Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10178

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Perfect Pair

+ Write your Review
See All 20 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Carrie

    Southgate, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the Travel Sizes! .

    4/12/14

    Honestly, I love just about all of Kate's products - they're worth every penny. These two are no exception and great sizes for traveling. Thanks Kate!

    Carrie also recommends...

     
  • Edward

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Makes a Great Little Gift .

    2/5/14

    Sent this to a friend in Denver and she loved it. She's now hooked on the Exfolikate.

    Edward also recommends...

     
  • Kimberely

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love both of these products! .

    1/9/14

    I love both of these products and the DermalQuench Liquid Lift has done wonders for my skin. This duo is awesome for travel and the perfect size!

    Kimberely also recommends...

     
  • Summer

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great pair for travel .

    1/8/14

    I love the travel sizes. They contain a lot of product for the price. I could not live without ExfoliKate especially while traveling.

    Summer also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love half of this duo .

    12/20/13

    Ive used the Exfolikate for a while now and absolutely love it. I don't think there is a better exfoliate out there. My face feels so smooth after I use it.

    I purchased this duo because, through fault of my own, I was thinking the DermalQuench was the same thing as Quench which I had used samples of and loved. My skin is extremely sensitive in the winter, as I have a mild case of rosacea. My skin gets very irritated, raised, red , and itchy each time I use the Dermal Quench. I was so confused as to why my skin was doing this after each use, and quickly learned that I should have bought just the regular Quench. I'm sure this is a fabulous product for those without skin as sensitive as mine. Unfortunately, it just doesn't work well with my skin.

    I continue to love and use the Exfolikate, but have discontinued the use of the DermalQuench. I now know that I need to purchase Quench!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • valerie

    Tucson, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    What A Duo!!! .

    12/19/13

    This duo has to be my absolute favorite one two punch for my aging skin. I love the exfolikate and try to use this 4 times a week, and the burst of dermaquench puts back the moisture I need here living in the desert. Love these two items. Actually havent purchased a product from Kate I didnt love!

    valerie also recommends...

     
  • Nicrohr

    Madison Heights, MI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great way to try it out - LOVE Exfolikate, not sure on Quench .

    11/26/13

    Love the exfolikate and this kit is a GREAT way to try these products without having to buy the full size, a great deal for the price.

    I am trying the quench for the first time, I think I will need to buy the full size to see if it's having any good effect over longer period of time. It's a cool product with a neat application!

    Nicrohr also recommends...

     
  • Grace

    West Deptford, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smoothness beyond Belief!!!! .

    11/12/13

    After using Perfect Pair, I could not believe how smooth my skin felt and looked. One of the many great products from Kate!!! I am telling everyone to get this now!

    Grace also recommends...

     
  • Carlotta

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    one good one not so good .

    10/24/13

    The exfoliKate is excellent, smells wonderful and leaves your skin smooth. No over drying or tightening. I leave it in for 2min and allow it to get absorbed into my skin and then rinse.

    The dermalquench did nothing for my 48 yrs old skin. Disappointing. Not worth the $$$

    Carlotta also recommends...

     
  • Mikki
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for me .

    9/13/13

    I was wanting to try the dermal quench before spending the money and the perfect duo was perfect for me. I will now be buying both. Feel and see the difference immediately.

    Mikki also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2