Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Quench Hydrating Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10014_Quench

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench Hydrating Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 125 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • Michelle

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The name says it all .

    4/9/14

    This is the first KS product I started using several years ago, and it has remained a constant in my skincare routine. One pump is all I need for my face and neck each morning. It immediately makes my skin feel less tight and leaves me with a glow that lasts all day. My makeup applies so much better as well. The name Quench is truly appropriate for this product, and I look forward to using it each day.

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    Port Angeles, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this serum .

    4/4/14

    I have dry skin and as the day goes on, I find that this serum keeps my face from feeling tight. I use it am and pm. Love the larger size for home and the smaller for travel.

    Janet also recommends...

     
  • Lisa

    Near philly, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth .

    3/25/14

    I love this product.. My skin feels smoother after applying and helps prime my face for anything else I may apply.

    Lisa also recommends...

     
  • Leslee

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My Favorite .

    3/25/14

    I have taken a slow approach to trying this line of skin care products. I have sensitive, dehydrated, skin and have experienced problems in the past with anti-aging productions. But, this Quench Hydrating Face Serum is my favorite! I love this product. I use it twice daily, followed by Goat Milk moisturizer. I have even started adding a drop to my various foundations in an effort to help them be more hydrating. I can't say enough about this serum. It is so comfortable. Try it, I think you will like it too.

    Leslee also recommends...

     
  • Heidi

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Big difference between Quench Hydrating and Oil Free Quench Hydrating .

    3/25/14

    I did an earlier review for this product. I meant that review for the Oil Free Quench Hydrating Face Serum. I absolutely adore that product.

    However, I did try a sample of the Quench Hydrating Face Serum. Quite different from the Oil Free Quench Hydrating Face Serum. The "regular" serum is like baby oil; whereas the Oil Free is like a lotion. I guess if you have VERY VERY dry skin the "regular" serum may work. I have normal combination skin and it was way too heavy.

    Heidi also recommends...

     
  • angel

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quench! .

    3/22/14

    I'm happy to review this product.

    I have very sensitive/combination skin. I work outside for a living. Rain or shine, cold or hot, I'm out in the elements. Over the years, my skin has suffered for it. It can be very dry at the end of the day, and sometimes very tender. Breakouts can also be a problem…especially when my face doesn't like a product!

    I'm addicted to Kate Somerville serums. I find that they have a cooling/healing affect on my sore face. With that being said, I actually got this by mistake. I was/am a faithful user of Restor8 Serum. I needed to reorder, and accidentally selected Quench. When it arrived I decided to try it. I was immediately skeptical of the "oily" texture. I thought, omg - this might be too rich. I'm going to breakout. But once my skin absorbed it, my face wasn't oily at all! My face looked dewey and fresh. Now, I use it every night, after cleansing. Over the last few weeks, I've noticed that the texture of my skin has improved. I wake up in the morning and it looks like I already have foundation on! My skin looks flawless. I also keep getting compliments on how great my skin looks.

    angel also recommends...

     
  • Shannon

    Frisco, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quenches at 9000 feet .

    3/20/14

    I think I love this! I live at 9000 feet above sea level so the air is super dry here- and even more so in the winter. I started using Quench, at the suggestion of customer service, about 3 weeks ago and I LOVE the way it feels going on. It looks oily, but soaks right in, then add moisturizer and you're good to go. I use it 2 times daily. I can't say I've seen a huge difference in skin texture, yet, but no kidding, it's really tough to get fine lines out of the way at 9000 feet. I have very sensitive skin and have had no issues whatsoever. I love it. It feels good on.

    Shannon also recommends...

     
  • joyce

    minneapolis, MN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    3/19/14

    This product gives me a great glow. You only need a little product
    to get results.

    joyce also recommends...

     
  • Eddie

    Los Angeles, AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for Winter .

    3/12/14

    I have used the oil free version and this version. Definitely a great hydrator and this version definitley gives you that J-Lo Glow if you know what I mean. Great for girls. As a guy I like it during the winters since my skin gets so dry.

    Eddie also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A little goes a long way... .

    3/8/14

    Love this product. My skin is frequently dehydrated and this product makes my skin look and feel youthful and dewy. My skin is so soft after using it!

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13