

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Body Lotion

+ Write your Review
See All 23 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Rasmia

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    4/15/14

    How happy was I when I saw the goat milk line had expanded to include a body lotion. Soothing on the skin, moisturising but not sticky? It's safe to say I had to have it. Picked it up on a recent trip to NYC and it definitely lives up to its claims. Gorgeous!

    Rasmia also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works well on dry patches .

    1/15/14

    This lotion is fabulous for in the winter when I have dry spots on my skin. It replenishes the skin nicely and heals dry areas overnight.

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Relaxing .

    1/8/14

    I never thought a body cream could be relaxing but this lotion makes me feel so relaxed and it is calming. I use it right after a night time bath and it soothes my skin. Light enough for the summer time heat but strong enough to nourish dry skin in the winter!!

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Andrew

    Gilbert, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels great after sun exposure .

    1/3/14

    I love using this lotion when I have a sun burn or have been in the sun for a long period of time. The nourish doesn't always feel good on sun exposed skin, but with the aloe in this formula it feels good. This is a great body lotion to keep around!!

    Andrew also recommends...

     
  • A

    HI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sooths itch .

    12/2/13

    After I developed a dry itchy spot on my arm, I began using Goat Milk body lotion on it. It really helped address the problem. The lotion is soothing and hydrating, without being greasy or heavy. It is perfect for more humid climates. Although I do not like the scent, it is not horrible or heavy. The scent dissipates rather quickly, so the scent is not really an issue. I will keep using this lotion,

    A also recommends...

     
  • Angie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for Summer .

    7/2/13

    I have the luxury size of this lotion. It is perfect for the summer, when your skin needs a little hydration. The formula is not sticky, and the scent (or lack thereof) is not perfumey and fades very quickly. Great for soothing a sunburn!

    Angie also recommends...

     
  • Sherry

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Did not like the smell .

    6/24/13

    I was looking forward to receiving this product so I was really disappointed the first time I used it. It was way too runny, like milk, and the smell was something I could not tolerate. When I opened it, it spilled everywhere because I was not expecting the consistency to be so thin. After hours of using it I could still smell it and it was not that great to start. I actually washed it all off before bed because I didn't want my sheets to smell like it.
    Sorry Kate but this is going back.

    Sherry also recommends...

     
  • bvincen2

    Oakville, ON

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Kate's Done It Again! .

    6/18/13

    Tried this product after having used the Goat Milk Face Cream and was very impressed. My skin is incredibly dry (especially during the cold winter) and drugstore brand lotions just weren't cutting it. Provides a great deal of moisture and leaves skin feeling extra soft.

    bvincen2 also recommends...

     
  • Kathleen

    Troy, MI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Sensitive Skin! .

    6/12/13

    Well, 'tis the season for allergy skin! Beginning the early part of June here in Michigan my allergies start to really ramp up......the result, itchy, sensitive skin. Yesterday was such a "skin touchy" day I ran to Neiman's to purchase this product. I was so desperate that I creamed my legs and arms right there in the beauty aisles of Nieman's and ahhhhh, instant relief! I used this last year beginning in the spring and basically just didn't replenish when summer was over, not sure why other than allergy season was over and my skin was back to it's "settled self". Whoa and behold, here comes spring again and I really needed this product. Based upon my observation yesterday I made an executive decision for me (ha, ha) that I will never be without this product on my shelf here at home year round! I figure if this is that good for my skin during allergy season imagine how good my skin will be in the colder months of winter! Kate, this is truly a "skin saver"!

    Kathleen also recommends...

     
  • cosmeticjunkie

    Bayonne, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light & Soothing .

    6/8/13

    I have been buying this on and off at Sephora for several years. I like it best in the summer because it is light and because the goat milk is exfoliating because it contains lactic acid. It is easy to apply, and dries fast, does not rub off on clothing, saves you time when you do not have the time or are too tired to do body exfoliation. Relieves itchy feeling skin. Neutral scent. It is not rich enough, however for the cold winters we have in the north east, but it works well in the summer for me. Also I would suggest a pump bottle because one time a tube of this leaked because of the thin constancy of the lotion. I store it upside down now, to make sure it does not leak. I do use it occasionally in the winter when I am too tired or do not have time to do body exfoliation. But in general it is not enough moisture for me in the winter because I have extremely dry skin.

    cosmeticjunkie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3