Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Face Wash | Detox Daily Cleanser Luxury Size

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10106

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Detox Daily Cleanser, 16 Fl. Oz. Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 14 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    7/16/14

    I love this face wash. Unlike so many acne washes, this doesn't dry out my skin and it is gentle on the rest of my face. I've had issues with acne products irritating the skin around my eyes, but not this one. I love the smell and it lasts a really long time!

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • raul

    Palm Springs, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Loving the Luxury size. .

    5/10/14

    So glad I found the Luxury size face wash - I love that it has a pump, as I was not very happy with the smaller squeeze tube dispenser. It makes it very easy to dispense onto my facial brush! The only thing I feel is different is the consistency, it seems thiner. Hopefully it has the same efficacy as the previous ones I have used.

    raul also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent cleanser .

    1/27/14

    I love this cleanser! I especially love that it comes in a big bottle with a pump. I have combination, acne-prone skin. This cleanser is always surprisingly gentle. It doesn't make me break out, it doesn't irritate my skin, and it has a fresh, citrus-scent that I enjoy :) You can't really ask for much more from a cleanser, and I'm happy with this one.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Daniel

    Houston, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    SUPER GREAT VALUE .

    1/7/14

    I use to buy the original size from Kate Somerville and it used to cost me more than the luxury size. The cleanser is already the best cleanser I use and now I get it for a cheaper price and it last me months, instead of stocking up and paying 32.00 every month.

    Daniel also recommends...

     
  • Andrew

    Gilbert, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent VALUE! .

    1/3/14

    This cleanser is a good value in this "luxury" size. I've been using this cleanser for a while and just discovered this bigger version on Kate's website, which is a better price per ounce. I definitely recommend the product and the size!!

    Andrew also recommends...

     
  • syeda sarah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best cleanser out there .

    12/29/13

    this is the best cleanser.This is the only one that has worked for my troublesome skin.It cleans and u feel the differnce from day 1.

    syeda sarah also recommends...

     
  • RUTH

    BETHANY BEACH, DE

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST CLEANSER I HAVE EVER USED .

    11/15/13

    I LOVE THIS CLEANSER. IT REMOVES ALL OIL AND MAKEUP WITHOUT DRYING
    YOUR SKIN. I CANT BE WITHOUT IT! I ALWAYS BUY THE LUXURY SIZE FOR SAVINGS!

    RUTH also recommends...

     
  • Natalie

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this Cleanser .

    10/17/13

    If you suffer from acne like I do, this is the absolute best cleanser you will ever purchase! So little does so much to clean, repair and restore your face to it's natural beauty which means it last quite a long time and this size saves you money up front!

    Natalie also recommends...

     
  • Dawn
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for the shower! .

    9/25/13

    Yes the size of this face wash is huge. However the size makes it so easy to leave in the shower and not have to worry about running out for months and months. I love this face wash it truly has helped my seriously acne prone skin.

    Dawn also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent product .

    8/29/13

    I have used several Kate Somerville products and this is one of my favorites. I love how efficiently, yet gently, this product removes my makeup. It is an excellent product and one I continue to seek out, time and time again.

    Kim also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2