Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Quench & Correct Plumping Lip Gloss and Restorative Lip Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10131

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench & Correct Plumping Lip Gloss and Restorative Lip Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 21 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • DANA

    OK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice .

    10/28/13

    This product is nice. Makes your lips feel and look great.

    DANA also recommends...

     
  • Nerissa

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pleasantly Suprised .

    9/14/13

    I was reluctant before buying this product because I thought that I could buy a lip gloss from literally ANY store. But knowing the results that I have with Kate's other products I bought this anyways, and as usual Kate did not disappoint. It rejuvenated and replenished just as it said it would. I will be buying it again!

    Nerissa also recommends...

     
  • valerie

    santa clarita, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    plumping lip gloss .

    9/10/13

    hi! love this lip gloss make my lips very hydrating and nourishing all day and night no more dry lips and plum.

    valerie also recommends...

     
  • Kimberely

    fishers, IN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is the most effective lip treatment available .

    9/6/13

    I love this lip treatment. It completely moisturizes my lips and plumps them as well. I use it on my 7 yr old because she had chronic dry lips and nothing even LaMer was effective. She constantly had cracks and sores on her lips because they were so dry. I use this on her everyday and it completely resolved her issue. It is a miracle treatment!

    Kimberely also recommends...

     
  • valerie

    santa clarita, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    lip gloss restorative .

    8/28/13

    hi! love this products my lips are more hydrated and plumped.

    valerie also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    Scarsdale, NY

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great everyday product for dry lips .

    7/21/13

    Amazing product. Not sticky and is very hydrating. Long lasting moisture is definitely delivered through daily use.

    Mary also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    7/20/13

    All Kate is great!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Fremont, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Terrific! .

    7/19/13

    This is my first time to purchase this product and I love how my lips have become more moist! I will continue to purchase in the future.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • stephanie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Beautiful lips! .

    7/6/13

    After just one week of using this product I'm obsessed! It makes my lips feel super nourished and gives a beautiful natural shine and plump !

    stephanie also recommends...

     
  • Karine

    Spencer, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Impressed! .

    6/22/13

    For some reason, I wasn't expecting much from this product. I must say that I am pleasantly surprised how it smooths out the lines of the lips making them appear plumper and pinker (younger looking). I will definitely purchase this again.

    Karine also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3