Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
CytoCell P299 Oil Free Anti-Wrinkle Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10159

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell P299 Oil Free Anti-Wrinkle Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 27 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Cheryl

    San Diego, AA

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    cytocell rocks! .

    6/10/14

    I really love this serum. It makes my skin feel smooth and soft and it looks great!

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • Cindy
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great serum .

    6/9/14

    Loved the way this made my skin feel...not oily...just soft and iit absorbes so well!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • Lindsay

    Toronto, ON

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Absorbs Quick .

    6/8/14

    I received this product as a sample size and I love it! It absorbs quick and feels super light on my skin and doesn't make it oily. As someone who doesn't use a serum, I am definitely going to purchase this moving forward.

    Lindsay also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The jury is still out.. .

    3/6/14

    Love the way it feels but as of yet, I have not noticed any amazing results. I'm hoping that with continued use, that will change..

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Lee-Anne

    Duluth, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    I was hoping for more... .

    3/4/14

    After using a sample of the cytocell cream, I'm a bit disappointed in this serum. I read all kinds of glowing reviews but it isn't making me glow. Maybe I should give it more time. I'm still trying to figure out which products give me the best results. I'm not sorry that I have this- but probably won't purchase it again. I expected much more from this product, considering the list of ingredients.

    Lee-Anne also recommends...

     
  • silvia

    naples, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    silky and light .

    2/20/14

    lovely light texture, white lotion look to it, a bit more powerful as a serum than the oil free serum. it makes a great base for makeup or to other moisturizers. no scent and sinks in, I love this!

    silvia also recommends...

     
  • Beth

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Anti-Aging Without Breakouts! .

    1/30/14

    Finally...an anti-aging serum that doesn't make my face break out. It sinks right into the skin, isn't shiny or greasy...just makes my skin look like it has a nice glow. Also seems to be diminishing the fine lines on my forehead and around the mouth area.

    Beth also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Windsor, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    To be determined .

    1/24/14

    This product has a very nice feel and plumping effect to the skin upon application. It wears well under makeup and layers with ease under and or over other product. I really like the way my skin feels after use and my skins overall clarity, brightness is improved but I am not sure if this is a heavy hitting anti aging serum as of yet. So far it is looking promising

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • allison

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Beautiful serum .

    1/14/14

    No joke. This serum makes me feel beautiful. The way it plumps up my skin is amazing and I adore both the way my skin looks and feels in the morning after sleeping with it on. Highly recommend.

    allison also recommends...

     
  • Tara

    Cincinnati, OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Wanted to love it but just okay .

    1/9/14

    I wanted to love this but I haven't noticed a big difference in my skin. I use in the morning and at night. My skin feels great after using but I honestly have not noticed a difference in how it looks.

    Tara also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3