Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Quench Oil Free Hydrating Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Oily

SKU# 10139

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench Oil Free Hydrating Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 86 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great as a Night cream as well! .

    7/25/14

    I play tennis in the desert sun. This tends to leave my skin completely dry although I have a naturally super oily skin. I found Kate's Quench Oil Free Serum to be the perfect remedy for a night time application. In the morning, my skin feels a lot less dry and tighter.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect winter moisture boost .

    7/20/14

    I love using this product in addition to my moisturizer in the winter when I need an extra boost. It effectively hydrates while avoiding breakouts. It goes on very light and refreshing feeling. I wish it came in a larger size as well.

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • JoAnna

    Cotopaxi, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love!!! .

    7/14/14

    This is perfect paired with the oil free moisturizer. My skin has never felt or looked this good.

    JoAnna also recommends...

     
  • Erika
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it. .

    7/6/14

    I have hormonal breakouts and anything anti aging usually makes it worse. Not the Quench Oil Free! My skin feels truly hydrated, not just moisturized, and I love that I'm getting anti aging benefits! My acne isn't worsening so I finally found my match! Yay thank you, Kate!

    Erika also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Teenage daughter .

    6/28/14

    My teenage daughter has dry skin that can break out if she doesn't take care of it. This and the oil free moisturizer make it look beautiful without breaking her out at all!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite serum .

    6/25/14

    This is one of my favorite serums. It is oil free, but very mild and moisturizing. It could be used combined with other serums from other brands as well. It contains both anti-aging and anti-blemish ingredients. Love it.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Maria

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Face Serum .

    6/23/14

    I love this serum and use it everyday. It moisturizes my skin without causing any breakouts. I have battled hormonal acne and changes in my skin since having major surgery and this is once of the products that didn't cause my skin to react. I'm not sure I see any other real results but my skin feels soft and moisturized without any greasiness or breakouts!

    Maria also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Another great product .

    6/19/14

    Most serums I don't see any changes, trying this for a new result, so far, so good

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    6/3/14

    This is the PERFECT moisturizer for sensitive, acne prone skin. My skin is absolutely glowing. Not too shiny, but just enough moisture that it looks healthy. This is my new go-to product.

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    TX

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for summer .

    6/2/14

    I received a sample of this and fell in love with it when I first tried it, so I knew I had to buy the full sized product. I live in a super hot climate and on top of that I have oily skin, so the light texture of this was perfect. I know this is a serum and a moisturizer should be used on top, but in all honesty I just use this as a moisturizer. Looks fantastic under makeup. My skin looks so fantastic in pictures as well! I don't really have fine lines or wrinkles, but I do have pitted acne scars and with the combo of this and ExfoliKate, my skin has never looked better!

    Amanda also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9