Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Oily

SKU# 10139

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench Oil Free Hydrating Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 69 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Susan

    Chattanooga , TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great serum .

    4/22/14

    I used to use quench but it was really too
    much for my skin. I needed something less oily
    so when oil free quench came out I started using it
    what a great product for my skin it worked perfectly.
    Along with the oil free moisturizer just what I
    needed.

    Susan also recommends...

     
  • Isabelle

    Montreal, QC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Oil free .

    4/16/14

    Bought this product because it was oil free. It does moisturized the skin well but I prefer the restore8 serum sample I received with my order over this one.

    Isabelle also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Nokomis, FL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    HORRIBLE reaction. Had to be returned. .

    4/4/14

    My skin was red, irritated and broke out even more which was extremely disappointing after having great results from other products in her oil free product line. Had to be returned. Had small red bumps everywhere.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • rdesigns

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Oil Free Serum .

    3/25/14

    Although this serum is oil-free, it provides a very nice amount of moisture without clogging my pores. I also love to mix it with the Deep Tissue Repair Cream for an added boost. It is not heavy, so I can layer it with other serums and creams. This is a staple in my skincare routine.

    rdesigns also recommends...

     
  • Lindsay2367

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great serum! .

    3/14/14

    I really love this serum. I originally started out with the HydraKate Lifting Serum, but since I only really needed it for the extra moisture, and not the lifting properties, I decided to give this serum a try. it does an amazing job of leaving my skin really moisturized, and, even after application of the Oil Free Moisturizer over top of it, my skin never feels greasy. I even took it on vacation to the Dominican Republic, thinking it would likely make my skin somewhat oily there (since it is so hot), but it worked like magic. Great serum!

    Lindsay2367 also recommends...

     
  • Eddie

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hydrates without any residue .

    3/12/14

    This is a great serum for guys, by the way, since I know friends who don't like feeling like they have stuff on their face. It's great for combination skin as well, since it'll hydrate without causing excess sebum production that will clog up your pores. It just does the job. I've used the regular version and the other version will give you a dewy glow which is good for some and not for others. This is a great alternative to the original.

    Eddie also recommends...

     
  • cindybear0320

    Saint Louis, MO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love Love Love .

    3/4/14

    Absolutely a life saver for this terribly long winter! keeps my skin hydrated but not oily!!

    cindybear0320 also recommends...

     
  • Kaisha

    Keizer, OR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great moisturizer for acne prone skin!! .

    3/2/14

    As someone with combination, acne-prone skin, I always struggle to properly moisturize my skin while keeping my breakouts under control. This product is a lifesaver especially for the winter months. One pump of this product under my regular moisturizer keeps my skin perfectly moisturized and I no longer have to struggle with the dry skin that often comes from using acne control products.

    Kaisha also recommends...

     
  • KMCat

    Naples, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE! .

    2/21/14

    I have been using this product for about 4 months now, and I love it. It feels so good on the skin. I use it every morning under my moisturizer. It's very light, not sticky, but definitely provides hydration to the skin! I will continue to use this product.

    KMCat also recommends...

     
  • Mother of 2

    Port Ochard, WA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love .

    2/18/14

    I love this product. It goes on so light and dries so fast. I have very dehydrated skin so moisterizers cause breakouts this is a great product. I have been complimented a few times of how clean my skin looks.

    Mother of 2 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7