Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Self Tanner | Somerville360 Tanning Towelette

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10116_Somerville360B

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Body Tanning Towelettes

+ Write your Review
See All 60 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Michelle

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Easy to use with natural results .

    4/13/14

    I am pretty pale and these give me great natural color. I use them once a week for a little healthy color, and add an extra day if I want to appear tan. The color is believable, there is no waiting for it to dry, and application is so easy. Once you get the hang of it, you can do this very quickly with no streaking.

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • kaelah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    3/24/14

    I love these! They go on so nicely. I rub these on after i use the exfolikate and it looks so good! I get no streaks and it doesn't have that nasty fake tan smell

    kaelah also recommends...

     
  • Cambria

    Dallas, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    3/21/14

    I really like how this product doesn't streak or have a very strong odor to it!

    Cambria also recommends...

     
  • Christy

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The Best Tanning Towelettes .

    3/13/14

    I have been using these since I first saw them featured on QVC about 5 years ago. I have tried other brands and none of them compare to Kate's! They give the best golden glow color that looks natural. If you're going to purchase them, go for the big pack....it's a great deal!

    Christy also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    spring, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    amazing look and feel. .

    3/6/14

    Tried thesefor the first time and it did NOT smell I was so happy with the ease of application and the end result color was perfet! I will live by these instead of airbrush.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Glow

    Toronto, ON

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    1/28/14

    Recently purchased to help camouflage my pale, winter skin before my trip to LA. LOVE! My skin looks us kissed and natural. No pumpkins in sight. Easy to use, mess free application pads.

    Glow also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for a tan on the go! .

    1/28/14

    I bought these after seeing a friend pack them for a destination wedding. They're compact, great for on-the-go tanning or vacationing, and easy to use. I've used these on my face too, and they work great. Natural look and doesn't rub off on my clothes!

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Leslie

    , CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Just bought! .

    1/20/14

    I feel very pale in the winter so I bought these and OMG i'm in love! So natural!

    Leslie also recommends...

     
  • Alana

    Malden, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Kissed from above .

    12/26/13

    What a beautiful way to start the new year!
    A tanned look perks up everyone, and being able to control the intensity of the tan is wonderful.
    Just what the doctor ordered, all while staying home!
    Merci, Kate.

    Alana also recommends...

     
  • Tracy

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Short Term Tan .

    12/5/13

    I bought this product to use last spring to give my skin a touch of sun. It is extremely nice how you don't have tanned hands or scent due to the towelettes. I just felt the color didn't last long enough for the price.

    Tracy also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6