Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Self Tanner | Somerville360 Tanning Towelette

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10116_Somerville360B

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Body Tanning Towelettes

+ Write your Review
See All 77 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • andrea

    lockport, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No orange here! .

    7/9/14

    I love these! There is no mess and no yucky orange color! Just a really pretty glow that makes you look sunkissed!

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • T.T.

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Tan for Summer or Winter! .

    7/6/14

    I love these Tanning Towelettes! I started using them as an alternative to spray-tanning and I have to say I'm very pleased! Not only have I saved money by switching, but I love how natural my tan looks now. They are perfect for traveling as well!

    T.T. also recommends...

     
  • George

    HARWOOD, MD

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product For Woman and Men! .

    6/27/14

    I got a few of these from my girlfriend who turned me on to Kates products and I used these at the begining of the summer to help with my coloring till I could get to the beach, They work awesome and are gentle on the skin and actually moisturising to the skin. I enjoyed using them and would again.

    George also recommends...

     
  • Yvette

    Long Beach, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Results Kate! .

    6/24/14

    Thank You Kate! These tanning towels are fabulous. I wipe this on in the morning... wait a minute, then get dressed. By the end of my work day I have a beautiful glowing tan. This product gives you the color YOU WOULD NORMALLY achieve in the sun, which is why it looks so NATURAL and gorgeous. So if your looking for natural tan without spending time in the sun or tanning salons, try this!!

    Yvette also recommends...

     
  • Cindi

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best tanning towelettes I have used! .

    6/23/14

    I have tried many different types of self tanners, and this tanning towelettes are by far my favorite! i had minimal streaking and flaking off. The color lasts the longest and looks quite natural. Also, with this being a natural product I feel safe using it!
    :)

    Cindi also recommends...

     
  • Shirley

    Vancouver, BC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Loving It! .

    6/20/14

    I tanned for years in a tanning bed and then was diagnosed with Lupus, bye, bye sun exposure. I was watching Live with Kelly and Michael and someone had asked if she uses a tanning bed. Her reply was No! She uses Kate Somerville tanning towels:) It was a must try for me and when I did, I was very happy, thank you Kate:) and thank you to the person asking the question and to Kelly. To all out there, if you don't try you want know.

    Shirley also recommends...

     
  • Kathleen

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Definitely Trying Again .

    6/14/14

    These tanning towelettes were so easy to use. I found a few streaky areas, but it think with continued use, I'll get better at applying. They gave me such a nice tan and I'm never tan! I loved the glow they gave me, so I definitely plan on trying these again.

    Kathleen also recommends...

     
  • fmiles16@aol.com

    west hollywood, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic towels keep me tan without skin damage .

    6/11/14

    At first I was cautious when using the tanning towels. IN the past anything that you rub on your body or even spray tan turned me orange. Also, going in the sun is just not good for your skin if trying to get that natural glowing tan that these Towelettes produced. Even though reluctant to try another tanning product, I knew Kate would disappoint me. Like always, she didn't! They worked great on my skin. Made me look tan and not orange. My skin didn't not become to dry or have streaks on it. It is also much faster and more convenient to use the towels than using a tanning lotion everyday to give your self a tan without the salons or sun. I loved these towelettes and will purchase again

    fmiles16@aol.com also recommends...

     
  • Erin

    Elizabethtown, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    6/9/14

    Got these in a sample pack and they are UH-MAZE-ING. Within a few hours I already looked darker! Previously used Tan Towels, which were pretty good, but did leave you with streaks. These definitely did not. Also the Tan Towels were only good for like, one leg. This ONE towel, I used over my entire body. I did arms/chest first, and definitely have darker results there. But I will DEFINITELY be buying these in the near future. GREAT product!

    Erin also recommends...

     
  • Anita

    Kansas City, MO

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Easy glow .

    6/5/14

    The Kate Somerville 360 Body Tanning Towelettes are easy to use and give me a nice, glowing tan. One is plenty enough to cover my body and face. The towelettes don't leave me looking orange or dirty. Just a clean, nice tan. I use a body scrub first then the towelettes to ensure an even tan. I have tried other self tanners and this is the easiest application and I have the best results with the Towelettes.

    Anita also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8