Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Lifting and Lineless Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10129

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 18 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Judy

    Sun City West, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Puffiness and lines gone! .

    7/1/14

    I just tried this from a sample I received. I put it on in the morning and went to take my makeup off tonight and I couldn't believe how smooth my lids and under my eyes looked. I got up real close to my magnifying mirror to see if what I really saw was true. I got online and placed an order for the product. It is a bit pricey, but it works!

    Judy also recommends...

     
  • mary

    Menifee, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best eye cream ever! .

    6/24/14

    I received a sample of this at Neiman Marcus and have been using it for a week or so. I love it!!! It's luxurious and moisturizing without being heavy or greasy. It has a sort of pearl sheen to it that takes away from my dark circles and it really minimizes my lines. A little goes a long way. I will be purchasing the full size as soon as my sample runs out. This is a keeper!

    mary also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Eye Cream! .

    1/27/14

    This eye cream is super light and nourishing, I'm sensitive to eye creams and also have acne prone oily skin, this eye definitely managed to hydrate my skin while also making it feel tighter brighter and higher on my face. I've tried all of the KS eye creams and this is by far the best in my opinion.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Deep moisture .

    12/21/13

    Finally an eye cream that does what it claims! I use this at night and during the day.. My skin is soft and deeply moisturized after applying this cream. It is also great for wearing under makeup in the daytime, it makes your under eye look luminous and although it provides great hydration, it isn't greasy and stays put throughout the day.

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • dmgt

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liking the Results after Two Weeks of Use .

    9/14/13

    I usually wear KS Line Release. I have noticed two differences with Multi-Active Repair:
    My UPPER lids appear a bit firmer and less crepey, but the skin around my eyes feels less dewey than when I use Line Release and, as a result, my concealer doesn't glide on quiite as well. I may start trying the MAR just at bedtime.

    dmgt also recommends...

     
  • Gracey

    San Clemente, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Luminosity .

    9/11/13

    Of all of Kate's eye products, I've found this one to work the best for my eyes. The added glow adds to the repair effect. I don't wear makeup, and keep the sample pack of this in my purse for when I need a mid-day pick-up for tired eyes. Thank you!

    Gracey also recommends...

     
  • Mpeters

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic .

    8/10/13

    My dark circles and baggage disappeared.
    Really!

    Mpeters also recommends...

     
  • Andrea

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love! .

    8/6/13

    I have used this product for almost 2 years and counting. It was recommended to me by a friend and it's the best eye cream I've ever used. First thing I like is that it really does moisturize and softens the eye area. The consistency is great. It really feels great when you apply it and the best thing is is doesn't run anywhere. It stays put and absorbs. You also don't need a lot. A little goes a long way. So it lasts a long time! Such a great product.

    Andrea also recommends...

     
  • Jody

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    People Comment .

    7/23/13

    With this as a part of my daily regimen, I have had people comment on how good my skin looks! Loving the results I'm getting with Kate!

    Jody also recommends...

     
  • lily

    You can see a difference .

    4/24/13

    I've been using this product for about 2 months and the results are definitely noticeable.
    The lines under my eyes have gotten smoother and skin is more taught.

    lily also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2