Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Oily

SKU# 10138

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Blemish Banisher Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 88 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great deal .

    4/17/14

    Great deal to try the product or have an extra for travel or even so you have extra on hand.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Isabelle

    Montreal, QC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect to try the acne line .

    4/16/14

    Best way to try the acne line. It's like getting a product for free. I would definitely buy it again when I run out!

    Isabelle also recommends...

     
  • Adri

    UT

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    4/12/14

    This kit made a huge overnight difference and I especially love the moisturizer great for breakouts and preventing future breakouts.

    Adri also recommends...

     
  • Mengxin

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good value .

    4/7/14


    The spot treatment it is very effective for new coming up acne

    Mengxin also recommends...

     
  • YUAN

    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good for oily skin .

    4/5/14

    best kit I've ever used!

    YUAN also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Kit -- Great Value! .

    4/1/14

    This is a great kit for those who suffer from breakouts. This is a great value since the Eradicate is $22 alone! I always have a bottle of this with me since it is great for taming breakouts. The other products are wonderful as well....

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Juhee

    Plano, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally something that works! .

    3/11/14

    I have been using this product for the past 3 weeks. The first day when I used the detox and exfoliate my skin felt super soft. Over the weeks I started to see my skin clear up. I haven't had this great skin since I was young. The moisturizer is super light but still protects your face. The acne pink bottle works like a charm.

    Juhee also recommends...

     
  • Shelby

    FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Just Started .

    3/5/14

    I just started using these products a couple days ago, and already I'm seeing improvement! I was on the fence and I'm so glad I gave this a try. I've literally tried everything, and this is the best.

    Shelby also recommends...

     
  • Catherine

    UT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good product .

    2/21/14

    it work on my face. I love these products very much

    Catherine also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My favorite kit .

    2/12/14

    This kit is a must have! My friend recommended this kit to me because she had all her acne problems fixed by using this kit. I started to try this since last year and it works amazing! I have 90% of my annoying acne erased and my skin does look much brighter because I do not need to worry about the redness any more. Now I have less and less breakouts and this kit could fix all the problems. Just LOVE it!

    Amanda also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9