Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10164

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Body Glow Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

+ Write your Review
See All 9 Review(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
  • Maggie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite body sunscreen! .

    1/29/14

    I usually use sunscreen that's a bit less expensive for my body since I live in the South, and it's very sunny. I've used Alba's green tea body sunscreen for a long time, but I don't like that it seems to just sit on top of my skin and it seems to irritate my KP a bit.

    I tried Kate's sunscreen lotion for the body and wow! It's like bringing all the benefits I get from her skincare to the rest of my body. My skin looks brighter and glowier when I use this, so I end up using sunscreen more often than I used to. That's great because I know I SHOULD use it everyday. This makes me actually do that.

    Yes it's $45... But if it helps me actually wear sunscreen, I think it's worth it.

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Leslie

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hesitant at first .

    1/20/14

    I was a little hesitant about spending $45 on sunscreen but it was ok... I'm not sure I would buy it again but it did serve its purpose. Definitely glowing!

    Leslie also recommends...

     
  • Roxanne

    Cypress, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    goes on smooth .

    1/6/14

    I liked the way this product felt when I applied it on my face. I usually go for products of at least spf 40 but this one worked really well and did its job without clogging my pores or feeling really greasy.

    Roxanne also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sunscreen with benefits! .

    1/3/14

    Why wouldn't you want a sunscreen with benefits? Not only is this a sunscreen, but it makes your skin look so much better! It's moisturizing and firming, which is great in the summer especially for your legs. I used this last summer and will use it again.

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Tanya

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome ! .

    11/28/13

    I switched to this sunscreen because I finally realized that I was allergic to my previous sunscreen. This one works well on me so I'm just gonna keep using it.

    Tanya also recommends...

     
  • Kazusa

    New York, NY

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Skin looking happy .

    8/3/13

    I've been looking for a good sun block and this is absolutely the best. It spreads nicely and makes your skin looks healthy with the glow.

    Kazusa also recommends...

     
  • Thessa

    Ny, AA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Ultimately the Best .

    8/1/13

    I was searching for a sunscreen and came up to this one while shopping at Sephora. I was blown away to see that the product was on sale so I said "Theres nothing to lose". When I brought this product home and used it the day after, I was in awe. Firstly, it smells amazing, and second it works like a charm. I didnt get burnt to a crisp in the sun and it gave my skin this beautiful glow. Thank you so much Kate!

    Thessa also recommends...

     
  • Suzanne

    Minneapolis, MN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Body Glow .

    7/4/13

    This sunscreen is wonderful. Really adds a nice, healthy "glow" to skin. I wear it as a body moisturizer for sundresses and other times more skin is exposed. Great that it has SPF, but would wear it otherwise just for how it makes my skin look.

    Suzanne also recommends...

     
  • Heidi

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    #1 Summer Must Have!!! .

    6/8/13

    Mango and Shea Butter ....and I know my skin will be luxurious and pampered! But summer is here, and my #1 priority is protecting my skin! Actually, we should be doing that year round. The SPF 20 is great for daily sunscreen, but I wish Kate would also offer this same product but with a higher SPF. Being fair skinned, sometimes SPF 20 is just not enough.

    Heidi also recommends...

     

9 Item(s)

per page