Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum Rollerball

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, All Skin Types

SKU# 10161

 
 

Customer Reviews for

D-Scar Scar Diminishing Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 70 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Yiyi

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works!!!! .

    4/23/14

    I took the surgery 10 years ago, I keep to look for the product can reduce my scar. Since it is long time scar, I was almost to give up. But after took time to try this product, it really works for my scar! I was surprise!!!!

    Yiyi also recommends...

     
  • UNION

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    GREAT IF YOU KEEP USING IT .

    4/22/14

    I purchased it once and used it for a month or so. I have lots of new scars left from acnes. I did see some changes but it was really slow and you need to keep you it everyday. I am lazy so I stopped some days. It may be the reason I didn't see great result. But I ll keep using it.

    UNION also recommends...

     
  • Qian

    Levittown, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AWESOME PRODUCT! .

    4/22/14

    This is my first time to use this amazing product. It really works! My scar just diminished gradually day by day, and now they are almost gone. I will definitely continue to use this product. I love it!

    Qian also recommends...

     
  • tt

    Muncie, IN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    overall good! .

    4/22/14

    Good product for new acne scars. Still need some time to test on the old scars.

    tt also recommends...

     
  • Alli

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great on surgical scars .

    4/19/14

    I had a minor surgery last fall that left me with 3 angry, red incisions on my abdomen. As soon as my incisions had healed, I started applying d-scar 2x a day. The serum would immediately fade the red color of the scars on application, and with continued use it really helped to smooth the texture of the skin and allow the scar tissue to "relax" and blend back into the surrounding skin.

    I used the product for about 2 months, and 4 months after that, my scars are barely visible, flesh colored indentations. Couldn't be happier!

    Alli also recommends...

     
  • C

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It actually works .

    4/15/14

    I heard some really good reviews about this product so I bought it weeks ago. It actually works really well, especially for acne marks, but it takes a while to show the results. I am also trying it on my other scars, but it is not showing any results...yet.

    C also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Didn't work for me .

    4/15/14

    It didn't really work on my old-ish scars, but I also was not patient enough to use multiple times per day for an extended period of time. Overall, I would not recommend this because it is expensive without producing great results.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Jiachen

    TX

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing scar treatment .

    4/9/14

    My horrible acne scar recovered amazing with this tiny serum!

    Jiachen also recommends...

     
  • Mythri

    Richmond, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels good but still waiting to see definitive results .

    4/8/14

    I have been using this product per the instructions for about 2-3 weeks now and I'm not sure if it is just my skin or that it takes time, but I'm not seeing the stellar results I expected given the effectiveness of the line's other products. I do have very dark scars (my skin color is medium dark) and I am also trying out a sample of the 24 Hour Pimple Punisher so am wondering how both work together and if they actually do as I have some scars in areas that would need to have the AM Pimple Punisher serum also applied. I'm going to try and alternate both products and see. I did give it four stars because I feel like the serum is very lightweight and has reduced the bumpiness of some tougher scars and definitely reduced the darkness of my less severe ones. The roller ball does feel really great on my skin though so I will keep giving it a shot!

    Mythri also recommends...

     
  • Mengxin

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    slow but effective .

    4/7/14

    I think this is the most effective scar reducing serum I can find. It can reduce scars but cannot completely remove them

    Mengxin also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7