Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10158

 
 

Customer Reviews for

RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 109 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Barbara
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very good product .

    4/15/14

    I used this product for about two weeks now. My skin became very dry so I cut back on the use to every three days. My husband stated that my skin is clearing and the dark spots are disappearing. I'm excited and will continue use. Customer service was also very helpful.

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Michelle

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Only retinol I can use .

    4/9/14

    I have never been able to consistently use a retinol product until this one. My skin is sensitive and other creams have left my face red and irritated. As a fan of many other KS products, I decided to try this one as soon as it was introduced. I am so glad I did and have been using it ever since. It took a little time to work up to nightly use, but once I did I saw results very quickly. My skin tone and clarity have improved, my pores appear smaller, and fine wrinkles are less noticeable. If you have had unpleasant experiences with other retinols before, I encourage you to give this a try. A tip-I found that after no more cream could be pumped out, there was still quite a bit of product left in the tube. Cut off the end, clip it tightly and store in a airtight bag. You can get many more days of use!

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • mariam

    conway, AR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    can wait to see the results .

    4/5/14

    I heard so many good things about this night cream. I just started to use it, It is a bit drying but i heard that it is normal for the drying to occurs within few days f use. I already start to like it because is makes my skin more supple.

    mariam also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    nice night cream .

    3/27/14

    Nice hydrating night cream. Expected some irritation from retinol, but have not noticed any problems. My skin is softer and smoother. Only time will tell if cream helps prevent further fine lines.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Lisa

    Near philly, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Does the trick .

    3/25/14

    Moisturizes and has retinol! This is a bit more gentle than some other retinol products I have used...better for my sensitive skin!

    Lisa also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    results .

    3/25/14

    When I use this product , the results are immediate the next morning. Gentle and effective

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • Kimberly

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best ever .

    3/17/14

    As a late 30s gal, I decided to finally add a retinol product to my nightly regime and had received a sample of this from Sephora. All I can say is wow. It made a huge difference in my skin tone and wrinkles! Plus, it was not harsh or irritating. I did start out though by using it every couple nights and then increasing the usage from there, which might have helped. Now I consider it my holy grail of products and am never without it! My face has a glow it has never had before...I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to start using a retinol product.

    Kimberly also recommends...

     
  • Beauty junkie

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I love it .

    3/8/14

    I am an Asian and just turned 44. I got this product and used for 4 days. I can see my skin got cleaner. I never liked the retinol products until I use Kate Somerville product. I have very sensitive skin but I use this product with KS detox cleanser. Hopefully this product comes out with the value size soon.

    Beauty junkie also recommends...

     
  • Pam

    Lincoln, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Retinol Night Cream .

    3/7/14

    I received this night cream as a sample from a Sephora purchase. This is a fantastic cream that left my face smooth after application and improved the appearance and texture of my face. I am eager to purchase this!

    Pam also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    very moisturizing .

    3/6/14

    This product makes my skin feel very moisturized and comfortable. I use it in the evening after washing my face. I don't have many wrinkles at the moment but I have noticed a difference in my skin tone and it definitely makes my skin look more alive. I especially like using this product when I'm under a lot of stress and not sleeping well. It really makes a difference in my skin and I'll continue to use it.

    megan also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11