Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Body Glow Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10164

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Body Glow Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

+ Write your Review
See All 17 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    8/14/14

    I love this product! I will definitely be purchasing again

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best sunscreen .

    8/6/14

    I am fare and always looking for the perfect sunscreen. Look no further. Great coverage, moisturizing, and smells good.

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Alison

    Sutton, MA

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gorgeous feel and smell .

    7/15/14

    First, let me say that I am very picky about body sunscreens, because they inevitably break me out on my chest, shoulders and back. I had purchased this for use on my legs only (scared to try a cream-based on upper body) but forgot to pack separate spray sunscreen on a recent trip. To my surprise, this goes on very light, leaves a subtle shimmer and no tackiness whatsoever, and did not break me out. I did have a few very small pimples (very) on my shoulders, right under my bra straps, but that could be simply from sweat and a day in the sun :)
    The smell is fantastic, and is gives a very nice glow to the skin. Also spreads nicely, so a little goes a long way.

    Alison also recommends...

     
  • Olivia

    IN

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    More than I expected! .

    6/27/14

    I've never been a huge fan of sunscreen, until I used this product. It has SPF 20 so it's enough to protect you from the sun, but a small enough amount that you can still get great color! I didn't think I was going to be a fan of it, but I truly am! It has made me appreciate suncare products more and I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for the perfect glow, but also wanting to stay "sun smart" as well!

    Olivia also recommends...

     
  • Adrianna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great! .

    6/8/14

    This helped me keep a nice glow tan while protecting me from harmful UV rays. Amazing results no more dark spots and less freckles.

    Adrianna also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    Milwaukee, WI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Does what it says! .

    6/6/14

    I recently purchased this for a trip in the sun. It does exactly what it says - offers a nice shimmer that simply and subtly compliments your skin. The price point dictates that it wouldn't be an everyday (summer) product for me (three stars for that reason...it isn't a must have for me), but will definitely purchase again for a warm weather vacation.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the glow and protection .

    5/31/14

    I spend a lot of time at the beach so I have to wear sunscreen. I like the fact that it provides a "glow" to hide imperfections.

    I didn't realize all the other benefits when I bought this product:

    •SolarX Complex offers broad spectrum UVA and UVB protection.
    •Mango and Shea Butters provide intense moisture that replenishes sun-exposed skin.
    •Caffeine refines texture, improves tone, and firms the look of skin.
    •Light Reflective Pearls scatter light to minimize the appearance of imperfections.
    •Algae Extract and Vitamin E condition skin.
    •Rosemary Extract has Antioxidant properties that help to fight free radicals.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    glowing .

    5/19/14

    I recommend this product for the ease of use in applying and the fact that it's hard to find a sunscreen that you can safely use on your face and body. I will purchase again.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite body sunscreen! .

    1/29/14

    I usually use sunscreen that's a bit less expensive for my body since I live in the South, and it's very sunny. I've used Alba's green tea body sunscreen for a long time, but I don't like that it seems to just sit on top of my skin and it seems to irritate my KP a bit.

    I tried Kate's sunscreen lotion for the body and wow! It's like bringing all the benefits I get from her skincare to the rest of my body. My skin looks brighter and glowier when I use this, so I end up using sunscreen more often than I used to. That's great because I know I SHOULD use it everyday. This makes me actually do that.

    Yes it's $45... But if it helps me actually wear sunscreen, I think it's worth it.

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Leslie

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hesitant at first .

    1/20/14

    I was a little hesitant about spending $45 on sunscreen but it was ok... I'm not sure I would buy it again but it did serve its purpose. Definitely glowing!

    Leslie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2