Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Clinical Breakthrough Kit

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10142

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clinical Breakthrough Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 9 Review(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
  • JILL

    ID

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not quite as expected... .

    3/19/14

    Was really hoping to love this product, but, just a bit too heavy for me. Probably would have worked out better last winter during the cold, dry weather.

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product great price .

    2/28/14

    Ultra luxurious and moisturizing and a great price to boot!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • CeCe

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love Love Love .

    12/2/13

    Love this product ... along with many other of Kate's awesomeness (e.g., nourish, quench, exfolikate, etc.).

    Please keep offering your web promotions (e.g., friends and family, free cleanser, etc.). It really makes your products more affordable ... thank you!

    CeCe also recommends...

     
  • Timmy

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Kate Clinical Breakthrough .

    10/31/13

    I'm so happy with this! I have serious acne, this kit repairs & is a complete breakthrough for my skin! I love Kate!

    Timmy also recommends...

     
  • Angie

    Austin, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Better than the "broth" .

    7/1/13

    For years, I used the products with the "miracle broth" with little result. An associate at Neiman's introduced me to these products, and I love them! I am thrilled that they are now being sold on Kate's site! If you are looking for a moisturizer with a bit more oomph for dry skin, or for those harsh winter months, this is your set. I've even used the eye repair creme as a nightly lip treatment- it's amazing!

    Angie also recommends...

     
  • Jane

    Mount Sinai New York, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    ROCKSTAR PRODUCTS .

    5/9/13

    I love Kate"s products. these two are the most soothing and effective creams I have ever used. Please give these a try if you have over 50 skin that is beginning to be a little dull, slack and crepey. Just seeing my results, I know that I started these products in the nick of time. In the past 2 months I have replaced my Dr. Perricone routine and am using Kate Somerville exclusively. I have seen real results in 2 months. Dr. Perricone products held me at bay. No worse but no improvemnts or changes in 2 years of use.

    Jane also recommends...

     
  • Christine

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Duo... .

    3/25/13

    This duo is amazing...I was looking to amp up my anti-aging skin routine.
    The cream is super hydrating but not oily or greasy. The eye cream is creamy and hydrating with a pearl hue to lighten around eyes!

    Christine also recommends...

     
  • SaraMcJ

    Wichita Falls, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love, Love, LOVE!! .

    3/1/13

    I've written other reviews on these products, but I LOVE that they come in a full-size set!! I'm so in love with my skin because of this line!!

    SaraMcJ also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels nice. .

    2/1/13

    I've only used them for a few weeks, but I'm quite pleased with the results. Area around my eyes definitely feels and looks smoother.

    Janet also recommends...

     

9 Item(s)

per page