Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Oily

SKU# 10138

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Blemish Banisher Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 105 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    High value kit .

    8/20/14

    This kit is a very good introduction of Kate Somerville to acne prone skin. Everything in the kit is effective. My favorite is the EradiKate and Oil free moisturizer.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life Saver .

    8/13/14

    This kit is great! I paid full price for this so this savings is fantastic. Nothing else works for the pimples I get... I don't have problematic skin , however, I do get crazy ones on my face when I'm stressed out and nothing else seems to work. Love this!!

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Mariella

    Jersey City, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING!! .

    8/4/14

    This kit is really good for someone who wants to try Kate Somerville products and struggles with acne. I love this product because its gentle on my skin and it does a good job reducing redness and clearing my acne. I just simply love this kit.

    Mariella also recommends...

     
  • Alina

    conroe, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it!! .

    8/3/14

    Nice size bottles to try out this amazing line. I never had severe acne but this has helped keep my skin clear from small flare ups. It leaves my skin clean and smooth.

    Alina also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    Merced, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far I'm AMAZED .

    7/23/14

    I've used this kit in combination with the D-Scar treatment for a measely 3days now and let me tell you-AMAZING. I'm 24 with a 10yr history of acne & acne scars. This kit is gentle enough for my skin, but powerful!! I cannot use proactive or the popular acne treatments out there because it's so drying. After a few days I notice my oil is controlled, I am re-touching my powder SIGNIFICANTLY less throughout the day. My pigmentation marks have began to fade. The Pink treatment (EradiKate?) works so well on pimples. I noticed my pimples clearing up already! The acne exfoliator is amazing, it is not a scrub as I thought it would be...It was moisturizing surprisingly left me with glowing & soft skin that I've never had in my life. Very pleased with my results so far, I will definitely be re-purchasing.

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Alyssa

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love everything! .

    7/21/14

    Kate's acne line is the only skincare that has consistently kept my acne at bay. I've struggled to find something for years, but this has never let me down.

    Alyssa also recommends...

     
  • Zane

    Riga, Latvia, AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works pretty good .

    7/9/14

    I have been using this kit for about month.Detox Daily Cleanser feels really nice. Washes away all dirt. Also like the smell of ExfoliKate treatment. And it is not harsh on my skin.
    Ihad decided to order this after all these years spending time and money trying to find treatment that actually works. After the month using it I feel amazed. It works well on breakouts. Throughout the night it have done miracles.

    Zane also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazed .

    6/28/14

    I received my kit on Thursday evening. My skin is definitely clearer since using this kit! The spot treatment is a miracle in a bottle. I have used others like it, but this one zaps the zit over night! Kate knows what she is doing! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    6/26/14

    This product works great! I love it it left my skin feeling smooth and well looked after. And in only 3 days I saw amazing results! And most of my acne had gone down I give this 2 thumbs up!!

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Kit .

    6/24/14

    Great to try entire line. They all work great, I do however prefer the goat milk cream as it is more hydrated.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11