Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Lifting and Lineless Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10127

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Lifting and Lineless Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 14 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    I recommend this product for older people .

    6/21/14

    I am in mid 20's, and this moisturizer is too thick for my age.
    This is a good moisturizer but I just recommend it for older people.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Cindy
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this .

    6/9/14

    This is the best....made my skin soooo soft....just wish it was not so expensive...i,m just saying!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • Reese

    NEW YORK, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Probably I am not old enough to feel how special it is .

    3/25/14

    I have been using this for about one month
    Scent and texture are Okay but the price is not. (It is high!)
    As long as I can feel something different for my skin, I really don't mind how much it costs but I can't feel any big difference comparing to other Katesomerville's repairing products such as 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream which even has the same scent as this Lineless Cream does.
    My expectation might be too hight when I choose this one.....

    I would give 4 stars if the price were a little bit more reasonable....

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great day cream with benefits! .

    1/6/14

    I put this cream on in the mornings and it helps keep my skin moisturized all day. I also feel like it helps my skin look tighter and hides some of my lines especially in the forehead. I use this cream daily!

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • eleanor

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Scent-sational! .

    9/22/13

    Love the scent of this creamy hard worker. My skin soaks up the KS cream and gives me a smoother skin texture.

    eleanor also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Salem, OR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This stuff really works .

    8/23/13

    Even though Multi-Active Repair costs a lot of money, it is worth it. I had a huge wrinkle on my forehead but as soon as I started using Multi-Active Repair, the wrinkle is decreasing. Plus the cream smells good. I use it at night and my skin stays smooth all day long.

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    Lees Summit, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    On my wish list for full size .

    7/20/13

    I have had 3 travel size pumps of this cream and I love it! Because of the price I do only use it at night where I think it probably gets the most benefit into my skin. I have noticed gradually a firming and lifting effect after I have been using this cream but it isn't an instant lift or tightner like some of the products out there. Good things come to those who wait I guess!!

    Sandra also recommends...

     
  • A

    HI

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for overnight .

    7/4/13

    Multi-Active Repair seems to be a heavier version of Deep Tissue. Because it is thicker and does not absorb as quickly, it works really well as a night moisturizer. I use it with Restor8 serum at night and it seals in the serum. In morning, I have wonderful hydrated results. (I use Deep Tissue during the day.)

    A also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Newcastle, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    5/9/13

    I have been using this for a few weeks now and I feel a noticeable difference in my skin.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • SaraMcJ

    Wichita Falls, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    3/1/13

    I purchased this set - the face AND eye cream - from NM and instantly fell in love!! Time for some renewal, and love the auto-delivery feature on Kate's site!! I'm hooked!!

    SaraMcJ also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2