Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
KateCeuticals Restor8 Replenishing Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10165

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Restor8 Replenishing Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 33 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Sarah

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle Serum! .

    3/14/14

    Winters in California are rough for my skin, it's usually dry and congested, a horrific combination. I used this in addition to my Nourish moisturizer which just wasn't cutting it for me and was beyond impressed with the results. I'm usually hesitant to try serums on my acne prone skin but I had a larger sample and just overnight it worked miracles on my dull, dry, winter skin. While using this product my skin was noticeably softer and more radiant. The serum is light and it didn't exacerbate my acne-prone congested skin in any way. Since running out of the sample I have also noticed my skin was in far better shape while using it. This is a skincare must have!

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    immediate improvement .

    3/6/14

    This product really improved the tone and texture of my skin. It reduced redness and did not irritate the skin. It was a great product to use before moisturizer. A little goes a long way when using this product.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Cindy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    the very best .

    3/3/14

    this is the best serum I have ever tried. i wish it was not so expensive-I do know that u get what u pay for-and this is the very best. Better start saving my pennies!!!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • JENNIFER

    Honolulu, HI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    2/25/14

    Well, Kate continues to amaze me! As a few other reviewers have mentioned, I received this as a sample and am stunned to see the results. I tend to apply this only in the morning and enjoy an entire day of calm skin. During times of stress my skin tends toward rosacea; recently, my skin has suffered terribly due to a higher than normal stress level. After applying this for 1-2 weeks, my skin has calmed incredibly. Additionally, my pores are smaller and my overall facial appearance is firmer.

    JENNIFER also recommends...

     
  • Denise

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My Favorite Serum .

    2/20/14

    This serum is really amazing. Restor8 has really been a lifesaver for my face during winter. I use it twice a day during the winter months, and it provides enough of hydration for me for the entire day. It is also packed with vitamins, so my face glows instead of the usual winter dullness. I now do not know what I would do without it.

    Denise also recommends...

     
  • Ann

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this! .

    1/27/14

    I've had several samples of this product and can hardly believe the difference in my face. It has evened my skin tone, reduced my pore size, and given me a beautiful glow. That's hard to get at 65. I will definitely be ordering the full size. Thanks Kate!

    Ann also recommends...

     
  • Caren

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    1/24/14

    This product is amazing, the consistency of the serum is absolutely perfect!

    Caren also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Transforms skin!!! .

    1/15/14

    This is my favorite serum EVER!!! It smells great, feels great and makes my skin feel amazing. Totally worth the price!

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    1/8/14

    I am obsessed with this serum, I received a sample of it with my last KS purchase and can't get enough of it! After a handful of uses, I am amazed at how soft my skin has been since using it, my skin also appears more even and the texture is smoother. It is currently in my wishlist and am saving up so I can purchase the full size! I can't say enough how excited I am to have discovered this little gem!

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My absolute favorite Kate serum! .

    1/6/14

    I have tried all of the Kate serums and there are very few that I don't like. However, this one is my absolute favorite and I always make sure I have it on hand. It's got a great texture, tolerable smell and it soaks into the skin perfectly. I use the moisturizer cream on top of it after it's completely dried.

    Linda also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4