Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Self Tanning | Somerville 360 Face Self Tanning Pads

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10140

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Face Self Tanning Pads-12 pack

+ Write your Review
See All 25 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Alana

    Malden, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So natural! .

    2/6/14

    Now my face looks like it's been in the sun...and the tan looks sooooo natural! So glad Kate has such a great product! Kissed by the sun!

    Alana also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    in LOVE with this product .

    1/7/14

    Thank you, Kate for such an amazing product! Never orange, never streaky, and clears up blemishes as an added bonus. I have never been a fan of self-tanners until this product. I always found them to be fake looking, messy, and horrible for my complexion. After becoming increasingly worried about the dangers of tanning, I decided to give this a try after reading a review on Lauren Conrad's blog. I am so glad I did! As mentioned by other raters, this product gives a subtle glow, but this is all you need during these dreary winter months. The tan lasts for about 3 days before I need to reapply, so I usually use one right before the weekend. If I did not use a Clarisonic, I think it would probably last a bit longer. Yes, this may be a pricey way to get a tan, but it's worth it!

    Sandra also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice, easy tanning method .

    1/3/14

    I use these pads on my legs to get a little extra tan in the summer. I live in Arizona, and to everyone's surprise we don't get much sun because it's TOO HOT. To avoid being super pale, I use these self tanning pads on my legs. Just make sure you wash your hands quickly!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Hannah

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for pale girls! .

    12/29/13

    As a girl whose skin shade is most often called porcelain or any other fragile-sounding color, keeping my face protected in the sun is key. So naturally, my face is always super pale even when I have a summer tan on the rest of my body. These face towels are easy and don't turn your skin orange! I have sensitive skin when it comes to new products and never had I encountered a problem with these!
    Plus they're travel friendly-perfect for vacation!

    Hannah also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    Port Angeles, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Just right .

    11/13/13

    Adds just a natural boost. Like that it is good for my skin.

    Janet also recommends...

     
  • Joyce

    Marietta, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love love love this little tanning pad! .

    10/9/13

    This is so unbelievably easy to use..and .. results are quick. Totally natural looking tan ! Its the best tanning product I have ever used.

    Joyce also recommends...

     
  • Alessandra

    Toronto, ON

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    9/30/13

    This is my second time purchasing these and I love them. I wish they lasted a bit longer, but it's to be expected since we constantly wash our faces. I have fair and sensitive skin and it never makes me break out and it never looks orange. Easy application and never messy.

    Alessandra also recommends...

     
  • Kaitlyn

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feel's Safe .

    9/10/13

    I like these pads a lot because I feel safe putting them on my face - I know they won't break me out since I trust Kate and they haven't yet done anything bad since I've been using them.

    The color is pretty good, super easy to use, the one down side is I'm not entirely sure that the color "sticks" so well, I usually feel it's gone within a day or two.

    However, I'd take that over risking my skin on another tanning product.

    Kaitlyn also recommends...

     
  • Carmine

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Too abrasive .

    9/4/13

    The edges of the pads are too abrasive for the face -- particularly in the eye area. I love the body towlettes and use those on my face.

    Carmine also recommends...

     
  • Thessa

    Ny, AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Doesnt get better than this .

    8/1/13

    Nothing is better than self tanning!

    Thessa also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3