Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10148

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 35 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Kat123

    Shreveport, LA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful! .

    8/15/14

    I love how it hydrate and cleanse my skin all at one time. I have oily skin an it seems to not be as oily anymore.

    Kat123 also recommends...

     
  • Vava

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    6/28/14

    I recently brought this after reading all of the reviews and I love it! It leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. I like that it's sulfate free because my skin is already dry and how light the product feel on my face.

    Vava also recommends...

     
  • Francis

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Leaves face smooth and refreshed .

    6/26/14

    This product is great because you can use it and not need to rinse off face afterwards. I tend to use the warm water rinse most of the time jut the cleanser is very light and smooth that with a cloth you can just wipe off. Every time I use it I feel like my skin becomes smoother and soft. Great substitutes if you have sensitive skin and other cleansers just irritate it.

    Francis also recommends...

     
  • chuugle

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great non-drying cleanser .

    6/16/14

    I really like this cleanser. It works great with removing makeup and feels very emollient and luxurious. I have repurchased multiple times and have recommended to my sisters and friends who all end up falling in love with it as well!

    chuugle also recommends...

     
  • Sue

    Manchester, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The BEST Cleanser .

    5/14/14

    This is the best cleanser I have ever used. I use it morning and night year round. I can use it in the hot humid summers and it is amazing in the winter. It is great anytime. I am in my mid 50's and this is an awesome cleanser. My skin is so soft. Thank you Kate!

    Sue also recommends...

     
  • Rasmia

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    4/15/14

    I received a sample of this cleanser from a friend and its safe to say I got my hands on the full-size soon after. Wonderful cleanser, not stripping, but effective in giving your skin a good cleanse and leaving it soft. I wouldn't recommend it solely for the removal of heavy makeup, I'd use a makeup remover first and finish with this!

    Rasmia also recommends...

     
  • Irene

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not all-in-one... .

    4/8/14

    I was hoping to use this cleanser as an all-in-one makeup remover + cleanser, but it's not very good at removing eye makeup. It felt really nice/moisturizing on dry skin, but I can't justify the steep price as a cleanser alone.

    Irene also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle Cleanser leaves skin soft .

    3/8/14

    This cleanser is perfect if other cleansers leave skin feeling taught. I use the gentle cleanser in the evening to wash away the days grime and this great cleanser every am. My skin is normal to dehydrated

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Marje

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Glad I Didn't Return This! .

    2/27/14

    I purchased this, and while I was waiting for it to arrive, I bought an alternate cream cleanser that was less than half the price of this. I had planned on returning this as soon as it arrived. I mean, why pay more than double? Well, turns out that the other "comforting cream cleanser" was drying out my skin! And I had only used it a couple of times! Plus, the other "cleanser" instructs the user to follow up with their 3-step cleansing routine. My poor skin already gets dried out enough from washing - there was no way I was going to do a double wash.

    Enter KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser. Once this arrived, I was more than ready to use it, and was not disappointed. This doesn't have to be followed up with more washing. I was initially a bit worried that the orange ingredient would irritate my skin, but it didn't. And the orange smell is very, very faint, which is a plus for me seeing as how I don't like anything on my face that has an overwhelming scent to it. I hate to admit it, but I can see why this is $58 and the "other" was only $19.50. I use this in conjunction with the Kate Somerville Goat Milk moisturizer and my skin appreciates it very much!

    Marje also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for sensitive, dry skin .

    1/29/14

    This is a really great first-wash cleanser for dry or sensitive skin. It totally removes my makeup, and it doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. It also doesn't make my skin red or inflamed. I only use it/recommend it to clean very dry skin. It's good for a snowy winter cleanser.

    Maggie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4