Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Oily Skin Moisturizer | Oil Free Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10011_OilFree

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Oil Free Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 224 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 224 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
  • Susan

    Chattanooga, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great moisturizer .

    4/22/14

    I love this moisturizer. I have used it since it came out it is great for combination skin.
    It soaks right in and keeps my skin hydrated.
    Light and not heavy

    Susan also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    TX

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth skin but funky smell .

    4/20/14

    I received a sample of this when I bought a bottle of EradiKate at Sephora. When I opened it, I was immediately overwhelmed by the smell. It was like spoiled milk or something. At first I thought maybe I got a bad batch, but I decided to give it a try anyway. Despite the odd smell, my skin didn't suffer any adverse reactions and actually felt very smooth with just the right amount of moisture for my oily skin. I love the feeling this moisturizer gives my skin, but the smell still overwhelmed me after applying and normally scents don't bother me, therefore I don't know if I would buy a full sized bottle.

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this .

    4/20/14

    This is great moisturizer, as it goes on really smoothly and keeps me hydrated under my makeup. Also, I love that it's oil free and non-greasy.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very light and nice .

    4/16/14

    It's a very light refreshing moisturizer. I was using the one with spf during the day but I like this one better to feel refreshed.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very like and moisturizing .

    4/15/14

    This moisturizer is the lightest one I’ve ever used. However it is very moisturizing. It is absorbed quickly and not irritated. It feels like with a lot of beneficial ingredients in it. The only disadvantage is being used too fast. I believe one 50 mL bottle can only last one month.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Megan

    Nottingham, PA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best moisturizer ever!!!! .

    4/15/14

    Every moisturizer I have ever tried has never worked. I have dry patches on my cheeks but oily spots on my forehead, nose, and chin. This stuff instantly soaks in and keeps my face feeling great all day. My skin doesn't feel greasy after I use it (trust me, I'm pretty liberal with the amount I use too). My face is finally evenly moisturized and radiant

    Megan also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Just starting using. .

    4/12/14

    Although I just starting using this I have to say I prefer the goat milk cream. However this product is still great, especially if I layer it with a sunscreen.

    valley101 also recommends...

     
  • Casey

    Pineville, LA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AWESOME .

    4/12/14

    I have very sensitive skin,everything I used on my face would break me out.so the dermatologist recommend that I quit using moisturizer all together.Well need less to say my skin looked cakey ,flakey just horrible.so I went to sephora to try a product for foundation.i mentioned to the sales lady what he had told me.then she mentioned this miracle saving grace moisturizer.OIL FREE AND NO SPF.I was shocked,but skeptical at the same time.well ive been using it for 3days.I'm so grateful for the sales lady and kate Somerville.I can finally ware a moisturizer that won't break me out .if you think you have tried everything and your at your wits end on where to go next. GO CHECK OUT HER PRODUCTS YOU WON'T BE SORRY

    Casey also recommends...

     
  • April

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    4/8/14

    This moisturizer is my favorite product! I have sensitive eyes and most products make my eyes water but this product has never caused any problems. I like the dispenser and the feel of the moisturizer on my skin. The only problem is that it is pricey! Kate's products are all high quality but much more expensive than competitors.

    April also recommends...

     
  • Holli

    Greenville, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE THIS!!! :) .

    4/7/14

    This product is absolutely amazing! I used to have some when my mom bought me a kit for my birthday, and I am about to get some more for my birthday this year!!! This moisturizer changed my skin and made it very soft. I have a lot of trouble with acne, and right now it has been especially bad after taking supplements for an injury. I intend to buy more because I know I will look much better by graduation :) THANK YOU KATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Holli also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 224 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23