Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum Rollerball

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, All Skin Types

SKU# 10161

 
 

Customer Reviews for

D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 93 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Samantha

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Amazing! .

    7/25/14

    This product helped remove my acne scars so well. I applied it every night before I went to bed and everyday I noticed the scars fading more and more. I highly recommended this product to anyone who is looking for a product that actually works on removing acne scars - new and old! It made my skin where the scars were feel softer also!

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Effective but a bit slower than desired .

    7/24/14

    I guess I should start out and say that I am a pretty impatient person, so expecting immediate results is not realistic....BUT I did see lightening of the scarred skin within a week and significant results within two weeks.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Aj

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/17/14

    I have not yet been using this product for very long, but I can already see results. Definitely worth a try!

    Aj also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Grapevine, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Scar-be-gone .

    7/14/14

    I have never written a review before but I strongly felt the need to write one for this product as it might give those who are suffering from scars and desperate for treatment some hope.

    I have rather severe old acne scars on my cheek, forehead, and temples (basically the whole face..) that I have been trying to get rid of for years. I have gotten laser treatments (CO2 treatments), chemical peels, and anything that would help fade my scars. I bought this product after doing a long and thorough search of a scar reducing product and have used it everyday AM/PM for a little over a month. After a month of using it, I believe I have found the best scar serum. I have noticed a big difference in both old/deep scars and new ones. It is an excellent at-home treatment. It can be applied under make-up as well. I was honestly doubtful at first, but I bought it anyway thinking applying something is better than nothing. I'm happy to share with you that this D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum has worked wonders on my face. I absolutely love the rollerball applicator. It gently massages my face and makes me feel as though the serum is being absorbed into the skin better. I actually enjoy applying this serum, especially on my temples. I think applying and massaging my temples with the rollerball applicator not only helped with my scars but also relieved my tension headaches. Two-in-one! Yay! I absolutely love this product and I will continue to use this product. I cannot wait to try out other Kate Somerville products. Thank you Kate Somerville for providing me with this amazing product! For those of you suffering from scars, please give this serum a try. It will be a great addition to your skincare routine. :)

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    New York City, NY

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!!! .

    7/7/14

    I recommended this product to all of my friends because it really works! I'm very impressed by seeing my scars disappeared. It is the best scar diminishing serum I have ever used! Definitely a GREAT product! Thank you, Kate Somerville!

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Brenda
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing product .

    7/6/14

    I couldn't believe it until I start using it and after couple days I start seeing my skin redefining and becoming smoother. Love it!

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Think this is a winner... .

    7/5/14

    So I have been using this on a couple acne scars that I have and I really do think it's helping diminish the appearance of them! I will continue to use it!

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    7/2/14

    Love love love this product. It's just as effective at reducing post-acne marks as a vitamin C serum but, in my experience, works much quicker. An absolute necessity for clear skin.

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • Stella

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    you can see it .

    7/2/14

    well, first of all i like the design of the serum, it keeps serum clean with the 'on' and 'off' switch function. By using it daily i do see the decrease of my red annoying acne scars, even friends can tell the obvious improvement. sadly, it just helps to decrease and dilute the color of scar instead of fully removing it. overall, i like the product, it is healthy,clean, easy to use. worth a try!

    Stella also recommends...

     
  • cab87

    Arlington, VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not seeing a difference .

    7/1/14

    I bought this thinking it would help this big scar I have in the center of my forehead. It's a post acne mark that I have and I've used Mederma to try to get rid of and thought this would help because I saw that it got good ratings. I used this religiously because I would like to get rid of this scar but I guess there's nothing out there for me.

    cab87 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10