Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

24 HR Pimple Punisher | Kate Somerville

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10130

 
 

Customer Reviews for

24 Hour Pimple Punisher

+ Write your Review
See All 35 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Sarah

    san antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    didn't think it would work so well .

    7/16/14

    I received this item from a good friend so I decided to give it a try. I have been struggling with acne for a few years now,but once I tried this product everything changed. So far it has been the best acne care product I have ever used. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has acne.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Joey

    San Jose, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pricey but worth it .

    7/4/14

    Great for little touchups when you have something important the next day. I put it on and the pimples normally gone by the next day

    Joey also recommends...

     
  • LoveSummer2014

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Great .

    6/29/14

    I really enjoy this product. Every time i see a pimple forming i will put this on. It really helps clear the pimple up faster. I do feel the P.M side works quicker so sometimes if i am not going any where i will put the P.M product on in the morning too. The A.M works good as well. I like that it is clear and I will put this on before my make up. i like knowing i am treating my skin throughout the entire day. i also feel like this is a gentle pimple treatment, so i do not need to worry about it drying out my skin.

    LoveSummer2014 also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works .

    6/28/14

    I do think it works to help those large under skin pimples go away much faster, however, one end broke off before I could use all of the product. I bought it again anyway because it is not expensive and it lasted a while since I don't need it often.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the AM gel .

    6/24/14

    I use the AM gel only now. For PM I typically use the KS drying lotion. This PM is good though when I don't want to travel with the glass bottle and worry about it mixing up.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Terrific .

    6/16/14

    I decided to give it a go and I'm so glad I did.It was much less than I expected but very good quality.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Christina

    Kansas City, MO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must Try It! .

    5/30/14

    If you have stubborn acne, this is a must try spot treatment product. I get those large acne bumps that seem to take forever to go away. You this treatment faithfully-it really works:)

    Christina also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great .

    4/20/14

    This product worked really well for me and did a great job of punishing my pimples. It also worked really well under my makeup and was effective all day.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Reese

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far so good... .

    3/17/14

    I've been using this product for about a week, and while I really like the feel of the AM clearing gel and the way it stays on under make-up, I found it difficult to get the right amount of coverage for the treatment clay at night. It just isn't as thick as I was hoping, but with that said I do have to say it's effective!

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pimple no more .

    1/8/14

    I don't have acne and never have ,however, I do get the occasional pimple from time to time from stress or my monthly visit. I also get a few from waxing etc. I use this right away and within a day it is reduced dramatically and then the next day its gone!

    Kelly also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4