Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Anti Aging Face Cleanser | Gentle Daily Wash Luxury Size

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging, Discoloration, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10059

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Gentle Daily Wash, 16 Fl. Oz. Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 11 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good value .

    6/3/14

    This size cleanser is an investment but it is definitely a better deal in the long run. It lasts forever!

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great cleanser for all skin types .

    3/31/14

    I've used this cleanser in the am for years, perfect for any kind of sensitive skin -- and this size is great for the wallet in the long term too!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    simply the best .

    3/25/14

    I have been using this daily wash for over 5 years and just love it! I have attempted to try other daily wash products and they simply do not do the job. I like the fact that it is gentle and the light lavender scent is just right for me. Love it!

    Ellen also recommends...

     
  • Wendy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The ultimate cleanser .

    3/2/14

    Nothing gets better than this guys ... Honestly, if you have never tried this cleanser then you need too. It provides everything that you need in a cleanser, a toner, pimple punisher etc. thank you Kate

    Wendy also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best cleanser ever .

    2/22/14

    I have been using this product for over a year. It is just right for my combination skin. Something funny happened at Thanksgiving: Someone asked what I was using for a face cleanser, and I told them, "kate somerville gentle daily wash", and my sister and niece, who live far away, said in unison: "That's what WE use!!" It obviously works for everyone in my family.

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The best daily face cleanser .

    1/15/14

    Another great Kate value. I use this daily cleanser at least once each day. I keep this large pump in the shower and you only need a little bit so it lasts a long time. Nice for all skin types.

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Tracie

    Chesapeake, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Worth the money! .

    12/26/13

    This is the best cleanser and very much worth the upgrade to the luxury size. You only need a small amount and even with using it twice a day, it will last forever! I use this my clairsonic brush and it cleans my face ever so gently. My skin never feels tight or dry, just refreshed and clean. The smell is delighful too!

    Over the years, I have tried numerous cleansers, but this cleanser exceeds my expectations and I do not see a need to look further!

    Tracie also recommends...

     
  • Nerissa

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love love love .

    9/14/13

    I love love love the gentle daily wash and having it in the luxury size is an extra bonus. I know that it's expensive but it lasts FOREVER. A little goes a long way and it's unbelievably gentle on the skin.

    Nerissa also recommends...

     
  • Pamela

    Concord, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Simply the BEST .

    8/19/13

    I've tried every type of facial cleanser. This is the best out there. I have a very sensitive face and using this Gentle wash daily has been a face saver. I'm so happy they offer this in the Luxury size.

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Corinne

    West Hollywood, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Worth the upgrade .

    7/13/13

    If you are like me and you use this previous potion everyday (2x a day!), it's worth the upgrade to the luxury size.

    Corinne also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2