Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Nourish Body Perfection Body Rescue Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10163

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Nourish Body Perfection Body Rescue Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 30 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Lauren

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE! .

    8/20/14

    This stuff is GREAT! I got it free with my first order and was shocked that they would send me a FULL sized bottle FREE and it was a GREAT product! I love using it right after i get out of the shower. It makes the dry patches on my elbows and knees super soft!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Sue

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The best body cream .

    7/13/14

    I love the nourish for the face and I love the body nourish too. It does not leave you feeling greasy but yet it is very moisturizing. Your skin will feel wonderful after using it.I recommend it to everyone all ages. Another wonderful product from Kate.

    Sue also recommends...

     
  • Joan

    Phoenixville, PA, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    silky and smells great .

    5/7/14

    I have received several compliments on my skin since using this product. I love the way it feels and smells on my skin. It is a bit pricey, but a little bit goes a long way.

    Joan also recommends...

     
  • Bobbi

    Aiken, SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for dry skin on body! .

    4/9/14

    This is a great product for dry skin in winter. It is higher priced than drugstore lotions and creams, but feels much more like a treatment. A little goes a long way. I use a few times a week after showering in winter, or after I've been outdoors and my skin feels stressed.

    Bobbi also recommends...

     
  • Shereen

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cream .

    4/1/14

    I have dry skin, and need to moisturize after every shower. I have tried so many, and they were either too heavy, not moisturizing enough, or too smelly. I tried this out in the store and was impressed at how easily it absorbed into my skin, and it kept my hands so soft! I love as a body lotion. My search is over.

    Shereen also recommends...

     
  • kaelah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Soft .

    3/24/14

    I love this stuff! I use it after I exfoliate to moisturize before I do the tanning towelettes. Super moisturizing but not nasty feeling, it just sinks right in.

    kaelah also recommends...

     
  • Panda

    AA

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I am happy with it .

    3/7/14

    I tend to stay away from heavy lotions. So I was hesitant to purchase this one, because it sounds like it would be heavy.
    However, I was surprised how it easily absorbs into my skin. I have noticed that after shaving my legs, when I apply the cream the red bumps would go away.
    I'm not saying that this would work for everyone, but it worked for me.
    I want to emphasize how easily it absorbs into the skin. I am overall happy with this product, and would recommend it.

    Panda also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Hawthorne, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not too impressed with this lotion .

    2/19/14

    The weather is rough on skin this time of year so I wanted to hydrate with a body cream. This does not seem to go very far even when applied to moist skin after bathing. I don't feel that emollient touch that I like from a body cream. Maybe it is effective if a whole lot is applied; however, I can't afford to use that much at a time.

    Kim also recommends...

     
  • Holly

    Mount Prospect, IL

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Lotion .

    1/31/14

    This is my absolute favorite moisturizing lotion. It has a great scent and is extremely hydrating without being greasy. I have very dry skin, especially in the winter, and I use this product every day. My skin has greatly improved.

    Holly also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great lotion .

    1/25/14

    I love this lotion. I received a full size lotion as a gift for spending $150 and I'm glad I did.
    It goes on smooth, absorbs good with no greasy feel, and smells amazing...like a spa. It hydrates your skin too. Would recommend !

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3