Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Quench Hydrating Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10014_Quench

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench Hydrating Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 136 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • Linda

    Destin, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My daily "go to" Can't be without it .

    7/11/14

    When I purchased the Quench, I assumed it would be like most other products advertised and is never as good as said. But not the case with Quench...I've re-ordered it many times as I can't be with out it or the Exfolikate. Huge fan of both. They have made such a difference in my skin.

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • Borboletinha

    London, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Glow .

    7/8/14

    It gives instantaneous feeling of moisture and healthy glow to the skin

    Borboletinha also recommends...

     
  • ROBIN

    NOTTINGHAM, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liquid silk for your skin .

    7/1/14

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone interested in anti-aging items. I apply this after I wash with the gentle cleanser, it feels like liquid silk on my skin. I then apply the other anti-aging products I use on a daily basis. My skin looks amazing.....I get compliments all the time on how nice my skin looks and folks are amazed that I have only a couple of small wrinkles. At 57 years of age, I am happy!!!

    ROBIN also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for winter .

    6/28/14

    I have acne prone middle aged skin that gets VERY red and dry when I ski. I had a sample of this stuff with me on our last ski vacation and it did a beautiful job of keeping my skin soft and normal looking during the trip. I am a little nervous about trying it at home because it is an oil, but I think I will this year. I have tried the Dilo oil and it does not break me out so we will see....it definitely did an amazing job of moisturizing in the cold and snow. I came home with skin looking better than it did when I left!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Bobbi

    aiken , SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great serum!! .

    6/24/14

    The first time I used this I was worried that it was too oily for my skin; but it was perfect and soaked right in. Even though we have high heat and humidity in the summer, it's not too heavy. It is really soothing. I am outdoors a lot gardening and running so I try to take care of my skin. I even rub it over my lips and the backs of my hands a few times a day. Great stuff!!

    Bobbi also recommends...

     
  • sunniewh

    New Orleans, LA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good for dry skin .

    6/8/14

    good for dry skin. But if you have combination or oily skin, you may need to try a sample before buying.

    sunniewh also recommends...

     
  • Aria heart

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    6/8/14

    This really helped my skin and I could see fast results after a week!

    Aria heart also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    Coatesville, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quenched My Skin .

    5/17/14

    Love this product, have very sensitive dry skin and have used several other serums that made my face red and feel hot. Quench made my face feel cool and calmed the redness on my cheeks. My skin felt hydrated and smooth and my make-up looks smoother and looked fresher longer. I have only used it for a week and got these results can't wait to see my skin afterr 4 weeks.

    Mary also recommends...

     
  • Colette
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quench - hyrating! .

    5/11/14

    I have been using this Quench serum for about two weeks and love that one drop can cover face, neck and chest and really locks in moisture and leaves skin feeling silky. I also follow with the Nourish moisterizer and feels good and not too heavy on skin at all. I recommend this serum!

    Colette also recommends...

     
  • Sijing

    Pittsburg, KS

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very good! .

    5/5/14

    At first I feel this product is too oil, but I find my skin absorb it totally after few minutes, and it can keep my skin soft all night. I feel so good when I wake up in the morning!

    Sijing also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14