Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Somerville360° Tan Maximizer Tan Enhancing Moisturizer

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10181

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Somerville360 Tan Maximizer Tan Enhancing Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 9 Review(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for fare skin .

    7/16/14

    I do not tan so everything helps. This is a great summer product. It adds just enough color.

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Alison

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smells like the beach! .

    7/15/14

    The smell of this product makes it purchase-worthy, even if it didn't have other benefits. i cannot comment on the tan enhancing properties, as I have not had significant sun exposure since since using. It is highly moisturizing and makes your skin feel smooth and soft. It will, however, slightly stain white shorts, as I have learned the hard way.
    Will repurchase for the smell alone!

    Alison also recommends...

     
  • Gina

    Las Vegas, NV

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smells great .

    6/22/14

    I bought this product because I needed a body moisturizer and the fact that it enhances your tan was a bonus, When I received the product the first thing I noticed was the amazing smell and it definitely is moisturizing. I think it is extending the life of my tan although it may be to soon to tell I have only been using it for 3 weeks.

    Gina also recommends...

     
  • Ann

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smells so good! .

    5/11/14

    At first I bought this lotion because I loved the smell. It smells just like Coppertone or a day at the beach. It keeps my skin moisturized and my "tan" looks great. I took one star away because I think it is way overpriced for the amount you get. I like the lotion and would like to purchase again if my budget allows.

    Ann also recommends...

     
  • Ann

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    4/30/14

    This lotion is amazing! It's perfect as a daily moisturizer before your self tanner or after a day in the sun. I used it with the body tan towels. It keeps your tan skin in good condition and best of all it smells just like a day at the pool!

    Ann also recommends...

     
  • love

    chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must have for summer .

    3/23/14

    This is a Must have for summer!!!
    Everytime I tan, my skin gets SO DRIED afterwards and looks all wrinkly;
    If I put them before I tan, my skin looks exaclty the same except it is darker!
    It's so amazing.
    I actually apply them at least once in an hour when I tan and this should help even more!

    love also recommends...

     
  • Julie

    St. Paul, MN

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome Product .

    1/11/14

    This product is by far the best after-sun lotion on the market. Don't let the pleasing scent fool you... Somerville 360 is a hard worker. My skin feels soft, looks brighter, and is not greasy. Definitely a "must" !!

    Julie also recommends...

     
  • stephanie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Tan lotion! .

    7/6/13

    I like this lotion just as an everyday lotion! I get spray tanned regularly and use this to extend the life if it and it keeps my skin moisturized and feeling soft all day!

    stephanie also recommends...

     
  • Karen

    Kenmore, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Tantastic! .

    7/5/13

    This product is by far the best "tan enhancing" product! It is a super velvety, rich cream that smells like a beach on Maui. I live in Seattle and it doesn't get too sunny here, so when it does, I use this product. I get color so quickly and its amazing! I also like to use it a week or 2 before I go on a sunny vacation so my skin is prepared for the sunshine. I will buy this product for life!

    Karen also recommends...

     

9 Item(s)

per page