Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Self Tanner | Somerville360 Tanning Towelette

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10116_Somerville360B

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Body Tanning Towelettes

+ Write your Review
See All 82 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Chantaye

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    THE BEST Self Tanning Product .

    8/10/14

    I was first introduced to the KS product line through these amazing towelettes. I use them head to toe, they give an amazing color and it lasts for almost a week (I've recently started using the lotion to extend the color).

    Chantaye also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    no fake orange color here! .

    8/7/14

    LOVE this self tanner! I have been through the gamut of them and they all either smell terrible, turn you completely orange or stain everything and anything they touch. This product is fantastic! Not only is the color absolutely natural and gorgeous with the ability to go over with more for darker color minus the rub off of most self tanners. I will be coming back for more for sure!

    Sara also recommends...

     
  • Molly

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Traveler's delight .

    8/6/14

    I travel all the time, and these are super convenient bc you don't have to put them in the clear plastic bag with the rest of your liquid products. Also, you can just bring one for the trip rather than bringing your whole bottle. As long as you exfoliate well the color is streak free and natural. I use the towlettes for face separately---haven't tried using these on my face.

    Molly also recommends...

     
  • Tamara

    Harlan, KY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Got This As A Gift .

    8/3/14

    I was super happy that someone had gifted me this! I hadn't heard of Kate Somerville until they had! These towlettes are super awesome, and work great! They have some good useage in them and go a long way! I highly recommend them to whoever is interested in buying them! Definitely a great product!

    Tamara also recommends...

     
  • Sue

    St. Louis, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    SO EASY TO USE .

    7/29/14

    I have tried a lot of self tanners over the years. These are the best. They are so easy to use....no mess....no smell....by far the best self tanner out there. You do not come out orange or a fake color, it is all very natural. I would recommend these. Thank you Kate for another great product.

    Sue also recommends...

     
  • andrea

    lockport, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No orange here! .

    7/9/14

    I love these! There is no mess and no yucky orange color! Just a really pretty glow that makes you look sunkissed!

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • T.T.

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Tan for Summer or Winter! .

    7/6/14

    I love these Tanning Towelettes! I started using them as an alternative to spray-tanning and I have to say I'm very pleased! Not only have I saved money by switching, but I love how natural my tan looks now. They are perfect for traveling as well!

    T.T. also recommends...

     
  • George

    HARWOOD, MD

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product For Woman and Men! .

    6/27/14

    I got a few of these from my girlfriend who turned me on to Kates products and I used these at the begining of the summer to help with my coloring till I could get to the beach, They work awesome and are gentle on the skin and actually moisturising to the skin. I enjoyed using them and would again.

    George also recommends...

     
  • Yvette

    Long Beach, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Results Kate! .

    6/24/14

    Thank You Kate! These tanning towels are fabulous. I wipe this on in the morning... wait a minute, then get dressed. By the end of my work day I have a beautiful glowing tan. This product gives you the color YOU WOULD NORMALLY achieve in the sun, which is why it looks so NATURAL and gorgeous. So if your looking for natural tan without spending time in the sun or tanning salons, try this!!

    Yvette also recommends...

     
  • Cindi

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best tanning towelettes I have used! .

    6/23/14

    I have tried many different types of self tanners, and this tanning towelettes are by far my favorite! i had minimal streaking and flaking off. The color lasts the longest and looks quite natural. Also, with this being a natural product I feel safe using it!
    :)

    Cindi also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9