Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum Rollerball

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, All Skin Types

SKU# 10161

 
 

Customer Reviews for

D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 100 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Alina

    conroe, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works! .

    8/22/14

    Really helped my acne scars I had on my cheeks. No longer have to hide behind my hair!

    Alina also recommends...

     
  • QIN

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it .

    8/6/14

    Moisturizing and hydrating

    QIN also recommends...

     
  • jaslyn

    woodland hills , CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Acne Scar Remover :) .

    8/6/14

    If you have acne scars then you know how difficult it is to get rid of them. You can try everything to peels and microdermabrasion but after so many treatments that cause you pain and flaky skin you still walk out of the appointment with that spot still on your face. This is by far the best scar removal serum I have have ever used. It will take some time to work and you have to be religious with applying it every morning and every night before bed but its worth it because it works. I dont really like wearing makeup so thats why it was important for me to improve my skins health and also appearance. I just switched over from using this product to using Kate's LumiWhite Dark Spot Corrector. There were no reviews for the product but I am wondering if it works better than this. I would definitely recommend this product and cant wait to see how well the LumiWhite Dark Spot Corrector works!

    jaslyn also recommends...

     
  • Mariella

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING!! .

    8/4/14

    I struggle with acne and when my acne clears up they leave dark acne spots and this product has helped my acne scars big time.

    Mariella also recommends...

     
  • reviewer

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I like this product .

    7/31/14

    One of my favorite products!
    I bought one in Sephora and really liked it so I am trying to buy another. I highly recommend this if you have concerns with scars. But be sure to not apply them where there are acnes.

    And why can't I buy more than one here?

    reviewer also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    Merced, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Impressive .

    7/30/14

    I've used this product AM/PM for 2wks now, so far I like this product.

    This morning I self examined my problem areas, ice pick/box car scars on my cheeks. The pigmentation of the newer acne marks have not faded using this product which left me discouraged. Further examining my skin, I did notice the older scars looked a bit "softer" around the edges. I know for a fact my skin has improved because a couple of my older scars lay near my smile line, when I smile it actually appeared to be dimples almost......now when I smile, these scares do not fold like they once did & they are noticeably different. My scars are still visible but with 2wks of this improvement I am very hopeful.

    Cons: I wish my pigmentation would fade using this product. I guess there's another product I could combine $$$$$$

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Maryann

    the burbs near Detroit, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My acne scars are finally fading!! .

    7/25/14

    What a great product! I especially like how it is dispensed. Only what you need, a tiny bit, is squeezed through a rollerball applicator and dabbed on. It also has an on and off locking feature to the tube.... although it is a little pricey (my reason for 4 stars), there is no waste!

    Maryann also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Amazing! .

    7/25/14

    This product helped remove my acne scars so well. I applied it every night before I went to bed and everyday I noticed the scars fading more and more. I highly recommended this product to anyone who is looking for a product that actually works on removing acne scars - new and old! It made my skin where the scars were feel softer also!

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Effective but a bit slower than desired .

    7/24/14

    I guess I should start out and say that I am a pretty impatient person, so expecting immediate results is not realistic....BUT I did see lightening of the scarred skin within a week and significant results within two weeks.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Aj

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/17/14

    I have not yet been using this product for very long, but I can already see results. Definitely worth a try!

    Aj also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10