Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10158

 
 

Customer Reviews for

RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 134 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • Claudia

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    An essential part of my daily fight with Melasma .

    8/15/14

    I have an olive skin tone and have suffered from melasma (commonly called pregnancy mask) for many years. There was a time when I would go to the dermatologist and get prescriptions for Retin-A and Hydroquinone and used them religiously and they would help somewhat but not only were the routine doctor visits costly, but so were the prescriptions and in order to keep the prescriptions coming, I had to continue the doctor visits. The spots would fade somewhat, but then the first time I went out into the sun, BAM, they were back. It was a vicious cycle and one I finally gave up. So for the last few years I've been fighting the battle with over-the-counter products without much luck. Then I found Kate Somerville. I will say that while the Kate Somerville products aren't inexpensive, they do work and I control what I use and don't have to rely on someone else telling me what I can and can't use. Having said that. I have found that for me, starting out with the Detox Daily Cleanser (because I sometimes breakout in this humid Texas weather), followed by LumiWhite Skin Tone Perfector (which is a serum), followed in the morning by the Daily Discoloration Perfector and at night I alternate the Overnight Discoloration Perfector and the RetAsphere 2-in-1 Retinol Night Cream. Every day I also use the KateCeuticals Multi-Active Repair Eye Cream. I have been doing this regimen for about a month and my discoloration is improved by at least 30-40% already and I notice it getting better every day. I may be kidding myself, but I think I look 10 years younger.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Marisa

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best skincare out there .

    8/14/14

    This product completely transformed my skin! Fine lines have vanished and my skin looks soft, supple, and clear!

    Marisa also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sensitive Skin Friendly .

    8/12/14

    As someone with sensitive skin, I've always been wary of retinol products. But for years everything I read confirms that retinols are the best anti-wrinkle products on the market, so after reading other positive reviews of the RetAsphere, I decided to give it a try. I couldn't be more pleased. The product does not irritate my skin in the least. I apply it each night, after applying my serum and moisturizer (I read somewhere to apply retinols after moisturizer to help guard against sensitivity but still keep their effectiveness). I also notice that my skin looks brighter after using this for a couple of weeks. I would definitely re-order the RetAsphere.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • skinjunkie

    san diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice product .

    8/7/14

    I started using this product some time back and I can see the result . It helped in evening out my skin tone but I do feel etchiness sometime. May be need to have a layer of moisturizer

    skinjunkie also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    AA

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product .

    8/7/14

    I regularly visit my derm, so it is easy for me to get a Retin-A perscription (I am acne prone). With that said, as Retin-A is the most potent in terms of retinol, I still prefer this product! It seems to have the perfect combination of retinol and cream - it doesn't dry my skin like Retin-A and leaves it feeling moisturized. Definitely will become a regular purchase!

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Jamie

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing results .

    8/6/14

    This is the first time I have ever written a product review. I am in my mid 40's and have struggled with breakouts my whole life. I have tried many different high end skincare brands and have never been happy. I was hesitant to try Kate's products because I just didn't think anything was going to solve the problems I've had with my skin and I thought exposing it to another brand would make it worse. I purchased the blemish banisher kit first just to test it out and I couldn't believe that my skin was clearing up and felt so much smoother within a week. I then purchased RetAsphere to address fine lines and uneven skin tone. I did not experience any sensitivity with this product and my skin has never looked better. I can't believe I can have clear, moisturized skin with no annoying dry patches from an acne treatment. I've always measured my skin health by the amount of concealer I need to put on before I leave the house. I realized a couple days ago that I'd gotten ready for work and didn't apply any concealer. Very emotional experience. Thank you, Kate, you're saving my skin!,

    Jamie also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen Allen, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic night cream - not so fantastic pump .

    8/6/14

    I absolutely love this night cream! It is amazing how soft my skins feels when using the RetAshere. I found that it didn't seem as though there was much cream in the container. I was disappointed as to how quickly I used it up. I decided to cut off the bottom of the tube to see if I could scrape the sides and found about another month or two worth of cream still in the container. The only problem is now I have to try to tape up the tube every night so it doesn't dry out. I use a small plastic applicator to reach into the tube - you should try not to use your fingers.
    This night cream is well-worth the price!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Npelaez35

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    8/3/14

    I got a couple of samples of this night cream while I was searching for a night cream with Retinol that wouldn't tear up my super sensitive skin. Normally creams with retinol are too strong fro my skin but this one has yet to do any damage to my skin and I love it! I will be buying the full product once I finish my samples!

    Npelaez35 also recommends...

     
  • Monika

    Washington , DC

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Night Cream .

    8/2/14

    This is truly the best night cream on the market. I'm so thrilled with this line I can't imagine using anything else!

    Monika also recommends...

     
  • Charlotte

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous .

    7/19/14

    I love this night cream. I have very sensitive skin and RetAsphere gives me all the benefits without any of the irritation or breakouts. I was given a sample in the clinic and within 3 days I went back to purchase it. My skin looks so much better people started commenting on my skin looking great after using it only a couple of weeks.

    Charlotte also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14