Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
24 HR Pimple Punisher | Kate Somerville

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10130

 
 

Customer Reviews for

24 Hour Pimple Punisher

+ Write your Review
See All 42 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Olivia

    North Manchester, IN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Couldn't ask for a better acne treatment. .

    8/18/14

    This is perfect for past, present, and future acne outbreaks! This stuff stops acne right in it tracks and I would recommend this for anyone with those pesky pimples every once in a while. Buy this now!

    Olivia also recommends...

     
  • Coleen

    Pasadena, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Didn't work for me :( .

    8/7/14

    I love Kate Somerville and swear by all her products. This one, unfortunately, does not work for me. For me, her other acne products work much better than this.

    Coleen also recommends...

     
  • Julia

    minden, NV

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    8/6/14

    This Product is absolutely a life saver when it comes to acne. I pop this on as soon as I feel a pimple starting to rear its ugly head and by the next day its gone! The am side is great for wearing under makeup while helping to clear up blemish. cant recommend enough

    Julia also recommends...

     
  • Julia

    Minden, NV

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    8/6/14

    This product is great for any blemishes you have. I always pop this on as soon as I feel a pimple rearing it's ugly head and the next day it's gone! The am side is great for wearing under makeup too

    Julia also recommends...

     
  • Mariella

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LIFE SAVER .

    8/4/14

    This product works really fast and does the job really fast. This Kate Somerville product is a life saver.

    Mariella also recommends...

     
  • Helper

    newark, AR

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    You will like it! .

    7/31/14

    Let's just say, you will really like this product, if you have an interview tomorrow.
    This will clear your (or at least minimize your acne) less than 24 hours.
    You will really like this and this is an emergency helper

    Helper also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    El Paso , TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    7/22/14

    Does what is on the label. Does not smell bad at all. You can see results in less than 24 hrs.

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    san antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    didn't think it would work so well .

    7/16/14

    I received this item from a good friend so I decided to give it a try. I have been struggling with acne for a few years now,but once I tried this product everything changed. So far it has been the best acne care product I have ever used. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has acne.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Joey

    San Jose, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pricey but worth it .

    7/4/14

    Great for little touchups when you have something important the next day. I put it on and the pimples normally gone by the next day

    Joey also recommends...

     
  • LoveSummer2014

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Great .

    6/29/14

    I really enjoy this product. Every time i see a pimple forming i will put this on. It really helps clear the pimple up faster. I do feel the P.M side works quicker so sometimes if i am not going any where i will put the P.M product on in the morning too. The A.M works good as well. I like that it is clear and I will put this on before my make up. i like knowing i am treating my skin throughout the entire day. i also feel like this is a gentle pimple treatment, so i do not need to worry about it drying out my skin.

    LoveSummer2014 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5