Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Ultimate Oil Free Duo

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Oily

SKU# 10166

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Ultimate Oil Free Duo

+ Write your Review
See All 20 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Laura

    GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Duo .

    4/22/14

    The moisturizer is very light, absorbs quickly and hydrates without causing breakouts. The serum is silky smooth and hydrates while balancing oil production. Works we'll under makeup and takes my skin care routine to the next level.. Love them both!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Qing

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good Product .

    4/5/14

    My skin type is combination to oil, the two products are not oil. My skin looks brighter after using the products. I will consider to buy them again.

    Qing also recommends...

     
  • Julie

    Urbana, IN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product. .

    3/5/14

    Using this combo doesn't completely prevent my skin from peeling in the harsh Midwest winters. But it does relieve the stinging, painful dryness and doesn't make me break out. And it feels great on my skin, light and soft instead of heavy or greasy.

    Julie also recommends...

     
  • Wendy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The ultimate combo .

    3/2/14

    I've used both of thee before separately , but I'm telling you they're a H E double hockey stick , of a combo!

    Wendy also recommends...

     
  • Mahlanie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best product out there .

    3/2/14

    I have been using these products for several years now..I love the products and the special price Kate puts out there for us. I get many compliments on my skin.Thanks Kate!

    Mahlanie also recommends...

     
  • Maria

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for skin .

    3/1/14

    No wrinkles and very light no pimples and reasonable price !!!

    • Age 45
       

    Maria also recommends...

     
  • Lorraine

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Obsessed .

    2/11/14

    People might think this is pricey but its worth it... The oil free cream is really good for your face especially if you have acne... a lot of really heavy moisturizers make me break out easily but this one doesn't.. its so light on the skin. Its my favorite of the two in the set

    Lorraine also recommends...

     
  • Jean

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So good .

    1/19/14

    The moisturizer is the best and the serum gives a glow. You can layer them or wear them separately.

    Jean also recommends...

     
  • Mahlanie

    Vallejo, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    CAN'T GET ENOUGH .

    12/19/13

    I am so HAPPY that Kate is selling these two amazing products as a duo...Ever since I started using this I never stopped!!!...

    Mahlanie also recommends...

     
  • Mahlanie

    Fairfield, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    MY DAILY RITUAL .

    12/1/13

    Ever since I started using these products, I can never go back!!!..I highly recommend these products...I have combo skin and it does not break me out. Love it more when its on sale!!...

    Mahlanie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2