Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Daily Deflector Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Anti-Aging Sunscreen

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10149

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Daily Deflector Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Anti-Aging Sunscreen

+ Write your Review
See All 39 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • andrea

    LOCKPORT, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    6/19/14

    Although I am in my mid 20's, I use this product every day. I use the oil free moisturizer at night and this in the morning. I love that it has a nice lightweight non greasy SPF and that it illuminates my skin. It keeps me looking dewy, bright, and fresh. Which is hard to find for my oily skin! Love love love!

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • Cindy
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this .

    6/9/14

    This is an absolute must have...it looks beautiful on my skin...gives my skin a beautiful glow...no makeup needed and the extra protection from the sun is a bonus!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • valerie

    Los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    SPF 20 anti-aging .

    4/17/14

    Hi! Love this moisturizer with SPF 20 and with anti-aging keep the skin hydrated and protected from the sun all day.

    valerie also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen ALlen, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Added to my routine! .

    3/25/14

    I received a sample of this from Nordstrom's, the first time I used it I thought it was like a glittery lotion because it has light reflectors in it. The light reflectors are so tiny and the lotion is light yet contains an SPF of 20 - it's really a great lotion for everyday!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Lorraine

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A+ .

    2/11/14

    I really like this... its very moisturizing while also protecting from the sun. I get burnt easily and this really helps prevent it.. I'm young so i didn't really care for the anti aging benefits but its a plus!

    Lorraine also recommends...

     
  • Glow

    Toronto, ON

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great moisturizer .

    1/28/14

    This moisturizer is wonderful for my active lifestyle. It's light, nourishing and contains SPF. Whether I'm out in the sun or snow I can see and feel my skin is protected. It glides on without feeling thick or greasy like typical sunscreens. Can't live without! Smells incredible too!

    Glow also recommends...

     
  • Lee-Anne

    Duluth, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    1/21/14

    This is my first purchase from Kate's line. I really like this moisturizer with sunscreen- mostly because of the feel of the product. It's the only daily moisturizer with sunscreen that glides on easily, isn't thick, and smells wonderful! My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that I worry SPF20 isn't high enough. I wish it were more like SPF35. Regardless, I love it and will purchase it again and again. I can't praise the feel and smell of this moisturizer enough.

    Lee-Anne also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice moisturizer .

    1/15/14

    I have been using this moisturizer this winter. It gives my skin a good amount of moisture while providing it with some protection from the sun. I use a stronger SPF in the summer but this is wonderful for the winter months when I don't need so much.

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Hawthorne, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It feels unsticky and that's so nice .

    1/3/14

    I dread putting on sunscreen because it's so sticky and hard to remove. I have not really tested it in the sun to the extreme but I love the way it feels. I like the dewy look too.

    Kim also recommends...

     
  • valerie

    los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    daily deflector moisturizer .

    12/19/13

    hi! love this day cream with spf 20 very hydrating in nourishing protect my skin from the sun and wrinkles.

    valerie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4