Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
CytoCell P299 Oil Free Anti-Wrinkle Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10159

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell P299 Oil Free Anti-Wrinkle Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 24 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The jury is still out.. .

    3/6/14

    Love the way it feels but as of yet, I have not noticed any amazing results. I'm hoping that with continued use, that will change..

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Lee-Anne

    Duluth, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    I was hoping for more... .

    3/4/14

    After using a sample of the cytocell cream, I'm a bit disappointed in this serum. I read all kinds of glowing reviews but it isn't making me glow. Maybe I should give it more time. I'm still trying to figure out which products give me the best results. I'm not sorry that I have this- but probably won't purchase it again. I expected much more from this product, considering the list of ingredients.

    Lee-Anne also recommends...

     
  • silvia

    naples, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    silky and light .

    2/20/14

    lovely light texture, white lotion look to it, a bit more powerful as a serum than the oil free serum. it makes a great base for makeup or to other moisturizers. no scent and sinks in, I love this!

    silvia also recommends...

     
  • Beth

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Anti-Aging Without Breakouts! .

    1/30/14

    Finally...an anti-aging serum that doesn't make my face break out. It sinks right into the skin, isn't shiny or greasy...just makes my skin look like it has a nice glow. Also seems to be diminishing the fine lines on my forehead and around the mouth area.

    Beth also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Windsor, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    To be determined .

    1/24/14

    This product has a very nice feel and plumping effect to the skin upon application. It wears well under makeup and layers with ease under and or over other product. I really like the way my skin feels after use and my skins overall clarity, brightness is improved but I am not sure if this is a heavy hitting anti aging serum as of yet. So far it is looking promising

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • allison

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Beautiful serum .

    1/14/14

    No joke. This serum makes me feel beautiful. The way it plumps up my skin is amazing and I adore both the way my skin looks and feels in the morning after sleeping with it on. Highly recommend.

    allison also recommends...

     
  • Tara

    Cincinnati, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Wanted to love it but just okay .

    1/9/14

    I wanted to love this but I haven't noticed a big difference in my skin. I use in the morning and at night. My skin feels great after using but I honestly have not noticed a difference in how it looks.

    Tara also recommends...

     
  • Lynne

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not as great as I thought .

    1/8/14

    I was a bit disappointed in this product after reading all the reviews. It's okay, but not great on my skin.

    Lynne also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best anti-aging serum .

    1/7/14

    Love this serum even better than my Caudalie serum. It makes me skin feel plump, glowy and calm. Works great under moisturizers, but I mostly use it at night alone (with a good hydrating eye cream).

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is my favorite Kate serum! .

    1/2/14

    This serum is the perfect texture and smell, and that's just a few of the reasons why it's my favorite serum! I've been using it for a while now, and like it much better than any of the other Kate serums. It soaks in nicely leaving your skin feeling soft and moisturized. It's great layered under the CytoCell moisturizer too!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3