Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10148

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 30 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Rasmia

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    4/15/14

    I received a sample of this cleanser from a friend and its safe to say I got my hands on the full-size soon after. Wonderful cleanser, not stripping, but effective in giving your skin a good cleanse and leaving it soft. I wouldn't recommend it solely for the removal of heavy makeup, I'd use a makeup remover first and finish with this!

    Rasmia also recommends...

     
  • Irene

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not all-in-one... .

    4/8/14

    I was hoping to use this cleanser as an all-in-one makeup remover + cleanser, but it's not very good at removing eye makeup. It felt really nice/moisturizing on dry skin, but I can't justify the steep price as a cleanser alone.

    Irene also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle Cleanser leaves skin soft .

    3/8/14

    This cleanser is perfect if other cleansers leave skin feeling taught. I use the gentle cleanser in the evening to wash away the days grime and this great cleanser every am. My skin is normal to dehydrated

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Marje

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Glad I Didn't Return This! .

    2/27/14

    I purchased this, and while I was waiting for it to arrive, I bought an alternate cream cleanser that was less than half the price of this. I had planned on returning this as soon as it arrived. I mean, why pay more than double? Well, turns out that the other "comforting cream cleanser" was drying out my skin! And I had only used it a couple of times! Plus, the other "cleanser" instructs the user to follow up with their 3-step cleansing routine. My poor skin already gets dried out enough from washing - there was no way I was going to do a double wash.

    Enter KateCeuticals Moisture Milk Cleanser. Once this arrived, I was more than ready to use it, and was not disappointed. This doesn't have to be followed up with more washing. I was initially a bit worried that the orange ingredient would irritate my skin, but it didn't. And the orange smell is very, very faint, which is a plus for me seeing as how I don't like anything on my face that has an overwhelming scent to it. I hate to admit it, but I can see why this is $58 and the "other" was only $19.50. I use this in conjunction with the Kate Somerville Goat Milk moisturizer and my skin appreciates it very much!

    Marje also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for sensitive, dry skin .

    1/29/14

    This is a really great first-wash cleanser for dry or sensitive skin. It totally removes my makeup, and it doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. It also doesn't make my skin red or inflamed. I only use it/recommend it to clean very dry skin. It's good for a snowy winter cleanser.

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this for my dry skin .

    1/15/14

    Amazing face cleanser for dry skin. This is a rich, creamy formula that leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. Love this product!!!

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Denise
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Recommended .

    1/6/14

    I have combination skin. Unfortunately, my skin is very dry in the winter, but I am prone to bad breakouts. This was not the most appropriate product for my skin, but I wanted to try it to see if it worked out for me.

    I tried it and loved it. It really goes into your skin as you wash. It left my skin looking brighter and hydrated. In addition, it has a lovely faint smell of orange which provides an added sensation. The problem is that it caused my skin to breakout out. I cut back on usage, but my skin is just too sensitive for it.

    I definitely recommend it for people with dry and anti-aging concerns. I still recommend it for those with combination skin to try it. If you can get away with it, it is a wonderful hydrating cleanser. I wished it worked out for me.

    Denise also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great milk cleanser! .

    1/6/14

    I used to use a "milk cleanser" years and years ago that I liked, but it wasn't very expensive. I tried this one out and have oticed a huge difference! My skin looks so much better. It's definitely worth the price!

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Plymouth, MI

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love!!! .

    12/29/13

    This cleanser is the most beautiful, rich cleansing lotion type formula. The essential oils that give this a scent are extremely lovely and non-irritating. I have very dry and sensitive skin, and this works beautifully for me. i don't have any aging concerns at this point in time, but those benefits are still nice to have for prevention. I also really love the packaging with the terrific dispenser built in.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Yi Wei

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Neiman SA loves it! .

    12/10/13

    I bought it at Neiman Marcus because a sales rep claimed that this product was amazing. I thought $58 for a cleanser isn't that bad, plus I can return to Neiman if I really don't like it anyway, so why wouldn't I give it a try! Wow! I am amazed. This is definitely design for people who have dry skin! It simply remove my make without making my face tight and dry. It is so gentle as well. highly recommended !

    Yi Wei also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3