Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Self Tanning | Somerville 360 Face Self Tanning Pads

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10140

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Face Self Tanning Pads-12 pack

+ Write your Review
See All 33 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Juliann

    Tulsa, OK

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Natural Results .

    7/11/14

    This is a great face tanner for a subtle look. I have used TONS of self tanners for my face and a lot are oily, sticky, orange or appear darker around my hair line. This 360 Face product does none of that. It has no bad smell at all and went on my skin very nicely with no residue or blotchiness. I only wish the color appeared a little darker. However, it goes on so evenly and effortlessly I just can't stop using it. I would recommend this product for sure! Oh and bonus, I have sensitive skin and it never causes a breakout:)

    Juliann also recommends...

     
  • Holly

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Natural Color .

    6/29/14

    This is an easy to use product that results in natural color. I have very fair, porcelain skin and sunless tanners often look orange with my skin tone. I had to use the Kate Somerville360 Face Self Tanning Pads two days in a row to achieve the color I wanted. My one complaint is that the color doesn't last very long, and the product is a little on the expensive side to be using several time a week.

    Holly also recommends...

     
  • Kathleen

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love Love Love .

    6/14/14

    I'm definitely buying these again. They gave me a gorgeous, even glow and no streaks.

    Kathleen also recommends...

     
  • Erin

    Elizabethtown, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    SUPER for sensitive skin .

    6/9/14

    Got these as part of a sample pack. They're so convenient and easy to use! And it eliminates getting all of the sunless tanner on your hands (in between fingers, etc). They work amazingly well, and last for a decent amount of time too, unlike other products. I have super sensitive skin, and these did not irritate my skin at ALL!

    Erin also recommends...

     
  • Brigid

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic! .

    6/3/14

    I was a little hesitant to try these..as I was scared my face would turn orange. Last week I finally did and I am so happy with the results! No orange face, no streaks just a nice warm subtle glow. The application process could not be any easier and my "tan" lasted for days. I will definitely be buying more of these!

    Brigid also recommends...

     
  • Olivia

    Marion, IN

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    ACTUALLY MAKES YOU TAN .

    6/2/14

    I tried this product the other day looking for a quick glow because my face never seems to get as dark as the rest of my body when tanning in the summer sun. I tried this the other day in hopes of it evening out my skin tone making it look more natural and matchy with the rest of my body. I was hesitant at first, but it did amazing! It looks very natural and it's non-streaking! It gives wonderful color and looks like you have been outside for real. No one would ever know that if was a self-tanner. I actually had someone say almost 3 hours after I applied it if I had been laying outside all day. Now that's an awesome self-tanner. I would highly recommend this product and especially in conjunction with the tanning towelettes for the body. Awesome stuff!

    Olivia also recommends...

     
  • Ann

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So simple and No mess! .

    4/26/14

    These are so easy to use, no funny smells or having to worry about getting lotion on your clothes. The tan was subtle but enough for me to notice and I have olive skin. Great product!

    Ann also recommends...

     
  • Jessica

    Fort Campbell, KY

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This works for me .

    4/25/14

    I got a free sample of this and it worked so well like I'd just gone to the beach but no one will ever know the difference.

    Jessica also recommends...

     
  • Alana

    Malden, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So natural! .

    2/6/14

    Now my face looks like it's been in the sun...and the tan looks sooooo natural! So glad Kate has such a great product! Kissed by the sun!

    Alana also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    in LOVE with this product .

    1/7/14

    Thank you, Kate for such an amazing product! Never orange, never streaky, and clears up blemishes as an added bonus. I have never been a fan of self-tanners until this product. I always found them to be fake looking, messy, and horrible for my complexion. After becoming increasingly worried about the dangers of tanning, I decided to give this a try after reading a review on Lauren Conrad's blog. I am so glad I did! As mentioned by other raters, this product gives a subtle glow, but this is all you need during these dreary winter months. The tan lasts for about 3 days before I need to reapply, so I usually use one right before the weekend. If I did not use a Clarisonic, I think it would probably last a bit longer. Yes, this may be a pricey way to get a tan, but it's worth it!

    Sandra also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4