Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Oily

SKU# 10138

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Blemish Banisher Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 101 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Christin

    Merced, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far I'm AMAZED .

    7/23/14

    I've used this kit in combination with the D-Scar treatment for a measely 3days now and let me tell you-AMAZING. I'm 24 with a 10yr history of acne & acne scars. This kit is gentle enough for my skin, but powerful!! I cannot use proactive or the popular acne treatments out there because it's so drying. After a few days I notice my oil is controlled, I am re-touching my powder SIGNIFICANTLY less throughout the day. My pigmentation marks have began to fade. The Pink treatment (EradiKate?) works so well on pimples. I noticed my pimples clearing up already! The acne exfoliator is amazing, it is not a scrub as I thought it would be...It was moisturizing surprisingly left me with glowing & soft skin that I've never had in my life. Very pleased with my results so far, I will definitely be re-purchasing.

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Alyssa

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love everything! .

    7/21/14

    Kate's acne line is the only skincare that has consistently kept my acne at bay. I've struggled to find something for years, but this has never let me down.

    Alyssa also recommends...

     
  • Zane

    Riga, Latvia, AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works pretty good .

    7/9/14

    I have been using this kit for about month.Detox Daily Cleanser feels really nice. Washes away all dirt. Also like the smell of ExfoliKate treatment. And it is not harsh on my skin.
    Ihad decided to order this after all these years spending time and money trying to find treatment that actually works. After the month using it I feel amazed. It works well on breakouts. Throughout the night it have done miracles.

    Zane also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazed .

    6/28/14

    I received my kit on Thursday evening. My skin is definitely clearer since using this kit! The spot treatment is a miracle in a bottle. I have used others like it, but this one zaps the zit over night! Kate knows what she is doing! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    6/26/14

    This product works great! I love it it left my skin feeling smooth and well looked after. And in only 3 days I saw amazing results! And most of my acne had gone down I give this 2 thumbs up!!

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Kit .

    6/24/14

    Great to try entire line. They all work great, I do however prefer the goat milk cream as it is more hydrated.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     
  • Aria

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love Kate! .

    6/18/14

    Wow I had horrible acne then boom! Gone this works great just remember to moisturize!

    Aria also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Kerrville, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Results .

    6/9/14

    I have had acne since I was 16 and thought I was just going to settle for a product line that helped it the best out of everything else i had tried. When I went to buy a topical treatment, a sales lady mentioned that a lot of people got great results from Kate Sommerville's line and after researching it, I decided to give it a try and after 3 days I have seen dramatic results and a lot less acne. I seriously went from all over my face to just 2 small ones in 3 days! I'm so glad I gave this a try!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Adriana

    South San Francisco, CA

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Teen Hit!!! .

    6/6/14

    I bought this kit for my 14 year old daughter who suffers from moderate acne. I kid you not, after two treatments I noticed a difference! I could see that the acne was reducing plus her skin looked radiant! The best part is that she motivated to use it because she saw immediate results!!! Yeah!

    Adriana also recommends...

     
  • negin
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awsome .

    6/1/14

    This product is perfect. Especially the pink one.

    negin also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11