Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
24 HR Pimple Punisher | Kate Somerville

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10130

 
 

Customer Reviews for

24 Hour Pimple Punisher

+ Write your Review
See All 28 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Sarah

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great .

    4/20/14

    This product worked really well for me and did a great job of punishing my pimples. It also worked really well under my makeup and was effective all day.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Reese

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far so good... .

    3/17/14

    I've been using this product for about a week, and while I really like the feel of the AM clearing gel and the way it stays on under make-up, I found it difficult to get the right amount of coverage for the treatment clay at night. It just isn't as thick as I was hoping, but with that said I do have to say it's effective!

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pimple no more .

    1/8/14

    I don't have acne and never have ,however, I do get the occasional pimple from time to time from stress or my monthly visit. I also get a few from waxing etc. I use this right away and within a day it is reduced dramatically and then the next day its gone!

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Andrew

    Gilbert, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    It didn't work for me .

    12/27/13

    After suffering from acne my entire life, I don't think there is any true 24-hour fix. I thought I would give this a try since I've been happy with other Kate products that target acne. I tried this for a couple days and didn't see any "magical" improvement in my bad pimples. I think I will just continue with my regular routine.

    Andrew also recommends...

     
  • katielynn514

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Okay... .

    12/25/13

    I love the PM cream - it works like magic! Whenever I have a blemish, I use eradikate once or twice (it really dries out the pimple) and then use this PM cream to help with with the healing process. The AM gel though doesn't really work for me, and the packaging is actually a big issue. So overall, the product is okay - I wish the packaging would be improved, and that you could buy the AM/PM treatments separately.

    katielynn514 also recommends...

     
  • Marie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product .

    12/25/13

    This stuff really works to quickly clear pimples. Within a day or two my pimples are gone. I've been using for two years now.

    Marie also recommends...

     
  • Stephanie

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Absolutely Amazing! .

    12/14/13

    I was a little skeptical at first but the 24 Hour Pimple Punisher is just amazing! It gets rid of my breakouts fast without drying my skin. I've tried other products the claim to do the same thing but nothing works like this one. Will definitely buy again!

    Stephanie also recommends...

     
  • Yi Wei

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Magic product! .

    12/7/13

    From the reviews below, people claimed that EradiKate is better than this one. However, in my point of view, the 24hr pimple punisher is 10 times better than EradiKate. Eradikate dries out my skin real bad but this one does not. I also noticed that some bumps on my forehead disappeared after using 24hr punisher for a week. I wouldn't use this everyday, but it works great on my occasionally break-out pimples. This is indeed an outstanding product.

    Yi Wei also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My savior! .

    11/28/13

    I've always been blessed with relatively good skin, although it is sensitive, but when I get spots, they're usually extremely stubborn. This is the only product that adequately beats them into submission and off of my face.

    When I first feel a spot forming, I apply this product. Most of them are gone within a day or two. For the extremely stubborn ones that just refuse to give up, I actually find it works best for me to skip one day with the gel & only use the clay at night, then resume using the gel the next day. I think it's because of my sensitive skin.

    I think my only complaint about this product is the packaging. It is two smaller tubes joined in the middle by a connecting piece. Sometimes, I've had one of the tips of a tube break off into the connecting piece, which means I work without the applicator until I've used up the product. That isn't enough to keep me from going back, though!

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Pierrefonds, QC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous .

    11/14/13

    I have such a hard time choosing between using this product and Eradikate because they're both so amazing. I usually alternate between the two at night and am loving the results. I know people read these reviews and think they are exaggerated but I am telling the truth! I am the perfect example I grew up having horrible skin smearing my face with cover up and since I've purchased the Kate Somerville products I've been getting compliments on my skin - I never thought that would happen. Thanks Kate!

    Cynthia also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3