Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Goat Milk Body Lotion

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Sensitive

SKU# 10104

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Body Lotion, 5 Fl. Oz.

+ Write your Review
See All 20 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Heather

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    8/14/14

    Love the goat milk lotion! A must have!

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Luxurious .

    8/13/14

    This goat milk lotion for your body is truly luxurious. I bought it for my Aunt who literally hated using body lotion/ or hand creams because she has various types of skin cancer and extremely sensitive skin. She tried it once and fell in love with it, now she uses this religiously!! I love it as well, for some reason I love it the most in the winter and then in the summer if I get a little burned.

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lovely daily body moistureizer .

    8/6/14

    I am addicted to this and use it daily. My skin feels like silk

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great forrough skin .

    5/1/14

    Rough skin like heels and elbows this works wonders.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this Body Lotion .

    4/13/14

    This is the best silky body lotion for sensitive skin! It delivers hydration and long-lasting silky smooth skin. This excellent Goat Milk Body Lotion is not heavily fragranced so it is a perfect lotion for anyone with sensitivity to fragrance. It is a must-have!

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light Body Cream .

    4/6/14

    I have very dry & sensitive skin & wanted to try this cream to see if it would help. I've only been using it on my hands not my entire body. I was slightly disappointed in this cream because it wasn't as thick as I had hoped. It is a little runny and is unscented but has an odd smell at first but does disappears after it is absorbed into the skin. Being a nurse I am constantly washing my hands and was hoping this would help with how dry and cracked my hands get. During the summer time I think this will be light enough to use for my body but not during the winter due to how dry and cold the weather is. I do really like this product but just wish it was a little thicker to help hydrate my skin better.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Megan

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Body Lotion .

    3/25/14

    I was a little skeptical to try this product but I'm happy with it. It was especially helpful in the winter with my eczema. It is really hydrating if you have dry skin.

    Megan also recommends...

     
  • Happy

    HI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle .

    3/25/14

    When a really bad rash appeared, I visited a dermatologist, who confirmed it was eczema and prescribed a steroid cream. I was hesitant to use the steroid cream. Because I previously treated mild eczema with Goat Milk, I decided to self treat this bad case of eczema with goat milk instead. I applied Goat Milk 3-4 times a day. Guess what? Within a week, Eczema really improved and its almost completely gone!

    Happy also recommends...

     
  • Happy

    HI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle .

    3/25/14

    When a really bad rash appeared, I visited a dermatologist, who confirmed it was eczema and prescribed a steroid cream. I was hesitant to use the steroid cream. Because I previously treated mild eczema with Goat Milk, I decided to self treat this bad case of eczema with goat milk instead. I applied Goat Milk 3-4 times a day. Guess what? Within a week, Eczema really improved and its almost completely gone!

    Happy also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Conflicted.... .

    3/3/14

    3 starts because I love the lotion and 2 start because I can't stand the smell. I will be returning and getting the green rescue. That works great and smells spa like. Goat milk smells like actual spoiled goat milk.
    But Because I love the quality of lotion I tried spraying perfume after but no luck.
    I can still smell it....sorry Kate this one will be going back.

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2