Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum Rollerball

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, All Skin Types

SKU# 10161

 
 

Customer Reviews for

D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 64 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Didn't work for me .

    4/15/14

    It didn't really work on my old-ish scars, but I also was not patient enough to use multiple times per day for an extended period of time. Overall, I would not recommend this because it is expensive without producing great results.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Jiachen

    TX

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing scar treatment .

    4/9/14

    My horrible acne scar recovered amazing with this tiny serum!

    Jiachen also recommends...

     
  • Mythri

    Richmond, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels good but still waiting to see definitive results .

    4/8/14

    I have been using this product per the instructions for about 2-3 weeks now and I'm not sure if it is just my skin or that it takes time, but I'm not seeing the stellar results I expected given the effectiveness of the line's other products. I do have very dark scars (my skin color is medium dark) and I am also trying out a sample of the 24 Hour Pimple Punisher so am wondering how both work together and if they actually do as I have some scars in areas that would need to have the AM Pimple Punisher serum also applied. I'm going to try and alternate both products and see. I did give it four stars because I feel like the serum is very lightweight and has reduced the bumpiness of some tougher scars and definitely reduced the darkness of my less severe ones. The roller ball does feel really great on my skin though so I will keep giving it a shot!

    Mythri also recommends...

     
  • Mengxin

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    slow but effective .

    4/7/14

    I think this is the most effective scar reducing serum I can find. It can reduce scars but cannot completely remove them

    Mengxin also recommends...

     
  • Stephanie

    Orlando, FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great for hyperpigmentation .

    4/7/14

    I suffer from mild acne, most of it hormonal, and have been struggling with it for the past few years after going off of the pill. I've been amazed at the difference Kate Somerville products have made in the texture and condition of my skin, and because I have big problems with hyperpigmentation after a breakout, I was excited to try this product. After using it for about a month I've noticed a big difference in the amount of time it takes my skin to heal. This definitely helps speed up the process and I've even been using it to help fade some scars on my legs also. The product design is also fabulous, just switch to "on" and gently squeeze the tube and then a small amount of product is easily applied with the rollerball. Definitely recommend, especially for those with hyperpigmentation issues.

    Stephanie also recommends...

     
  • joyce

    Franklin Square, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works´╝ü .

    4/3/14

    I got this because I heard good reviews about this product. This product does help but it should take a while. I have acne scars and redness from acne . This product works well but don't expect fast results.

    joyce also recommends...

     
  • Xiaoxue

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works! .

    4/1/14

    I had used this product for about two weeks, and I believed it works. The color of the scar is much lighter than it used to be.

    Xiaoxue also recommends...

     
  • Krista

    VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    4/1/14

    Seriously the holy grail of scar serums. I am extremely accident prone and have some post-surgery scars as well and this stuff is making the fresh marks go away completely and fading the old ones. Have also used it on my face after hormonal breakouts here and there and it quickly fades those pink marks!

    Krista also recommends...

     
  • Xiaoran

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It seems to be working .

    3/29/14

    I have used this for about 10 times, it seems has some effect, but not so obvious. Maybe because I have just used a little times. I'll keep using it. Hope it can work significantly after one month!

    Xiaoran also recommends...

     
  • Gina

    Las Vegas, NV

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best I have tried .

    3/27/14

    I have terrible scaring, sun damage, uneven skin tone, age spots, etc. on extremely large areas of my body. I have tried several products to help with this problem but have found none that worked even using the products exactly as directed over 3 month periods. I had great hopes for this product because it's Kate Somerville and it clearly delivered, it is without a doubt the BEST of all the products I have tried. Bottom line this is an excellent product and I would definitely recommend it, another winning product from Kate.

    Gina also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7