Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Celebrate ExfoliKate Trio

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 13014

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Intensive Trio

+ Write your Review
See All 63 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Amanda

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So great! .

    8/6/14

    This is the best exfoliating product that I have ever used. My skin feels so soft and my makeup goes on very smoothly. This trio is a great value. HIGHLY recommended.

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    8/4/14

    The price for this combo is unbeatable! Its a perfect travel size as well as more product for your money. Not to mention i highly recommend the product

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • qi

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gift .

    8/2/14

    Great gift for friends who want to try ExfoliKate. Bought for family members and separated the 3 to gift them individually.

    qi also recommends...

     
  • Irma

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    AMAZING .

    7/21/14

    I purchased this trio last week. It is the best kept one and gave the other two as gifts to a friend. Now not only am I in love with is product, but so is she. Exfolikate is my weekly go to product.

    Irma also recommends...

     
  • Stacie

    Lewisville, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Clearer Face .

    7/20/14

    I have been using this product since Nov.2013 and my face is smoother and clearer by adding this product to my daily regimen. I love it.

    Stacie also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Worcester, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Addictive .

    7/18/14

    I have been using this product for a couple years now, about twice weekly. It is a godsend. I have told everyone I know about Exfolikate, and sure enough -- they all became as addicted to this product as I am (even friends who are not big skincare junkies). it is the best skincare product I have used.

    This set is perfect for gift-giving, especially for $44.

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Ellisha

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    L.O.V.E .

    7/16/14

    I use a lot of topical exfoliants and toners daily, so I don't tend to use many exfoliating masks or scrubs. I'm not a fan of scrubs with big thick beads in. But Exfolikate is just a gorgeous product and since I've bought it I struggle to make myself stick to using it just 2 x per week. It leaves my face feeling really fresh, clean and glowing. It just looks like new again! I like to do it before I go out, so my skin is all glowy and fresh and make up just glides on. Trust me, this is coming from someone who does a lot of daily exfoliation, and this product still manages to make my skin look amazing! I really love it, and I am still on my first tube. Great value in a triple pack!

    Ellisha also recommends...

     
  • Amelie

    Montreal, QC

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My new discovery! .

    7/8/14

    I received a sample of this product and I felt in love with it! It is effective, you feel the result right away! Your skin feel refreshed and look brighter! I recommand it

    Amelie also recommends...

     
  • Katie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent value - amazing product .

    6/29/14

    This is the best face scrub I've ever used! It was my introduction to the brand and I keep coming back for more.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    fantastic value .

    6/29/14

    If you are an ExfoliKate devotee or just want to try this out and split with a few close friends, you can't get much better than this deal. The price point for 1.5 oz total of this product is unbeatable. Stock up now!!!

    Sara also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7