Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Ultimate Oil Free Duo

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Oily

SKU# 10166

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Ultimate Oil Free Duo

+ Write your Review
See All 27 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • LoveSummer2014

    MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hydrating and non greasy .

    8/5/14

    I love this duo! it is such a great deal to buy them together. I will apply the oil free quench after i wash my face to my face and neck, let that dry then apply my oil free moisturizer. My skin feels wonderful, very hydrated and never ever greasy.
    I do feel like these products are great for acne prone skin. i tend to have tiny clogged pores on my cheeks, and i feel since I've been using these lightweight lotions they have been improving.

    LoveSummer2014 also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Moisturizer for Oily skin .

    7/25/14

    I have been looking for a decent moisturizer for years. I received this as a sample. I am now hooked! The moisturizer is perfect for an oily skin. It hydrates the skin without making you feel like there's a layer of chalk on your skin. My only complaint is the price.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good deal .

    6/21/14

    You get 20 dollars off from this duo.
    They are all good for oily skins. Fine combinations.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Katharine

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Glowing, not shiny, skin .

    6/20/14

    These two are a knockout combo, especially in humid summers. The moisturizer is light but hydrating - it never feels sticky or heavy. And the serum is AMAZING. Since I started using it, I've had so many comments from friends and coworkers on how I appear younger and more rested. The lines on my forehead and around my eyes aren't as noticeable now. Again, it's light and doesn't ever feel sticky the way that silicone-based serums do. Perfect!

    Katharine also recommends...

     
  • sunniewh

    New Orleans, LA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Oil-free .

    6/19/14

    hydrate without oil. Feel light. No heavy

    sunniewh also recommends...

     
  • lisa

    sterling, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Effective! .

    6/4/14

    classic skincare; products do what they're supposed to do....hydrate with no oil!

    lisa also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Phoenix , AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Duo .

    4/24/14

    I really like this duo. I find it has kept my skin moist and supple without it being greasy. Both products absorb into my skin right away and my skin stays hydrated all day and I never look shiny.

    Kim also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Duo .

    4/22/14

    The moisturizer is very light, absorbs quickly and hydrates without causing breakouts. The serum is silky smooth and hydrates while balancing oil production. Works we'll under makeup and takes my skin care routine to the next level.. Love them both!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Qing

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good Product .

    4/5/14

    My skin type is combination to oil, the two products are not oil. My skin looks brighter after using the products. I will consider to buy them again.

    Qing also recommends...

     
  • Julie

    Urbana, IN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product. .

    3/5/14

    Using this combo doesn't completely prevent my skin from peeling in the harsh Midwest winters. But it does relieve the stinging, painful dryness and doesn't make me break out. And it feels great on my skin, light and soft instead of heavy or greasy.

    Julie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3