Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Oil Free Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10011_OilFree

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Oil Free Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 274 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 274 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
  • Liz

    Irvine, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hydration Hydration Hydration! .

    8/19/14

    Kate's Oil Free Moisturizer is absolutely a must for anyone battling oily or acne-prone skin. I've only been using it a short while and I already can feel the difference. It helps to maintain proper moisture levels in your skin without causing oily or shiny-looking skin. My face feels super soft and stays hydrated all day and night in-between face washes. Awesome product for your face and neck!

    Liz also recommends...

     
  • Ryan

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Moisturizer .

    8/17/14

    Goes on light and takes care of excess oil. Also the applicator pump is pretty clever. Love it

    Ryan also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    For my Friend .

    8/13/14

    I bought this for my hair dresser who also is my best friend. She has extremely oily skin and doesn't use anything on her face because she gets so oily and greasy she is afraid to. I made her go to the beauty counter and try this out. After trying a sample for a week she was so impressed, I bought it for her! She's very picky so I know its great!

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Anti-Acne Moisturizer .

    8/12/14

    I started using the Oil Free Moisturizer about nine months ago when I began getting adult acne. My dermatologist insisted that I toss my old skin care routine in favor of something oil free and non-irritating. After much research, I decided to give Kate Somerville's line a try in connection with the topical treatment that my doctor prescribed. This moisturizer proved to be an excellent companion to my entire anti-acne treatment. By the time I ran out of this moisturizer, my acne was gone, but I was so in love with Kate Somerville's products that I ordered another moisturizer. I highly recommend this product for those suffering from acne and sensitive skin issues.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Ekd58

    OKC, OK

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light and gentle .

    8/9/14

    I started to use this since my skin is really oily. It is light, creamy, and gentle. It did not cause me to have any breakouts, nor did it really help with breakouts. It was somewhat moisturizing, but I felt the nourish moisturizer moisturized better. I would use this product again.

    Ekd58 also recommends...

     
  • Lindie

    Champaign, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Skin so soft .

    8/5/14

    I love this moisturizer! I have sensitive skin and this product makes me skin feel great. It goes on so smooth and light and that's my favorite thing. It skins your skin moisture but never feels greasy. Anyone with sensitive skin or oily skin.. This is a great product to try! I started with a sample and now I'm hooked!

    Lindie also recommends...

     
  • ROSIE

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light but really moisturising .

    8/5/14

    I've often skipped the moisturising part of my skin care regime as I felt that it was blocking my pores and I could feel it on my skin. This oil free product is so different, it's soothing and gives you soft and clear skin. I love it and have bought it for a couple of my friends.

    ROSIE also recommends...

     
  • Alina

    Conroe, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not Greasy .

    8/2/14

    Many moisturizes I had used in the past were said to be "oil free" but they would end up feeling heavy by the middle of the day. This moisturizer left me with soft, oil free skin that i always wanted!!

    Alina also recommends...

     
  • Courtney

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    One of my favorites .

    7/29/14

    I don't break out often, but I'm careful not to use heavy or oily products. This moisturizer is perfect. My skin feels soft, but not greasy and it doesn't feel heavy

    Courtney also recommends...

     
  • AMS

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Compliment to Anti-Bac lotion .

    7/25/14

    I found this moisturizer to be perfect over the AntiBac lotion. I used the AntiBac lotion alone for 2 weeks and saw amazing results but dryness in some areas. Applying this product after the AntiBac prevents the dry areas. In addition, my skin is less oily and more smooth with this product. This had a very light texture and no discernible smell. I like the dispenser as well; it is easy to get just the right amount of product and keep clean.

    AMS also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 274 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28