Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Lifting and Lineless Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10127

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Lifting and Lineless Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 12 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Reese

    NEW YORK, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Probably I am not old enough to feel how special it is .

    3/25/14

    I have been using this for about one month
    Scent and texture are Okay but the price is not. (It is high!)
    As long as I can feel something different for my skin, I really don't mind how much it costs but I can't feel any big difference comparing to other Katesomerville's repairing products such as 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream which even has the same scent as this Lineless Cream does.
    My expectation might be too hight when I choose this one.....

    I would give 4 stars if the price were a little bit more reasonable....

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great day cream with benefits! .

    1/6/14

    I put this cream on in the mornings and it helps keep my skin moisturized all day. I also feel like it helps my skin look tighter and hides some of my lines especially in the forehead. I use this cream daily!

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • eleanor

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Scent-sational! .

    9/22/13

    Love the scent of this creamy hard worker. My skin soaks up the KS cream and gives me a smoother skin texture.

    eleanor also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Salem, OR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This stuff really works .

    8/23/13

    Even though Multi-Active Repair costs a lot of money, it is worth it. I had a huge wrinkle on my forehead but as soon as I started using Multi-Active Repair, the wrinkle is decreasing. Plus the cream smells good. I use it at night and my skin stays smooth all day long.

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    Lees Summit, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    On my wish list for full size .

    7/20/13

    I have had 3 travel size pumps of this cream and I love it! Because of the price I do only use it at night where I think it probably gets the most benefit into my skin. I have noticed gradually a firming and lifting effect after I have been using this cream but it isn't an instant lift or tightner like some of the products out there. Good things come to those who wait I guess!!

    Sandra also recommends...

     
  • A

    HI

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for overnight .

    7/4/13

    Multi-Active Repair seems to be a heavier version of Deep Tissue. Because it is thicker and does not absorb as quickly, it works really well as a night moisturizer. I use it with Restor8 serum at night and it seals in the serum. In morning, I have wonderful hydrated results. (I use Deep Tissue during the day.)

    A also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Newcastle, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    5/9/13

    I have been using this for a few weeks now and I feel a noticeable difference in my skin.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • SaraMcJ

    Wichita Falls, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    3/1/13

    I purchased this set - the face AND eye cream - from NM and instantly fell in love!! Time for some renewal, and love the auto-delivery feature on Kate's site!! I'm hooked!!

    SaraMcJ also recommends...

     
  • Hard2Please

    Santa Fe, NM

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Beautiful skin .

    1/7/13

    I am pretty fickle with skincare products but find that I have returned to Kate's products as they are high quality and give me excellent results. This cream is marveious for my skin which is dry and shall we call it 'mature'. It has a light, pleasant scent, goes on smoothly, is absorbed and leaves my skin looking fresh and glowing while retaining the moisture it needs without feeling like it is covered in a heavy goo like substance as some other creams make my skin feel. Meaning my skin feels soft and like skin and not like it's covered in product. i have used this in the past and I have come back to it since I like it the best.

    Hard2Please also recommends...

     
  • Happy 63

    Not A Summer Favorite .

    6/17/12

    I have older, yet oily skin, and this didn't sink in and feel luscious the
    way that the Deep Tissue Repair does. I'm putting it away until
    the weather gets cold. It may not feel so heavy then. Right now, when
    I use it at night, it just doesn't sink into my skin, and I wake up feeling
    "greasy".

    Happy 63 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2