Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10155

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Defense Duo

+ Write your Review
See All 13 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Kathy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great deal! .

    8/7/14

    My two favorite products together for a discounted price. I love it. The ExfoliKate is easily my favorite facial product and combined with the Deep Tissue Repair makes a dynamic duo. I love the idea of a deep tissue repair along with the best exfoliant I have ever come across. Purchase this instead of them separately! You'll save so much money!

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Cheyenne

    Bethlehem, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Anti Wrinkle! .

    7/28/14

    I've been looking for something that would take away the wrinkles on my forehead, and that would also help prevent future wrinkles. I've never been so pleased before. Ever since I started using Kate Somerville products, I've never used anything else. I definitely recommend this product to all of my friends, coworkers, and family.

    Cheyenne also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    WOW!!! .

    4/23/14

    The one thing that I will say about Kate's products is they do what they promise. this is a wonderful duo!

    Mary also recommends...

     
  • Caren

    Cranston, RI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    What is there not to love?? .

    3/13/14

    Two of the best products in a gift set, perfect combo!!!

    Caren also recommends...

     
  • Susanne

    Searcy, AR

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    1/28/14

    I have tried many different products...and by far these are the best! Amazing results!

    Susanne also recommends...

     
  • Lablover

    McMurray, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Review is split .

    1/24/14

    I absolutely love the ExfoliKate. It works and smells great and I feel like I'm at the spa when I use it. I don't care for the Deep Tissue Repair cream. Don't feel it does anything for me and I can't tolerate the smell. It is actually nauseating to me and I won't be using this. Gave it a try for almost 10 days but was a waste of money. Will probably throw it away. I use the hydrating cream and like it.

    Lablover also recommends...

     
  • V Girl

    NV

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!! .

    1/9/14

    These products deliver. What a reversal. I thought I had lost my 'young' skin forever...after using this product duo, I wake up each morning and see that youthful glow and plumping I took for granted in my youth.

    V Girl also recommends...

     
  • Missy

    Columbus, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful combo! .

    12/15/13

    I've tried exfolikate, love it, so I figured I'd try this duo since the moisturizer was basically free. It is amazing! I have oily skin, it doesn't add oil it moisturizes!! It sinks into my skin, and keeps it hydrated all day. I am going to be a repeat buyer on this!,

    Missy also recommends...

     
  • Missy

    Columbus, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wow .

    12/5/13

    I'm 42 with mainly oily skin- and acne marks. I've only used this combo for about a week, and already my acne marks/pock marks are diminishing. This is incredible! It's more expensive than my normal skincare, but it works and I will continue to purchase!

    Missy also recommends...

     
  • Michele

    Greenville, SC

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for oily & breakout prone skin .

    9/28/13

    I just started using Kate's skincare a couple of months ago after using another high-end line with less than desirable results. After reading all the positive reviews I decided to try Kate's line and have been extremely pleased so far. The appearance of my skin has improved and especially with use of ExfoliKate. All the reviews are correct - nothing as made such an immediate, visible difference in my skin. I'm in my late 40s (pushing 50) and my skin is still oily and has breakouts occasionally with visible pores and fine lines around eyes, lips and forehead. The Deep Tissue was received as a sample along with other items and for the time it lasted my skin was rapidly improving. The ExfoliKate and HydraKate are continuing to help, but I think the Deep Tissue had an even greater impact. I'm ordering these items together because they are such a good value.

    Also using the Oil-Free Moisture which hydrates, but I don't think it makes the same difference in my skin as the Deep Tissue. I plan to use the Deep Tissue Repair at night (as I did with the sample) and continue with the Oil-Free Moisture for day.

    Michele also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2