Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10170

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Oil Free Moisturizer-5 oz Luxury Size

+ Write your Review
See All 13 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Elizabeth

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    perfect moistuizer .

    4/5/14

    This moisturizer is great, bottom line. It's my "Goldilocks" moisturizer....not too heavy, not too light, just right. I also LOVE the big luxury size and not having to worry about running out anytime soon. It doesn't have any scent and absorbs well, so I'm not left feeling greasy. It really is perfect!

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Allison

    Scottsdale, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing for those with dry skin and occasional blemishes .

    1/27/14

    I am very particular about my moisturizer. I need something that gives me enough moisture to make my skin feel quenched but without the oil to prevent unnecessary breakouts. This product does everything. I get the much needed moisture without causing a breakout. I live in the desert (Arizona) and sometimes my skin gets so dry that other moisturizers will burn my skin. This always goes on gently and is great for those with sensitive skin.

    Allison also recommends...

     
  • Tracie

    Chesapeake, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect amount of hydration! .

    12/26/13

    I have only used this for a month now, but I am in love with this product and I am glad I purchased the luxury size. This moisturizer is oil-free, but dispenses the perfect amount of hydration for my combination skin. I typically use this in the morning year round and the Nourish at night during colder months. This moisturizer makes my foundation look flawless! I can apply my foundation immediately after usign this product. In addition, I also love the fact this mositurizer does not have a smell. You will get your money's worth out of this product, so getting the luxury size is well worth the money. The dispenser is perfect–one small pump is all you will need to achieve ideal hydration. Due to the design of the container, rest assured you will get every drop in the bottle.

    Tracie also recommends...

     
  • xinyun

    Gainesville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    One thing I can't live without .

    12/19/13

    I have used up 2 bottle of 50ml this moisturizer and will continue use this moisturizer until the day Katesomerville stop providing this amazing products...It's lightweight,absorb very quickly and the most important is it controls oil!!!!I used to have very oily and acne prone skin.I really really see the difference since I start to use this product.My skin can looks matt for most of the time and it feels soft,much clearer....I live in Florida ,no matter in very hot summers or in not-that-cold winter,it always help my skin keep balanced ....It is the best best moisturizer ever!!!

    xinyun also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the luxury size! .

    12/1/13

    My daughter and I both use this moisturizer and the luxury size saves me money! I also like the dispenser on this size. It gets every last drop out of the bottle!

    Moisturizer is a wonderful product that adds moisture and doesn't leave my face oily!

    Thanks Kate!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Dom

    MB

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Buy the large size! .

    11/28/13

    This will last you forever and the value is worth every penny of your investment... Take it from me your skin will thank you!!!

    Dom also recommends...

     
  • Kamilah

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Moisturizer .

    11/26/13

    I switch between this and the anti bacteria lotion and it keeps my skin looking clear and blemish free.

    Kamilah also recommends...

     
  • Jane

    St. Louis, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Oil Free Moisturizer Ever .

    10/30/13

    I've been using Kate Somerville's 'Oil Free Moisturizer' for a little over a year now. This is an incredible product. It is great for those of us with sensitive skin, as it is not cluttered with all of the unnecessary ingredients like other moisturizers I have used. This moisturizer leaves my combination-skin hydrated, never greasy and most importantly does not irritate or cause my skin to breakout. I am so thankful for this product (and that it comes in a luxury size too). This will be in my beauty regimen for many years to come.

    Jane also recommends...

     
  • Thessa

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Bang for your buck .

    10/26/13

    Amazing moisturizer. It doesn't leave your face oily what so ever. But it does give it a sense of hydration. Your face feels smooth and creamy, which I love!

    Thessa also recommends...

     
  • Isabelle

    Montreal, QC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good moisturizer .

    10/12/13

    I needed an oil free moisturizer. My face is less oily by the end of the day. I first bought the small jar at Sephora and I am glad I have found this luxury size online because it costs less per ounce. I haven't seen any difference anti-aging but my face is well moisturized. I took a star off because the price.

    Isabelle also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2