Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10158

 
 

Customer Reviews for

RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 125 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • Charlotte

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous .

    7/19/14

    I love this night cream. I have very sensitive skin and RetAsphere gives me all the benefits without any of the irritation or breakouts. I was given a sample in the clinic and within 3 days I went back to purchase it. My skin looks so much better people started commenting on my skin looking great after using it only a couple of weeks.

    Charlotte also recommends...

     
  • Rhiannon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle yet effective .

    7/19/14

    This product is very gentle on my skin yet is still effective at brightening and smoothing things out. It also smells great!

    Rhiannon also recommends...

     
  • Amber

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nothing Short of AMAZING! .

    7/5/14

    I have been using a sample of this for a few weeks. It goes A LONG WAY and does miracles for the skin. It is gentle enough that it hasn't dried up my skin and I see a HUGE difference.

    Amber also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great but .

    6/28/14

    I really like this cream, but it did not seem to last very long for the price

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    Charlotte, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This stuff is amazing! .

    6/8/14

    My skin looks brighter and has a more even tone with no redness or irritation.

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Celia

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Terrific for clear skin and wrinkles! .

    6/5/14

    I have mixed dry and oily skin, and RetAsphere is great for toning down breakouts, clarifying the skin, while also attacking wrinkles. I have strong skin and can use this once or twice a week without irritation, but I would think that those with sensitive skin would want to go carefully with this product. That said, I have found this to be a terrific product!

    Celia also recommends...

     
  • Rose Marie

    Apex, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    SO Impressed ! .

    5/28/14

    I have been using this product for approximately 6 months and have noticed quite a difference in the texture and clarity of my skin. I highly recommend this product for women who might have anti-aging concerns.

    Rose Marie also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    Evansville, IN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Great .

    5/21/14

    This makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated after using it.

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Maryann

    Sterling Heights, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Another WINNER!!! .

    5/10/14

    This product is wonderful! I feel as though I've been given a treatment in Kate's clinic every night when I prepare for bed, and in the morning when I wake up. Is it a dream??? I haven't gone to her clinic, but I do use this amazing and effective nighttime wonder. I've definitely seen a difference in the smoothness of my skin, and lines and wrinkles becoming more and more minimized. Thank you, Kate!!

    Maryann also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best retinol ever! .

    5/5/14

    I have very sensitive skin and most retinol dried my skin out after a few uses. I still only use this a couple times a week but my skin looks awesome every time I do! I have combo skin and this helps keep things evened out. Another great product!

    Ellen also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13